April 19, 2024, 04:19:07 PM

Author Topic: Pictures of the team and fans during and after the Sweden game!!!  (Read 3084 times)

Offline Maradona7

check them out at this link...there are a few  pages so go through all. The first 16 has the Sweden game, page 14 has Trini women "niceee" and the others are of us training.

http://editorial.gettyimages.com/source/search/FrameSet.aspx?s=ImagesSearchState%7c0%7c0%7c-1%7c28%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c1%7c%7c%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c2%7c%7cTrinidad+and+Tobago%7c2233391784121335%7c0%7c0%7c0%7c0&p=2&tag=3
« Last Edit: June 11, 2006, 06:39:59 PM by Maradona7 »

Offline BlazinTrini

Re: Pictures of the team and fans during and after the Sweden game!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2006, 09:15:05 PM »
Machel in the crowd

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #2 on: June 11, 2006, 09:36:56 PM »
nice pics dey....could you actually order these pictures?

« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2006, 09:41:43 PM »

i feel it for them as my boys say they look bummmmmyyyyyy

« Reply #4 on: June 12, 2006, 05:27:56 AM »
Tallman wanted to bring the big flag but wasn't allowed to. A real shame too since it was very heavey and must have taken some sacrifice to carry.

Tallman as always was a number one supporter.

Offline biga84

« Reply #5 on: June 12, 2006, 05:35:57 AM »
nice pics dey....could you actually order these pictures?

Yea but u go have to second mortgage your house... :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: June 12, 2006, 05:36:49 AM »
Tallman wanted to bring the big flag but wasn't allowed to. A real shame too since it was very heavey and must have taken some sacrifice to carry.

Tallman as always was a number one supporter.
I guess catching him on camera was his reward.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: June 12, 2006, 06:35:56 AM »
yeah...they catch he on camera twice...

i also saw Stacy from the NAtion in she warriornation t shirt...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #8 on: June 12, 2006, 06:42:22 AM »
http://editorial.gettyimages.com/source/search/details_pop.aspx?iid=71172582&cdi=0

Check this one out and read the comments. So this is how LEo got us to win.

« Reply #9 on: June 12, 2006, 06:50:06 AM »
http://editorial.gettyimages.com/source/search/details_pop.aspx?iid=71172582&cdi=0

Check this one out and read the comments. So this is how LEo got us to win.

Beenie is ah boss...he in de post an all

« Reply #10 on: June 12, 2006, 07:49:56 AM »

im very surprised ppl werent wearing their wn gear

Offline chelsea64

« Reply #11 on: June 12, 2006, 08:16:59 AM »

im very surprised ppl werent wearing their wn gear

My WN shirt was for Friday and Sunday. on Saturday it was my TNT shirt and flag.

Left my WN bandana at home but will be wearing it against England.
Come on the Chels.