April 25, 2024, 09:30:27 AM

Author Topic: some team pics  (Read 3139 times)

Offline gothic

some team pics
« on: June 13, 2006, 12:23:26 PM »
hey all

well after camping for a couple hours real hardcore fans, (well drink in a bar with some friends, de fox sports news crew and ricky) we finally get to see de guys as de come out of de hotel,missed a couple and some just rode off to quickly on de wey to training, which btw is really locked down with police stopping you by de gate to de compound so we couldn't get any pics of training

http://www.zorpia.com/cgi/album.cgi?album_id=538452&username=egastt&start=all

Re: some team pics
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2006, 01:20:05 PM »
Somebody tell dem fellas to get off dem bike and let somebody drive dem, doh wah no freak accidents.

Offline rowdy

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2006, 01:47:45 PM »
Don't worry the hotel is just about 5 min away... 8)

« Reply #3 on: June 14, 2006, 01:09:15 AM »
yeah gothic ah real enjoy myself with you and your crew, real cool fellas
i was going to post meh pics but is pretty much d same thing you have
Ah end up missing d first 15 minutes of italy/ghana, but hear what for latas, stern and yorke.....no problem
But how you eh post pics of d german man who was asking we for we autograph?  :rotfl:
Next time ah wont thief back meh pen eh  :o