March 29, 2024, 03:28:19 AM

Author Topic: Rogers Sportsnet in Canada with negative comments towards TNT!  (Read 6054 times)

Re: Now the toronto Sun dissing we
« Reply #30 on: June 11, 2006, 10:30:09 AM »
What d hell boy is not me  please tell him, ;D

Dutty right wing what that sound like a consipacy theory  ;D

Kingk what wrong with d sunshine girl look she here  ;D

http://www.torontosun.com/SUNshineGirl/home.html

And storeboy that is my point exactly ,it still has the best sport section in canada,thats most often read.
« Last Edit: June 11, 2006, 10:58:56 AM by Compre »

Re: Rogers Sportsnet in Canada with negative comments towards TNT!
« Reply #31 on: June 11, 2006, 03:54:06 PM »
Canada is not even in the World Cup and were beaten home and away when they last played T&T! What trouble is this?!

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #32 on: June 11, 2006, 05:45:48 PM »
Canada get real licks recently in ice hockey, after only one win they had several losses and were back in Canada with they tail between they leg and Wayne Gretzky looking like he come back from world war 2, during that time I think his wife was making news about some gambling investigation, and ice hockey is they number one sport, so you know if they getting licks in dat, is real sour vibes with all ah them right now, I heard that the mayor of Toronto Miller his wife is Trini so he have sometthing to cheer bout, sweet TNT, WE HAVE DE ENERGY.....

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #33 on: June 11, 2006, 07:51:07 PM »
Canada is not even in the World Cup and were beaten home and away when they last played T&T! What trouble is this?!

iz jealousy there boy... or maybe alotta these ppl were betting on sweden as it was considered at the time the "easiest 3 points" in this WC... lol... i does still crack up when i read stuff abt t&t getting beat 6-0 by sweden... ppl does look for their own sh!t

« Reply #34 on: June 12, 2006, 03:40:10 PM »
Got a reply from Sportsnet:

Thanks for your recent email.  We certainly appreciate the feedback.  I have forwarded your comments to the producer of our Blue Jays broadcasts.

Sincerely
Jim LaChapelle
Audience Relations
1-877-288-7767

« Reply #35 on: June 12, 2006, 04:14:02 PM »
Got a reply from Sportsnet:

Thanks for your recent email.  We certainly appreciate the feedback.  I have forwarded your comments to the producer of our Blue Jays broadcasts.

either is a mix-up or we get brace again