March 28, 2024, 09:18:32 AM

Author Topic: Boss ah feeling sick today!  (Read 4228 times)

Boss ah feeling sick today!
« on: June 13, 2006, 08:12:43 AM »
Is reaaale people from Trinidad all over the world go be sick come Thursday morning! LOL Ah done start coughing at meh desk already! Ah go need ah socaworrier game pill to make me feel better yes! Is I alone or who else feeling sick?  :rotfl:

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Boss ah feeling sick today!
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2006, 08:14:42 AM »
i feeling sick mehself...but ah keepin that sick day fuh Tuesday...Thursday is a holiday in Trinidad...thank god....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2006, 08:16:13 AM »
Is corpus christi... so yuh know men taking friday off and monday is labor day...  Trini sweet yes....!!!

Offline Clarke

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2006, 08:18:50 AM »
Yea Friday off and then everybody callin in sick on tuesday too. Like all yuh frogettin is 3 games we playin. Real long weekend. And you know we PM when we advance to the second round he givin we a public holiday on wednesday.

Offline marcel

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2006, 08:34:42 AM »

it will be one sick island when you reach the final!
and a remarkable recovery 1 minute after t&t won.

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2006, 08:35:27 AM »
Well ah telling meh boss ah have to go by thee doctor on all them days because is appointments ah making is dentist..eye doctor, foot doctor. I in bad shape yes! :rotfl: Ā :rotfl:

Offline Clarke

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2006, 08:42:46 AM »
Well ah telling meh boss ah have to go by thee doctor on all them days because is appointments ah making is dentist..eye doctor, foot doctor. I in bad shape yes! :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Make sure and check the cardiologist too. Hadda ensure that yuh heart good when we string up the England goalie.

« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2006, 10:00:45 AM »
I go feel sick around Wednesday 2 pm
Tell meh boss...."eh my headache heading to meh back" ah gone
I'll leave wuk, head straight to dey phamacy...ole talk with Indra, gimme 2 chicklets that look like pills jus incase somebody watching meh

Head home...and stay dey until Friday morning. :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2006, 10:16:48 AM »
some people talkin about taking friday off
all know de Hengland game is thursday June 15th right?
just double checkin wid allya
check hereĀ  http://www.thewarriornation.com/index.php?option=com_extcalendar&Itemid=27&extmode=view&extid=5

Paps they know thee game is on Thursday but they planning for thee party on Friday!  ;D  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2006, 10:21:30 AM »
I wok from home and meh boss is meh wife.  Ah have to ask nice to watch de game.  Cyar phone in sick.

« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2006, 10:30:15 AM »
some people talkin about taking friday off
all know de Hengland game is thursday June 15th right?
just double checkin wid allya
check hereĀ  http://www.thewarriornation.com/index.php?option=com_extcalendar&Itemid=27&extmode=view&extid=5
Paps they know thee game is on Thursday but they planning for thee party on Friday!Ā  ;DĀ  :beermug:
OR HOR
ALLYA ketch meh againĀ  ;D ;D ;D ;D
good planning...........
Nah is small thing dread... u on the weeest coasting!  :rotfl: Weh it is? Bring thee music!

Offline Crissy D

« Reply #11 on: June 13, 2006, 10:32:51 AM »
]Ah Kno I for one stayin home on Friday, becuz meh eyeball go be suffering from concentritis, and ah eh worryin bout the boss, cuz dong to he in dat slackness......................WHAAAAAATTTTTT? Ah talkin the truth, ah love dis week 2 bad yes! So I inviting one an all 2 come an tro a lil waist in the Labour Day Nah!!!! Ā It Go BE HOTT,and RED!!!
If yuh have it..........flaunt it!

« Reply #12 on: June 13, 2006, 10:46:32 AM »
man I so tizic, Ā ;D i ent know wha to do at times.
Is like i in a daze here oui
Music ? yeah watch it here TURN UP DE VOLUME
http://www.tntingermany.com/music.php

Father you feel is only you feeling nice ah wah! Ah only jamming tha soca worrior anthem in meh truck over and over again people looking at me getting on like ah mad man dancing and flying meh flag yes!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #13 on: June 13, 2006, 11:29:18 AM »
Well Thursday i real sick...ah eat some curry Wednesday night and ah cyah make it to work Thursday  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: and Next Tuesday ah have to leave early because ah have a tooth ache real bad and ah make ah dentist appointment at 3PM so ah have to leave by 1:45PM  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: June 13, 2006, 12:05:17 PM »
lol yuh hadda do like me and book dem days off long in advance but after de game....when we win.....dat is when sick days go happen cause is party till de night and too drunk tuh wake up de next day :D

« Reply #15 on: June 13, 2006, 12:42:51 PM »
Sometimes I wish I wasn't in IT yes (Like now) I can't take time off for the next few days.  Blasted CEO coming to the office and all that crap :'(  But ah taking the day on Tuesday to spend it with me bros from WN and drink some beers to the Warriors when they make it through to the 2nd round :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #16 on: June 13, 2006, 12:45:52 PM »
I think I ketch dat one day 'sickness' too ...Thursday I will be home!!!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #17 on: June 13, 2006, 07:44:07 PM »
i done book thursday as a doctor appointment 2 weeks ago  ;D