April 28, 2024, 02:49:43 PM

Author Topic: Who will be the goalie for the next match?  (Read 5590 times)

Offline Behbehman

Who will be the goalie for the next match?
« on: June 10, 2006, 10:40:44 PM »
Ah have a feeling that beenie like wuh he see and he go keep Shaka.

Re: Who will be the goalie for the next match?
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2006, 10:59:04 PM »
that goes without sayin

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2006, 11:08:22 PM »
SHAKA earn he pay check today.............he go keep de wuk!!

« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2006, 11:37:38 PM »
dey go keep shaka

cause ah tell ya although kelvin is meh boy, and dey put he and he do shit...well is riot

so just to avoid dat...dey go keep shaka

« Reply #4 on: June 11, 2006, 12:59:52 AM »
as much as he like jack i doh think he have any uda choice but to play shaka again

Offline Baygo Boy

All Dem men who dog Shaka - How yuh feeling?
« Reply #5 on: June 11, 2006, 02:30:21 AM »
Leh meh hear yuh  :devil: :rotfl:

Offline broko

« Reply #6 on: June 11, 2006, 02:32:06 AM »
You askin answers boy, Ah see how yuh get yuh name. :)

Re: All Dem men who dog Shaka - How yuh feeling?
« Reply #7 on: June 11, 2006, 02:35:59 AM »
i WAS APPOLIGIZING WHOLE GAME TO DE MAN

« Reply #8 on: June 11, 2006, 02:36:49 AM »
He wouldn't have been my first choice, and I am SO happy to be proven wrong. Vibes it up T&T!  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: June 11, 2006, 02:38:59 AM »
rule of de game no1 never loses his spot to injury. I proud ah shaka but Jack is benie 31 keeper so he go be there if he eint injured

Offline thane

« Reply #10 on: June 11, 2006, 03:16:48 AM »
allyuh just crazy....i cud never understand how allyuh cud doubt that man...rite now i feeling to get on rel bad cause d man nearly make meh cry...i watchin d man l;ong time....all credit to kelvin jack......but my choice is shaka....big game player...he has played at the highest leve.how cud allyuh doubt his qaulity......i have to assume that those doubters really havent been following football properly.from his days at newcastle united...NEWCASTLE UNITED I SAY!...1ST CHOICE KEEPER.......then RECORD SIGNING GOALKEEPER ..yuh don't get there by guess......his performance for west ham this yr...has been great....RITE NOW I VEX. i doh understan it...never did. remember the days at portmouth...as he was relegated to the bench and beyond..their season dipped..they were fitiing relegation. shaka experience is wat stood up to be counted today.no doubt kelvin would have done his best....but experience cannot be thought...i'm glad kelvin has been playin ....now we can boast of at least two keepers wit some sort of experience....but oh come on.....shaka not good enuff???

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #11 on: June 11, 2006, 03:27:27 AM »
i WAS APPOLIGIZING WHOLE GAME TO DE MAN

boy big shaka...
and Friday is true... yuh dog the man!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #12 on: June 11, 2006, 04:01:43 AM »
Leh meh hear yuh  :devil: :rotfl:
I dog shaka all de time .. Not because de man play one good game he is de man.. I always sey a full time now he retire from International football and mi nuh back dung now.. and mi still nuh forget how ball roll through his leg against Guatemal when he collected 5.... But Yu save us today Shaka and thanks but we still have 2 games left in this rounds ..
war..
"good luck warriors"

Offline croc

« Reply #13 on: June 11, 2006, 04:10:52 AM »
Jack was my first choice but Shaka ah take meh hat off to you...your the MAN!!!!!

« Reply #14 on: June 11, 2006, 04:14:55 AM »
I have meh signed Shaka Hislop shirt on all now and ive gotten three different offers for it ranging between 80-95 euros for this shirt but I eh sellin it... if yuh see how meh pops geh on....!!!

"why yuh din sell it!!??"..... "It coulda pay for we triiiiiiiiiiip goddamnit!!"

