April 27, 2024, 12:11:37 PM

Author Topic: Game off  (Read 2629 times)

Offline de source

Game off
« on: March 16, 2005, 06:41:54 PM »
They say de game against Hondurus cancel

Re: Game off
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2005, 06:48:45 PM »
what da fork!!!!! boy we need tugh get we arse in gear!!!! rea meh session on the U.S prpeparation .

« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2005, 07:36:35 PM »
that is VERY disapointing news although I can't say completely unexpected.  If I was Honduras I wouldn't want to help us out after what we did them 4 years ago.  This might even have been a set up from the start to help their Central American neighbours, cancel late so we can't arrange another friendly last minute.
Tell Metrostars stay down in Trini for a few more days and we go give them a run on Tuesday with the full squad.  If we loss then we go play the Jabloteh 11 vs Guatemala and Costa Rica like Touches suggest.

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2005, 01:49:40 AM »
Doh get tie up, Central American countries have serious rivalries.  They not out to help each other like you speculatin.  That said, they could still be sour about when we beat dem up in dey backyard.

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2005, 07:02:31 AM »
dis is not confirmed,just a rumor right?cuz the ttff cant be that chupid.if this is true,then the fact that they didnt get another friendly has caught up and bit dem in de ass. this is real shit if this is true.what are the sources on this?????