April 28, 2024, 11:46:54 PM

Author Topic: need help to sleep  (Read 21125 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

Re: need help to sleep
« Reply #60 on: June 19, 2006, 06:58:34 PM »
<reads dey beginning tur dey last post>

alittle confuse eh

Jodie is sleep you want to sleep right ???

well eventually....yes!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #61 on: June 19, 2006, 06:59:29 PM »
dis gyul to jolly..she need to relax
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #62 on: June 19, 2006, 07:03:16 PM »

yuh want to help meh relax?
ah feel yuh want to help yuh know...i eh go deny yuh!

« Reply #63 on: June 19, 2006, 07:07:37 PM »

lol..i eh mind..but how go look if aLETTER Cut meh ass. is ok..i feel allyuh woman like settign em up for cutass first cana telling em bout come london.. and now u telling be u eh go deny me.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #64 on: June 19, 2006, 07:11:38 PM »

lol..i eh mind..but how go look if aLETTER Cut meh ass. is ok..i feel allyuh woman like settign em up for cutass first cana telling em bout come london.. and now u telling be u eh go deny me.

or hor...so now iz ah LETTER!
look fine be so nah...i go stick wit my LETTER ok...i go ask him for de serum and he go suck de mangoes!
and you...cud wish yuh had take de opporunity! it duz only knock once at yuh door!....but i eh sure where your door is...so wen ah fine it and ah knockand yuh deny...we cud fix from there! ;D

« Reply #65 on: June 19, 2006, 07:15:44 PM »
hahahah no comemnt....i eh go say what on meh mind :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #66 on: June 20, 2006, 11:24:11 AM »
I normally doh make house calls eh, but I'll make an exception in your case. This seems to be a special case and I'll have to bring all my expertise and YEARS of experience to bear but in the end you WILL be able to sleep, for quite a long time. With ah smile on your face too. ;D<< (like that one)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #67 on: June 20, 2006, 11:45:49 AM »
allyuh really good

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #68 on: June 20, 2006, 09:46:31 PM »
I normally doh make house calls eh, but I'll make an exception in your case. This seems to be a special case and I'll have to bring all my expertise and YEARS of experience to bear but in the end you WILL be able to sleep, for quite a long time. With ah smile on your face too. ;D<< (like that one)

Alright Mr. Pointman...when yuh coming. dis lack ah sleep ting really getting to me now eh! it need fixing fast!

« Reply #69 on: June 21, 2006, 09:01:02 AM »

Alright Mr. Pointman...when yuh coming. dis lack ah sleep ting really getting to me now eh! it need fixing fast!

Hold strain liljo...it'll be well worth the wait ;)

« Reply #70 on: June 21, 2006, 07:57:47 PM »
Pointman, yuh better hurry up and catch de next plane to T&T boy ...

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #71 on: June 21, 2006, 08:51:46 PM »

nah man hold out the gardner in the country for a few day, fly dwn next week when he back in germany. You aint want no interruptions when you administering that medication, remember to make sure she swallow that  cough pill

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #72 on: June 21, 2006, 09:01:29 PM »

nah man hold out the gardner in the country for a few day, fly dwn next week when he back in germany. You aint want no interruptions when you administering that medication, remember to make sure she swallow that  cough pill

damn right he here....i get de call today sayin guess who reach back!
ah tisick now!....look allyuh...ah cummin just now! ;D

« Reply #73 on: June 22, 2006, 09:15:02 AM »

no...I cummin just now ;D
« Last Edit: June 22, 2006, 03:21:39 PM by Pointman »

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #74 on: June 22, 2006, 11:57:38 PM »

no...I cummin just now ;D

well lemme cum fist nah!...ah cud cum more if yuh want...just you cum after i cum ok. i wanna reach first!

« Reply #75 on: June 23, 2006, 01:06:25 AM »
oh lawd. All this coming oh sorry cumming dat is some interesting shit. I remember one time at Band Camp............... :devil:

Offline #8

« Reply #76 on: June 23, 2006, 05:09:00 AM »
de gyal wanna sleep and all yuh wanna give she cough pill and serum and all kinda under de counter(pun intended ;D) medicine...jodie darling...just link meh regarding my solution to yuh sleeping problem(check my earlier post in this thread ;))

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #77 on: June 23, 2006, 06:25:05 AM »
de gyal wanna sleep and all yuh wanna give she cough pill and serum and all kinda under de counter(pun intended ;D) medicine...jodie darling...just link meh regarding my solution to yuh sleeping problem(check my earlier post in this thread ;))

biut # 8 i know i reply and say i was up to try your remedy!
is you i waiting on now....or anybody dat cud knock meh out and have meh sleepin like ah babay quick! ;D

« Reply #78 on: June 23, 2006, 06:45:11 AM »
Miss Jodie P ... looks like #8 will take care of the problem .. I guess Pointman might be too late  but then again. two cures might be like a booster shot.  Good for 5 years.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #79 on: June 23, 2006, 07:00:43 PM »
Miss Jodie P ... looks like #8 will take care of the problem .. I guess Pointman might be too late  but then again. two cures might be like a booster shot.  Good for 5 years.

5 years? is a full time ting i looking for...not just a now for now antidote!

« Reply #80 on: June 24, 2006, 04:59:13 AM »
Gimme de ting dat de doctor order meh, Gimme de ting

Remember that song? Well geh she de ting

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #81 on: June 24, 2006, 01:55:44 PM »

AH FINE SO!

« Reply #82 on: June 24, 2006, 09:39:23 PM »

AH FINE SO!

Well it looks like Christmas well be cummin ah mean comming ;D sooner than you realize. Since yuh cyar wait, look out for meh next week.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #83 on: June 25, 2006, 07:25:45 AM »

AH FINE SO!

Well it looks like Christmas well be cummin ah mean comming ;D sooner than you realize. Since yuh cyar wait, look out for meh next week.

now doh keep ah big woman....um ah mean....dis woman (seeing meh name is Little Jodie P)...waiting eh...yuh cud cum tru on meh birthday even...daz in 2 weeks!

« Reply #84 on: June 27, 2006, 03:25:30 PM »

AH FINE SO!

now doh keep ah big woman....um ah mean....dis woman (seeing meh name is Little Jodie P)...waiting eh...yuh cud cum tru on meh birthday even...daz in 2 weeks!

I'll be there, you just be ready to cu...ah mean sleep... yeah sleep ;D

« Reply #85 on: June 27, 2006, 03:48:54 PM »
try bashing your head against a blunt object for about a minute or so and it should do the trick...

eida da or jes give meh ah call.   ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #86 on: June 28, 2006, 06:25:21 AM »
allyuh men on dis board real helpful and considerate boy!

hmmmmmmmmmmm...ah wonder if ah get get help wit anyting else boy?!?..........ah wonder!

anybody know a plummer? ;D

« Reply #87 on: June 28, 2006, 08:11:27 AM »
allyuh men on dis board real helpful and considerate boy!

hmmmmmmmmmmm...ah wonder if ah get get help wit anyting else boy?!?..........ah wonder!

anybody know a plummer? ;D

Pipes and piping is another one of my specialties ;D

« Reply #88 on: June 28, 2006, 09:42:51 AM »
Jodie how ya making we other woman look bad

First ya cyah sleep...with dey amount ah remedy dem men giving ya, ya still cyah sleep ?

now

ya asking for ah Plumber .....

where that man ya have name Q ?
what he doing ?
what is he talents ?

« Reply #89 on: June 28, 2006, 10:01:47 AM »
He mus be give up on mango and climbin breadfruit tree dese days