April 28, 2024, 03:39:49 PM

Author Topic: Passa Passa Dance Moves  (Read 14373 times)

« Last Edit: June 14, 2006, 03:12:05 PM by triniman »

« Last Edit: June 13, 2006, 08:23:18 PM by triniman »

Re: Passa Passa
« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2006, 06:47:14 PM »
lord dem dance could get any more stupid. i eh knwo who more dotish..d eppl who make dem up or d eppl who doe sline up in club to do it. ..i tlkaing but i had meh dollar wine days eh
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2006, 08:22:48 PM »
lord dem dance could get any more stupid. i eh knwo who more dotish..d eppl who make dem up or d eppl who doe sline up in club to do it. ..i tlkaing but i had meh dollar wine days eh

Easy now

check  out the dutty whine

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Add6dCkRLRs&search=passa%20passa

military dance ;D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtE6K7QoNt4&search=passa%20passa

« Last Edit: June 14, 2006, 10:31:50 AM by triniman »

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2006, 08:25:33 PM »
everytime i watch ah clip of ah jamaican party iz gal wining and man standing up

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2006, 08:37:44 PM »
everytime i watch ah clip of ah jamaican party iz gal wining and man standing up

well  i assume dey eh know how to hold down some women

d real dutty whine
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kdexv6D-QZM&search=passa%20passa

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3PYY1wJGeo&search=passa%20passa%20    (dis nice)
« Last Edit: June 14, 2006, 10:32:44 AM by triniman »

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2006, 09:47:16 PM »
Yuh like me boy..yuh gettin OLE!!! :devil:

I eh find most ah dem look any more chupid dan we probably use to look in de breakdancing era

although dat doberman clip....somehow dat lookin like ah real macomeh man dance  :-\

« Reply #7 on: June 14, 2006, 10:13:51 AM »
Triniman what kinda retarded shit is dat >:(  imagine big man in ah club gettin on so? :-\

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #8 on: June 14, 2006, 03:57:47 PM »

d real dutty whine

Now that there i a pile of hot mess

Re: Passa Passa Dance Moves
« Reply #9 on: June 14, 2006, 05:08:31 PM »
what happen to de good old days when we use to chill in de dark corner, Black bottle in we hand, Dark shades on , and gal hand pon de floor wid bottom cock up on de  third leg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mi miss those days!!!!!!!!!!!!! mi sey we haffi bring it back , instead a bunch a bloodclawt battybwoy Jumping like biting ants tek dem!!!!!!!!!!!
war...

« Reply #10 on: June 14, 2006, 05:14:15 PM »
Triniman what kinda retarded shit is dat >:(  imagine big man in ah club gettin on so? :-\
trutrini a dey to deal wid he ass dats why he bringing dem kind a ting to de board.. ;D ;D ;D ;D
war...

« Reply #11 on: June 14, 2006, 05:31:53 PM »
trutrini a dey to deal wid he ass dats why he bringing dem kind a ting to de board.. ;D ;D ;D ;D
war...

MR warmonga dem is the latest dance move in JA

« Reply #12 on: June 14, 2006, 06:01:46 PM »
war...

I know dread..but trus mi real bad man nuh willybounce and duttywine and all dem bullfrog sumthin..real bad man does mek gal wine up pon it sit dung pon it,  rail up pon it,  bruck out pon it,  laid dung pon it, skin out pon it !!!!!!!!!!! see wey mi sey...

war..

« Reply #13 on: June 15, 2006, 02:01:26 PM »
war...

I know dread..but trus mi real bad man nuh willybounce and duttywine and all dem bullfrog sumthin..real bad man does mek gal wine up pon it sit dung pon it,  rail up pon it,  bruck out pon it,  laid dung pon it, skin out pon it !!!!!!!!!!! see wey mi sey...

war..

Mr man i bet is is pure TG junglist and  Rema  man in the passa passa clips

« Reply #14 on: June 16, 2006, 10:50:43 AM »
war...

war..

Mr man i bet is is pure TG junglist and  Rema  man in the passa passa clips
Mandeville badman nuh innah dem kind a duttynes,  Mi nuh innah dem dutty dance  Trinman i.. Mi a chill wid mi black bottle all de wey innah de back wid a fat sexy ting riding mi third leg .....Warmonga nuh willy bounce!!!!!!!!!!!!! we mek gal skin out pon it..

war...

« Reply #15 on: June 16, 2006, 08:51:13 PM »
where de hell yuh find dem dance ... ah had to laugh (lol)

gawd .. ah to old for dat ting ... give me Marvin Gaye or Teddy in a dark basement house party wid me gyal

but then again ah remember wining down the road in toronto caribana and misbehaving ...

« Reply #16 on: June 25, 2006, 12:13:38 PM »
boss them is the latest dance move right now
« Last Edit: June 25, 2006, 06:55:32 PM by triniman »

« Reply #17 on: June 25, 2006, 03:25:04 PM »
boss them is the latest dance more right now
if yuh say so ... ah showing meh age ...

