April 29, 2024, 01:52:03 AM

Author Topic: need help to sleep  (Read 21128 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

Re: need help to sleep
« Reply #30 on: June 13, 2006, 07:44:42 PM »
nah he is mr practical...says i waste too much time a day on this site!
little does he know. but it was a boys lime...him and his best friend and some other guys! so i leave him be...but he better know de time he reach in Diego...is no sleep for he....and he coming back just in time for my birthday too! ;D...so ya know! he better cum good! ;D ;D
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #31 on: June 13, 2006, 07:57:07 PM »
little does he know. but it was a boys lime...him and his best friend and some other guys! so i leave him be...but he better know de time he reach in Diego...is no sleep for he....and he coming back just in time for my birthday too! ;D...so ya know! he better cum good! ;D ;D
Yah see dais why u can"t sleep ,to many thoughts cumming to your mind  ;D
Hon try chomomile tea , light breathing exercises and clearing your noodle  ;) 

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #32 on: June 13, 2006, 07:59:37 PM »
Yah see dais why u can"t sleep ,to many thoughts cumming to your mind  ;D
Hon try chomomile tea , light breathing exercises and clearing your noodle  ;) 

hahahhahahahaha nah babes...i good
he coming home for 4 days on the 19 the back to germany...so ah cud wait!

« Reply #33 on: June 13, 2006, 08:34:57 PM »
Wait he cumming back early just for u  :whistling: ,u mustbe real sweet in trute girl hmm. Anyways when
u go to bed grab your big teddy bear k . :angel:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #34 on: June 13, 2006, 08:53:40 PM »
Wait he cumming back early just for u  :whistling: ,u mustbe real sweet in trute girl hmm. Anyways when
u go to bed grab your big teddy bear k . :angel:

coming back home for 4 days for work...NOT me...i doh exist during WORLDCUP!...i will get meh daily call and meh text messages...and ah email ever so often
but daz it....after dat...is my time cuz its my birthday!...and he promised we gonna do someting nice....soooo i holding him to that!

« Reply #35 on: June 13, 2006, 10:05:48 PM »
Nah lol alyah good oui :rotfl:

Jodie babe ,bad news it look like you need somebody to hugup and fall asleep ;)

boy yuh damn right oiu...only ting is de damn man gone and leave meh...he in germany wit de boys!

Here take meh man Friday cause I ain't need he until Friday coming
and doh give him no seta mango eh....i ain't want him get addicted

Hear nah..I almost crack meh boy toy head in  half today....he actually answer meh back, ya ever see more ? >:(

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #36 on: June 13, 2006, 10:18:28 PM »

boy yuh damn right oiu...only ting is de damn man gone and leave meh...he in germany wit de boys!

Hear nah..I almost crack meh boy toy head in  half today....he actually answer meh back, ya ever see more ? >:(

aye aye...ah get Friday till Thursday!....tank yuh sista...ah eh go give him de starch...he cud get a dou douce or someting...dat ok wit you?

« Reply #37 on: June 13, 2006, 10:43:40 PM »
give hime what ya want and ya could scatch him, it doh matter
but he kinda dotish, so speak slowly eh - steups....
he could give some serious massages, so ya good dey

enjoy him but doh spoil him - plus he clean  :beermug:

« Reply #38 on: June 14, 2006, 05:53:05 AM »
hahah see i know y i didnt make ha comment.. see kinda bacanal i woulda be in.  try warm milk ;). dat does work ;D ;D ;D :devil: :devil: :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #39 on: June 14, 2006, 06:56:55 AM »

Damn for ah minute dey I thought you talking bout me. meh man friday????  :devil: :devil: :devil: Like ah said before I would love too help  14 is not just meh shoe size :devil: :devil: :devil:

But WC and work have meh in Germany(--------------->Wife and kids too<-----------)

« Reply #40 on: June 14, 2006, 07:38:53 AM »
ThemanFriday, on behalf of all dey oman in dey forum

We fraid married man, especially dem who married to trinis and jamaicans.
fraid fraid dem...

nah dey manfriday i dey with is ah toy and mute  :devil:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #41 on: June 14, 2006, 08:18:05 AM »
hahah see i know y i didnt make ha comment.. see kinda bacanal i woulda be in.  try warm milk ;). dat does work ;D ;D ;D :devil: :devil: :devil:

ah done tell yuh ah cyah drink milk....lactose intolerant! is kill yuh want to kill meh?

