April 27, 2024, 12:27:40 PM

Author Topic: Download Trinidad & Tobago Vs Sweden Match.  (Read 9999 times)

Download Trinidad & Tobago Vs Sweden Match.
« on: June 10, 2006, 05:12:41 PM »
ITV Coverage
528 x 416
LINK

Coverage of the second match in Group B at the Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, where the Soca Warriors are making their debut in the finals.

The sides have never met on the international stage and experienced coach Leo Beenhakker will hope his men aren't overawed by playing against Sweden, who have enough quality in their squad to challenge the world's best teams.

The Swedes are expected to field Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Henrik Larsson in attack, with Arsenal's Fredrik Ljungberg a key figure in midfield, and they know that anything less than three points would be a huge blow to their chances of qualifying ahead of England or Paraguay.

Commentary by Clive Tyldesley and Gareth Southgate

Thanx To Gazzar From FBTZ

I Checked Before I went to bed last night and THE 2ND HALF IS JUMPY and the same person who did the copy I told him and he did a new one. :beermug:

http://tracker.denness.net:6969/torrents/b052742f4c4e7bb987ae78e398093ab693dadc9e.torrent
(Copy & Paste the URL in the Bit Torrent Programme, there should be an URL option)
You only have to select the second half to download of course. Thats if you want the ITV commontary

Or you could use Soccer Fan's Direct Links

http://www.filefactory.com/get/v3/f2.php?f=2b9169 1st Half.
http://www.filefactory.com/get/v3/f2.php?f=cea951  2nd Half

Ive got this one too, its good quality widescreen but in dutch.

Sorry Everyone If its caused problems because I know for some it can take a while to download.
« Last Edit: June 12, 2006, 01:32:08 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

Re: Download Trinidad & Tobago Vs Sweden Match.
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2006, 05:30:55 PM »
This is a BIT-TORRENT file by the way.
LINK If anyone didnt see it.

mini Avi Clips.
DivX & MP3 - Widescreen

Christian Wilhelmsson Skill
DOWNLOAD

Solo Christian Wilhelmsson + Chance Zlatan Ibrahimovic
DOWNLOAD

Panna Fredrik Ljungberg
DOWNLOAD

Chance Zlatan Ibrahimovic
DOWNLOAD

Chance 2 Zlatan Ibrahimovic
DOWNLOAD

Sportmanship Fredrik Ljungberg & Dwight York, Zlatan Ibrahimovic & Lawrence
DOWNLOAD

Roulette/Skill Zlatan Ibrahimovic
DOWNLOAD

Freekick Hendrik Larsson
DOWNLOAD

Chance Larsson
DOWNLOAD

Shot Glenn On The Crossbar
DOWNLOAD

Clips thanx to Ramsi from FBTZ.

« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2006, 05:36:52 PM »
bless
great work

Offline trinifuhlife

« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2006, 05:38:26 PM »
god bless you!! Thank you so much!!!!

« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2006, 05:49:27 PM »
Wadadli, why don't you put it on IMIX as well? Fiyah n dem might like it.

« Reply #5 on: June 10, 2006, 05:59:59 PM »
YOu up load this, cool thanks man. :beermug:

seed ppl the more the merrier
« Last Edit: June 10, 2006, 06:04:36 PM by Compre »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Trinidadians celebrate tie as victory
« Reply #6 on: June 11, 2006, 12:35:37 AM »
Trinidadians celebrate tie as a victory
Associated Press

Port-Of-Spain, Trinidad — Some burst into tears, others danced to the thump-thump of Muslim drummers, and still others just got out of their car and hugged total strangers. After Trinidad and Tobago tied with Sweden in its World Cup debut, the country stopped to celebrate a draw as a victory.

"We just won the World Cup," screamed a middle-aged Trinidadian man as he ran out of one of the many bars, known as rum shops, in Port-of-Spain.

All the bars in the heavily East Indian district of St. James were overflowing with Trinidadians decked out in the red-and-black T-shirts of the Soca Warriors. Bar owners set up massive plasma-screen televisions on the sidewalk for fans, and traffic all but halted.

One middle-aged man, referring to the red card that sent off Avery John in the 46th minute said, "If they can't beat us with 10 men, then they can't beat us at all!"

A few blocks away in Woodbrook, one of Port-of-Spain's oldest neighborhoods famous for its tin-roofed Victorian homes, fans gathered at a local cafe to watch their homegrown heroes face World Cup veteran Sweden.

Mariel Brown, a local TV producer said, "When they took the field we all just burst into tears, we couldn't believe that we were actually in the World Cup."

The 300 fans crammed into the cafe screamed at the television every time the announcer said Sweden would roll over the Soca Warriors, Brown said.

"He was just expecting the Swedes to clean the floor with us. We showed him," she said.