« Reply #18 on: June 26, 2006, 04:08:01 PM »
triniman delete dis thread, who cares what new dance dey have in passa passa, u ever been tuh passa passa tuh be talkin about it? schupsssss

« Reply #19 on: June 26, 2006, 05:28:13 PM »
triniman delete dis thread, who cares what new dance dey have in passa passa, u ever been tuh passa passa tuh be talkin about it? schupsssss

Ah neva ask you to respond

« Reply #20 on: June 26, 2006, 08:33:16 PM »
change yuh name tuh yardman instead of triniman bc ur obsessed wit jamaican culture, tuh de point its sickening bredda, ur showing ur insecurity by far, no culture, ur the ideal definition of confused, bc u dont know a damn ting about trini culture or patriotism bc if u did, u wouldnt be talkin about passa passa like a yardman, go on de reggae boyz site and chant dis bullshit >:( schupsssssss

« Reply #21 on: June 27, 2006, 06:26:48 AM »
change yuh name tuh yardman instead of triniman bc ur obsessed wit jamaican culture, tuh de point its sickening bredda, ur showing ur insecurity by far, no culture, ur the ideal definition of confused, bc u dont know a damn ting about trini culture or patriotism bc if u did, u wouldnt be talkin about passa passa like a yardman, go on de reggae boyz site and chant dis bullshit >:( schupsssssss

haul the blasted arse  i should not listen and talk about rap or r&b also eh and if i listen io dat i eh know bout trini culture and i eh no patriot  eh ::) i neva hear more stupid ness in my life i GETTING  attacked  by  some one who eh EVEN KNOW ME   but   telling me what i OBSESSED with. Me insecure?? about my culture :rotfl:  who is the person that getting pissed because of a few dance clips not me not morvant not organic just you.

the name of this section is ENTERTAINMENT and CULTURE and this is entertainment.

SO IF YOU DONT LIKE THE POST DONT READ IT OR REPLY....

« Reply #22 on: June 27, 2006, 11:05:03 AM »

haul the blasted arse i should not listen and talk about rap or r&b also eh and if i listen io dat i eh know bout trini culture and i eh no patriot eh ::) i neva hear more stupid ness in my life i GETTING attacked by some one who eh EVEN KNOW ME but telling me what i OBSESSED with. Me insecure?? about my culture :rotfl: who is the person that getting pissed because of a few dance clips not me not morvant not organic just you.

the name of this section is ENTERTAINMENT and CULTURE and this is entertainment.

when yuh ever big up anything trini or jump tuh comment about something trini in terms of music? ???

« Reply #23 on: June 27, 2006, 12:13:05 PM »

haul the blasted arse i should not listen and talk about rap or r&b also eh and if i listen io dat i eh know bout trini culture and i eh no patriot eh ::) i neva hear more stupid ness in my life i GETTING attacked by some one who eh EVEN KNOW ME but telling me what i OBSESSED with. Me insecure?? about my culture :rotfl: who is the person that getting pissed because of a few dance clips not me not morvant not organic just you.

when yuh ever big up anything trini or jump tuh comment about something trini in terms of music? ???

All this fuh just posting some  dance moves and giving warmonga chat. .  I  neva big up anything trini  ::) or comment on soca  ::) well i neva  you on something yes you need to find yuh self .If you eh like the post ignore it.
« Last Edit: June 27, 2006, 12:23:25 PM by triniman »

« Reply #24 on: June 28, 2006, 10:13:49 PM »

All this fuh just posting some  dance moves and giving warmonga chat. .  I  neva big up anything trini  ::) or comment on soca  ::) well i neva  you on something yes you need to find yuh self .If you eh like the post ignore it.

in allhonesty triniman i see whenever dere is a post about jamaica ur almost or almost always de 1st 2 post on it, its unbelievable, u prob wish u were jamaican oui

« Reply #25 on: June 29, 2006, 07:19:57 AM »
Ti you Poor soul
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=18205.0 :rotfl:

The passa passa post will stay up !!!

look it have man that post thing bout rap and reggaton  music !! go bug them also nuh . i guess them JA PEOPLE  used to pic on yuh in high school  ;D

« Last Edit: June 29, 2006, 05:47:30 PM by triniman »

« Reply #26 on: June 29, 2006, 05:25:06 PM »
Poor soul
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=18205.0 :rotfl:

The passa passa post will stay up !!!

look it have man that post thing bout rap and reggaton  music !! go bug them also nuh . i guess them JA PEOPLE  used to pic on yuh in high school  ;D

doh worry wid TI nuh. Hardest leave him for a yardie(stella husband)  !!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
I gone..(I only putting wood in the fireside  ;D ;D !!!!!!!)
warmonga..

« Reply #27 on: August 01, 2006, 10:10:36 AM »
i will post some more clips

« Reply #28 on: August 02, 2006, 08:26:57 AM »

d real dutty whine

Now that there i a pile of hot mess
Most retarded thing I have ever seen

« Reply #29 on: August 02, 2006, 08:41:42 AM »
I could just imagine the conversation introducing this girl to your parents.

"So mom dad this my girlfirend skenktrina and she is really nice and loves to dance".

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scpX5ofCZJ0&mode=related&search=
« Last Edit: August 02, 2006, 08:49:19 AM by grskywalker »