« Reply #42 on: June 14, 2006, 08:34:49 AM »

ah done tell yuh ah cyah drink milk....lactose intolerant! is kill yuh want to kill meh?
lol..if i wa sha bad fella i woulda say somin cheely liek " KILL U IS RIGHT"  ;D BUT I AM NTO THAT EPRSON SO I WONT SAY IT..LOL :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #43 on: June 14, 2006, 09:16:00 AM »

lol..if i wa sha bad fella i woulda say somin cheely liek " KILL U IS RIGHT"  ;D BUT I AM NTO THAT EPRSON SO I WONT SAY IT..LOL :devil:

so who dat be den?
« Last Edit: June 14, 2006, 09:30:43 AM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #44 on: June 14, 2006, 11:00:10 AM »

fraid fraid dem...

Well I eh married to niether one.

« Reply #45 on: June 14, 2006, 11:23:06 AM »

fraid fraid dem...

Well I eh married to niether one.

whatless yes....

<dials>

« Reply #46 on: June 14, 2006, 11:30:34 AM »

whatless yes....

<dials>
DAIS IT CANA ADMITTING IT IS ALWAYS THE FIRST STEP!! :P

« Reply #47 on: June 14, 2006, 01:25:16 PM »
having trouble sleeping guys....any good pills you know of?

if you hold out til christmas ah could help yuh ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #48 on: June 14, 2006, 01:46:47 PM »

JESUS CHRIST  is now self yuh want meh dead!

« Reply #49 on: June 14, 2006, 01:51:24 PM »

wham jodie u cyah wait till x mas?? u want i tnow??

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #50 on: June 14, 2006, 01:54:46 PM »

and you want your mango now....so i cyah want my good night's sleep now too?

Offline #8

« Reply #51 on: June 14, 2006, 04:03:00 PM »

ah have a couple yuh could try..  shiftyuhribcagesleeplikeababy, verydeepboundtofallasleep.....available in extra strength also....must be taken laying down for maximum results ;)....home delivery ALWAYS available.. 

« Reply #52 on: June 14, 2006, 05:35:12 PM »
I know this thread woulda turn out this way....Pure slackness  :rotfl:

« Reply #53 on: June 17, 2006, 10:43:38 PM »

you have ah pt..i go fix u up witht he remedy ok..lol

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #54 on: June 18, 2006, 09:55:40 AM »

you have ah pt..i go fix u up witht he remedy ok..lol

not sounding bad ....but i feel i #8 solutions better ;D ;D ;D

ah have a couple yuh could try..  shiftyuhribcagesleeplikeababy, verydeepboundtofallasleep.....available in extra strength also....must be taken laying down for maximum results ;)....home delivery ALWAYS available..  quote]

also i know od a special "serum" it duz make yuh real happy and put yuh to sleep fas fas....cyah remember de name...but it kind opaque in colour and whiteish and most times it warm.
« Last Edit: June 18, 2006, 09:58:18 AM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #55 on: June 19, 2006, 07:12:20 AM »

also i know od a special "serum" it duz make yuh real happy and put yuh to sleep fas fas....cyah remember de name...but it kind opaque in colour and whiteish and most times it warm.
watch your self..i hear if u eh use dat serum well it does have some crazy side effects. IT DOES SWEEL YOUR BELLY FOR 9 MONTHHS  ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #56 on: June 19, 2006, 07:17:06 AM »

watch your self..i hear if u eh use dat serum well it does have some crazy side effects. IT DOES SWEEL YOUR BELLY FOR 9 MONTHHS  ;D

that depends on how yuh take it....if yuh follow de next set of instructions...on de next part of the package ;D all it duz do is increase yuh protien levels! and make yuh sleepy. but yuh duz be glowing and ting...yuh skin is look goood and yuh hair duz be shiny. all depends on how you want to take it!!! ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #57 on: June 19, 2006, 09:51:10 AM »

that depends on how yuh take it....if yuh follow de next set of instructions...on de next part of the package ;D all it duz do is increase yuh protien levels! and make yuh sleepy. but yuh duz be glowing and ting...yuh skin is look goood and yuh hair duz be shiny. all depends on how you want to take it!!! ;D ;D ;D

How would you prefer to take it? I can accomodate for different methods of entry. ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #58 on: June 19, 2006, 06:03:52 PM »

How would you prefer to take it? I can accomodate for different methods of entry. ;D

me i have no preference nah...any wich way i go take it...it duz have de same effect on me...but as Organic rightly stated dat one certain method dat duz swell de belly...i duz take my precautions there...but get it right...i eh fraid dat method at all! actually i am a big fan of de serum! ;D

« Reply #59 on: June 19, 2006, 06:56:22 PM »
<reads dey beginning tur dey last post>

alittle confuse eh

Jodie is sleep you want to sleep right ???