Offline jose

« Reply #15 on: June 11, 2006, 04:36:11 AM »
shaka was always the man,i eh know how u all could ever put jack in front of him.any the lord works in mysterious ways

« Reply #16 on: June 11, 2006, 04:46:23 AM »
I must say I was one of the Jack for first choice people, and I am very happy that Shaka proved us wrong. He put on a world class performace yesterday and I am very proud to have witness it live. Accept my appologies Mr. Hislop. Thank You!

Offline jose

« Reply #17 on: June 11, 2006, 05:00:42 AM »
boy if beenie put jack next game it go cause riot

« Reply #18 on: June 11, 2006, 08:05:43 AM »

shaka for nex game.

he earn it big time

Offline gingersmum

« Reply #19 on: June 11, 2006, 08:09:33 AM »
It must be Shaka. Shaka for me every time. Good luck from a Port Vale supporter. GOOOOOOOAAAARN Chrissie Birchall and Shaka Hislop. ;D

« Reply #20 on: June 11, 2006, 08:30:35 AM »
ok new delima for de england game....dog or sancho  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: June 11, 2006, 08:43:55 AM »
someone delete dis post nuh.

everyone a dem fellas was a hero yesterday, but Shaka deserves a Trinity Cross.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #22 on: June 11, 2006, 09:39:32 AM »
someone delete dis post nuh.

everyone a dem fellas was a hero yesterday, but Shaka deserves a Trinity Cross.

The doh have that no more

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #23 on: June 11, 2006, 09:50:13 AM »
I happy with either Shaka or Jack!  Shaka had composure yesterday, which we needed, Jack's nerves might have gotten to him in such a big game.  Refexes wise, Jack is better than Shaka, especially balls in the V

« Reply #24 on: June 11, 2006, 09:55:41 AM »
TO ALL SHAKA DOUBTERS WHO HAVE POSTED ON THIS FORUM.

HE HAS ALWAYS AND WILL ALLWAYS BE MY NUMBER ONE GOALIE, FROM MY DAYS SHARING THE FIELD WITH HIM IN CIC WE ALL KNEW SINCE THEN THAT WE WAS ONE OF THE BEST KEEPERS IN THE COLLEGE LEAGUE AND WAS DESTINED TO BE GREAT WHEREVER HE WENT

SHAKA SHAKA SHAKA SHAKA!!!!!!

« Reply #25 on: June 11, 2006, 10:00:34 AM »
So far Shaka is the best goalkeeper in the tournament.  Hands down.  Ah hope he could  do that again against ENG

« Reply #26 on: June 11, 2006, 10:02:38 AM »
Yesterday Shaka remind all de doubters/doggers dat he is a true expierence international keeper at de highest level and show de world he is still for real.Dat does not take away anything from Jack but Shaka step up bg time yesterday and imo shud ah be man of de match.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #27 on: June 11, 2006, 10:08:01 AM »

We are lucky to have a choice between these two excellent keepers. To me, Jack earned his place as the first place keeper.  I was doubtful of  Hislop especially after he could not hold on to the ball in the first two saves, but the man came through big time.

I would still start Jack in the England game.

Offline PEG

RE: Shaka - I told you so
« Reply #28 on: June 11, 2006, 11:06:51 AM »
as they say big time players show up in big time games.  he has played in champs league, domestic finals, premiership.  You cant buy that experience.  It was emotional for me being in that stadium yesterday.  The team played great.  The only compliant i have is whitley have to start before Theobald.  He is a much better player.  It not even close.  Go warriors

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #29 on: June 11, 2006, 03:10:11 PM »
got kinda nervous wen i see shaka starting against sweden... to me jack would have been the ideal man... but as i was telling ppl, shaka should start against england b/c of his experience and his knowledge of their game and players having played against them on several occasions... the man work his socks off last game and that just giving him the extra confidence he need... either way if jack injured or not... shaka playing