April 28, 2024, 10:43:45 PM

Author Topic: need help to sleep  (Read 21123 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

need help to sleep
« on: June 12, 2006, 10:52:55 PM »
having trouble sleeping guys....any good pills you know of?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Re: need help to sleep
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2006, 12:14:14 AM »
like somebody playing with their food, if they really eat the mango you should not have trouble sleeping.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2006, 12:31:05 AM »
It's not a pill but, with a little se..xxxxxx you could sleep like a baby. I would volunteer to help but i don't think my wife would appreciate it  ;D Plus ah eh in Trini :devil:

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2006, 04:35:43 AM »
Now tell me this thing...Jodie you real looking for trouble there.....Either you forget this is a triniforum or you just like bachanal. I go make sure to follow this thread, Lord knows where it will end up  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2006, 05:45:45 AM »
NO commenttttttttttttttttttttttt at alllll . this si bacanal and troubel waiting to happen.  ::) ::)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2006, 08:01:05 AM »
no guys i really having trouble sleeping....nothing working.
not valium....not unisom...not nothing.
allyuh feel everytime i post something i on kicks right...but not this time.

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2006, 08:04:38 AM »

try some valarian root. it's herbal.  :beermug:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2006, 08:06:28 AM »

try some valarian root. it's herbal.  :beermug:

thanks ribbit...i really need something to knock me out fo a while.

Offline trinindian

« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2006, 08:12:19 AM »
awright Jodie give you a valid answer,
If you having trouble sleeping,

lay off the caffeine for a while, not jus coffee all caffeine
aerobic workout for an hr or so in the afternoon
nice cool shower jus before bed,
sheets also play a factor, find a clean set you like.

The sound of rain puts me to sleep, it is mental thing from growing up in trini. Find that trigger for yourself.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2006, 08:15:40 AM »

The sound of rain puts me to sleep, it is mental thing from growing up in trini. Find that trigger for yourself.

dude i dont drink cok or pepsi or coffee! i go to the gym every single day. i do a spin class twice a week. i dont eat too late at night. the warm shower is a must. and it still doh help! what the F%&k wrong with me?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2006, 08:18:03 AM »
Jodie....try a syndol...it does work wonders...

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #11 on: June 13, 2006, 08:20:50 AM »
Jodie....try a syndol...it does work wonders...

syndol is for migranes....dat shit is just knock out my headache...doh put me to sleep.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #12 on: June 13, 2006, 08:53:27 AM »
if that aint knock yuh out...yuh need some serious help...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #13 on: June 13, 2006, 09:18:34 AM »
if that aint knock yuh out...yuh need some serious help...

i cud take 2 syndol and go on with my day! normal

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #14 on: June 13, 2006, 09:23:47 AM »
It's not a pill but, with a little se..xxxxxx you could sleep like a baby. I would volunteer to help but i don't think my wife would appreciate it  ;D Plus ah eh in Trini :devil:

Friday i know bout dat too...but wen dat not in ready supply....wha yuh go do?

« Reply #15 on: June 13, 2006, 09:32:55 AM »

Call Tyrone ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #16 on: June 13, 2006, 10:07:33 AM »
gravol

take half ah hour before you head to bed.

as god make moses, you getting 7 hours knock out time...

« Reply #17 on: June 13, 2006, 11:14:14 AM »
Jodie try tylenol simply sleep...take two

does knock me out eventually  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: June 13, 2006, 02:01:45 PM »
ah stiff shot ah johnny black no chaser.or fuh de weak of heart ah mouthful ah nyquil.and call me in de morning.lol

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #19 on: June 13, 2006, 02:32:58 PM »

Call Tyrone ;D ;D ;D

so wh ah cyah call you....or CM103 or even meh favorite Mr Organic?

Offline trinindian

« Reply #20 on: June 13, 2006, 02:40:48 PM »
ah stiff shot ah johnny black no chaser.or fuh de weak of heart ah mouthful ah nyquil.and call me in de morning.lol

I was thinking the same thing but I did not know if Jodie does consume.
It's not a pill but, with a little se..xxxxxx you could sleep like a baby. I would volunteer to help but i don't think my wife would appreciate it  ;D Plus ah eh in Trini :devil:

jus when i was going and take you serious. you going and say this

get a likkle helper, or give it a good rub  :devil: :devil:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #21 on: June 13, 2006, 02:44:21 PM »

It's not a pill but, with a little se..xxxxxx you could sleep like a baby. I would volunteer to help but i don't think my wife would appreciate it  ;D Plus ah eh in Trini :devil:

get a likkle helper, or give it a good rub  :devil: :devil:

welllllllll....the oh so wonderful worldcup has Mr. Helper in Germany!....and de good rub doh be de same! :(

Offline trinindian

« Reply #22 on: June 13, 2006, 02:46:38 PM »

get a likkle helper, or give it a good rub  :devil: :devil:

welllllllll....the oh so wonderful worldcup has Mr. Helper in Germany!....and de good rub doh be de same! :(

not the kind ah helper, the kind that does wrk with batteries

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #23 on: June 13, 2006, 03:27:03 PM »
dat doh be de same...ah know!

« Reply #24 on: June 13, 2006, 03:53:43 PM »

dude i dont drink cok or pepsi or coffee! i go to the gym every single day. i do a spin class twice a week. i dont eat too late at night. the warm shower is a must. and it still doh help! what the F%&k wrong with me?

Your life too good...you need to pick up some bad habbits.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Like the man say find a trigger... mine is actually cigaretts.... Smoke 2 and I bound to fall asleep, no matter what time of the day. You could try a cold glass of water, cold or hot shower...kust some thing to tell your brain that it is time to sleep.

« Reply #25 on: June 13, 2006, 04:18:31 PM »
pelt ah rounds

thats what i does do

« Reply #26 on: June 13, 2006, 04:22:44 PM »
Somebody tell she dat already and she say no..something bout it not being the same....

« Reply #27 on: June 13, 2006, 06:50:37 PM »
Nah lol alyah good oui  :rotfl:

Jodie babe ,bad news it look like you need somebody to hugup and fall asleep  ;)

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #28 on: June 13, 2006, 07:16:13 PM »
Nah lol alyah good oui :rotfl:

Jodie babe ,bad news it look like you need somebody to hugup and fall asleep ;)

boy yuh damn right oiu...only ting is de damn man gone and leave meh...he in germany wit de boys!

« Reply #29 on: June 13, 2006, 07:38:11 PM »
Nah lol alyah good oui :rotfl:

Jodie babe ,bad news it look like you need somebody to hugup and fall asleep ;)

boy yuh damn right oiu...only ting is de damn man gone and leave meh...he in germany wit de boys!
Oh oh ,poor girl doh worry girl all good things come to those who wait.You don"t get anything before d right time.
Oh anddd why he leave you home ,he don"t know you is ah bigger supporter than he steupppps.
{unless u dating a forumite   ;D }
But until he come back u have to figure something out ,seriously.