Trinidad and Tobago, the twin-island Caribbean nation with a population of 1.3 million, was the smallest country ever to reach the World Cup and needed to beat Bahrain in a playoff just to get here.

T&T's next game comes Thursday against England, the small country's former colonial ruler. Sweden will play Paraguay on Thursday in its second game in Group B. England beat Paraguay 1-0 earlier Saturday.

One older man, buoyant from the draw, said England better watch out.

"England just scraped past with one goal and by now they are afraid of us," he said.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #7 on: June 11, 2006, 03:33:09 AM »
Anybody online to seed me? please

« Reply #8 on: June 11, 2006, 03:40:47 AM »
Once mines is finshed (I started it in the morning EARLY Morning) I seed it. It seems why no one has completed it so therefore its going slow.

Offline scarface

« Reply #9 on: June 11, 2006, 03:44:58 AM »
bless fadd cuz i not home on my pc & i eh run run up meh padna electricity bill nah

Offline scarface

« Reply #10 on: June 11, 2006, 03:45:53 AM »
Once mines is finshed (I started it in the morning EARLY Morning) I seed it. It seems why no one has completed it so therefore its going slow.

how long again u have b4 u complete your download?

« Reply #11 on: June 11, 2006, 03:51:28 AM »
40 odd mins.

Offline trinifuhlife

« Reply #12 on: June 11, 2006, 06:01:53 AM »
so mine has just completed downloading and Its not working............I dont know why. Anybody else having this problem?

« Reply #13 on: June 11, 2006, 06:09:22 AM »
so mine has just completed downloading and Its not working............I dont know why. Anybody else having this problem?

http://www.videolan.org/vlc/

By the way I hope ur seeding, I aint leaving on my computer for other people to run off  >:(

BTW ive seen a HDTV Verison which is 2GB if anyone wants it but im not downloading it thats too much.
« Last Edit: June 11, 2006, 06:20:46 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

Offline trinifuhlife

« Reply #14 on: June 11, 2006, 06:33:45 AM »

By the way I hope ur seeding, I aint leaving on my computer for other people to run off  >:(

BTW ive seen a HDTV Verison which is 2GB if anyone wants it but im not downloading it thats too much.

yes it started seeding this morning  ;D

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #15 on: June 11, 2006, 06:40:31 AM »
Thanks

« Reply #16 on: June 11, 2006, 06:41:32 AM »

yes it started seeding this morning  ;D
;D Good, Because My CPU has been on for a while I just hope everybody who wants it gets it

Is it working now?

Offline scarface

« Reply #17 on: June 11, 2006, 06:51:24 AM »
how do u seed? i have about 2hrs b4 it finish my download. will start to seed as soon as i am finished

« Reply #18 on: June 11, 2006, 07:19:59 AM »
how do u seed? i have about 2hrs b4 it finish my download. will start to seed as soon as i am finished
You just leave, in the download/upload area.

« Reply #19 on: June 11, 2006, 07:22:38 AM »
how do i view a torrent file?

« Reply #20 on: June 11, 2006, 07:43:29 AM »
Good question, got sound ,no pic ,

« Reply #21 on: June 11, 2006, 07:50:07 AM »

« Reply #22 on: June 11, 2006, 07:51:02 AM »
how do i view a torrent file?
Download load a bit torrent programme & Learn about Bit torrent
Azureus is a good one
« Last Edit: June 11, 2006, 07:59:21 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

Re: Trinidadians celebrate tie as victory
« Reply #23 on: June 11, 2006, 08:04:49 AM »

for us it is a  vicotry. first point in first game in first world cup ever.

and against number 16in the world..

great achievement  :beermug:

Offline 1989

« Reply #24 on: June 11, 2006, 08:22:31 AM »
Can someone just upload a video file?
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Offline izatrini.com

• www.izatrini.com
    • Custom Trinidad & Tobago T-Shirts and more
Tallman staring in de T&T vs. Sweden game
« Reply #25 on: June 11, 2006, 09:10:24 AM »
Rep Yuh Culture  - www.izatrini.com

« Reply #26 on: June 11, 2006, 09:15:18 AM »
Can someone just upload a video file?
It is a video file.

Offline soccerfan

T & T vs Sweden [Full Match] (Direct Download)
« Reply #27 on: June 11, 2006, 10:01:20 AM »
T & T vs Sweden

[Full Match]

(Direct Download)

match highlights
« Reply #28 on: June 11, 2006, 10:13:12 AM »
http://youtube.com/watch?v=8UsNAG04cKA&search=trinidad%20vs%20Sweden

The only thing missing is the belt Whitley hit the man on the line and Carlos bess tackle on the line after he lost the ball.

Offline 1989

Re: T & T vs Sweden [Full Match] (Direct Download)
« Reply #29 on: June 11, 2006, 10:49:01 AM »
Not getting the download to start... any ideas?
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!