March 29, 2024, 02:50:01 AM

Author Topic: Any Trinis living in Germany  (Read 3603 times)

Offline trinisue

Any Trinis living in Germany
« on: June 12, 2006, 06:42:35 AM »
Hi All,

I am a Trini living in Cologne, Germany and am looking for other Trinis here. Last Saturday I was the only Trini in the bar with support from my boyfriend and some friends and it was not as much fun supporting them alone. Maybe everyone was in Dortmund but if anyone else is here let me know where you are and we can meet up for the Thursday game.

See you soon.

Re: Any Trinis living in Germany
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2006, 06:45:45 AM »
Fus lemme say welcome to de site.
Next read mih signiture
third well we go be at de game on thursday. but yuh welcome to come an lime ;D

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2006, 06:47:23 AM »
hi trinisue... u're pretty new to the site but we have a lot of member/ trinis in germany...these are just a few threads to go thru....u should also check the destinatio Germany child board...

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=17180.0

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=12.0

we also have an event in Nuremberg on the 14th...

http://www.thewarriornation.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=49&Itemid=1

btw...welcome to  the forum...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #3 on: June 12, 2006, 11:27:21 PM »
well sue...
yeah give friday a call++
<Blurb> Insert Text