April 27, 2024, 11:15:19 AM

Author Topic: Bahraini Press & T&T  (Read 7221 times)

Offline StoreBayLimer

Re: Bahraini Press & T&T
« Reply #30 on: June 14, 2006, 01:40:42 PM »

Thanks for the translation Redbelt

Offline Trini Babe

« Reply #31 on: June 14, 2006, 03:29:12 PM »
Thanks Bahrain for supporting our Soca Warriors. Very eloquent expression there. Your words made me think about 'THE STORY OF THE LION AND THE MOUSE'.
Foreign Press could probably learn a thing or two from you guys in Journalism.   ;)

The Impossible becomes the possible.
If you can dream it you can live it!

« Reply #32 on: June 14, 2006, 11:38:56 PM »
fire bun bahrain

:flamethrower:

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
ITS A LUCKY DAY!
« Reply #33 on: June 15, 2006, 01:34:37 AM »
Today, I got a new job, with a better Salary & benefits!
And My Girlfriend agreed to Marry me!

That is a Lucky day, and if it continues like that, any team I support will win!  ;D
I will be ready with popcorn, and a truck load of Pepsi. Our hearts are with you.

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
Re: ITS A LUCKY DAY!
« Reply #34 on: June 15, 2006, 02:04:13 AM »
Congratulations redbelt!! I'll combine my birthday vibes with your lucky streak, and who knows what could happen!  :D
-be the change you wish to see-

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #35 on: June 15, 2006, 04:33:23 AM »
Congrats Red Belt!

« Reply #36 on: June 15, 2006, 07:11:40 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause:

:whip: :yapping:

Congrats man

« Reply #37 on: June 15, 2006, 07:54:02 AM »

That is a Lucky day, and if it continues like that, any team I support will win!  ;D
I will be ready with popcorn, and a truck load of Pepsi. Our hearts are with you.

Redbelt, yuh is a classy fellow. Congratulations!

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #38 on: June 15, 2006, 10:40:40 AM »
Thanks everyone.
Its 40 minutes past the 1st half. looking good!