April 28, 2024, 03:11:21 AM

Author Topic: T Shirts and Baby Tees  (Read 3758 times)

Offline kandi_tt

T Shirts and Baby Tees
« on: May 19, 2006, 11:11:59 AM »
Ok people..they going fast...place your orders early to ensure you have yours.... TT$100.

See images below....

« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 11:52:23 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: T Shirts and Baby Tees
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2006, 11:13:13 AM »
looks great! ???

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2006, 11:15:50 AM »
Can I get a confirmation that my wife's is on the way? (she signed up and paid memership on the 6th, but haven't gotten anything yet)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2006, 11:50:04 AM »
Kandi de goal digger looks good on you ah have ah friend whose about your size and she birthday just pass how much for de baby t's

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2006, 10:43:59 AM »
I still want to know how to get one if you done a member. I will special order, doh cater.
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #5 on: May 20, 2006, 11:30:22 AM »
I want one mark "Stern is meh horner man" in big red letters

« Reply #6 on: May 20, 2006, 11:43:44 AM »
people in south who want can pm me and i will arrange a meeting!

« Reply #7 on: May 20, 2006, 01:18:43 PM »
Can I get a confirmation that my wife's is on the way? (she signed up and paid memership on the 6th, but haven't gotten anything yet)
yeah we sent her a shipping notification..it got shipped on the 16th  :)

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #8 on: May 22, 2006, 11:21:17 AM »
I still want to know how to get one if you done a member. I will special order, doh cater.

u  may still purchase even if yuh are already a member..

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #9 on: May 22, 2006, 11:23:22 AM »
alright; but how?
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #10 on: May 22, 2006, 03:41:30 PM »
can I change my order to a baby tee? I haven't received my kit as yet. o'connorg says to remind you to remind him...I'd like the one saying" never underestimate...." in a medium, please.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #11 on: May 25, 2006, 07:50:10 AM »
can I change my order to a baby tee? I haven't received my kit as yet. o'connorg says to remind you to remind him...I'd like the one saying" never underestimate...." in a medium, please.

not a problem Ann....

within the next week or so, we'll try to clear up all the back orders of kits....

we apologise...it's just been so busy with the Peru games and now world cup stuff....

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #12 on: May 25, 2006, 08:17:26 AM »

u  may still purchase even if yuh are already a member..
Where can you place the order kandi?
well yes

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #13 on: May 25, 2006, 08:35:30 AM »

u may still purchase even if yuh are already a member..

where are u located? you need to contact you regional rep at the moment until we put them on the site....

Offline bill

« Reply #14 on: May 25, 2006, 08:47:16 AM »

where are u located? you need to contact you regional rep at the moment until we put them on the site....

Can you give me the regional rep contact for the UK?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #15 on: May 25, 2006, 09:04:22 AM »

Stefan "Fli" Fabien  Head Officer (UK) - u can pm him

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #16 on: May 25, 2006, 09:19:02 AM »

Rite...ah tink TI is the RR for Toronto, so I will link him
well yes

« Reply #17 on: May 29, 2006, 08:29:05 AM »

If you'll have pics with people wearing the Warrior Princess and the Yorke tees put them here nah.

Makes it easier to market it than the mock ups.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #18 on: May 29, 2006, 08:31:40 AM »

If you'll have pics with people wearing the Warrior Princess and the Yorke tees put them here nah.

Makes it easier to market it than the mock ups.

check the first post in this thread....the tees  that we did get are being worn by people at the Peru game....

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #19 on: June 08, 2006, 09:59:28 AM »
ok people....we down to the very last of the tees here in trini.....place ur orders - 796 2758...

now is first come first serve...

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #20 on: June 08, 2006, 10:11:06 AM »
I think TI is in Germany...so gotta wait till he comes back

« Reply #21 on: June 11, 2006, 05:01:33 PM »
ok people....we down to the very last of the tees here in trini.....place ur orders - 796 2758...

now is first come first serve...

Really?

Dats great news.

So I hope this means we can print the new designs maybe even some limited editions.
I saw Warrior Nation jerseys in the Sweden game and Tallman was getting plenty airtime too.
I think is the hat.  Maybe the Graphics Committee should design a hat for Tallman   ;D
« Last Edit: June 11, 2006, 05:03:30 PM by dcs »