April 23, 2024, 05:09:36 PM

Author Topic: usa v czech republic  (Read 28157 times)

Re: usa v czech republic
« Reply #30 on: June 12, 2006, 10:13:53 AM »
koller in de 5th.let de onslaught begin
:flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

:devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #31 on: June 12, 2006, 10:36:16 AM »
a beautiful goal in de 35.usa down 2 nil.hahahaha

« Reply #32 on: June 12, 2006, 10:36:45 AM »

U.S going all de way, right?! All de way back home! Check dah bullet!

« Reply #33 on: June 12, 2006, 10:37:31 AM »
Ah want to hear all the people who were talking shit about TnT now!!!!

Offline Clarke

« Reply #34 on: June 12, 2006, 10:37:39 AM »
dey were probably when the warriors get 3 from the czechs but they eh too far fron that themselves  :rotfl:

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #35 on: June 12, 2006, 10:38:05 AM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!! Fire in the US wire.............Czech all the way against the US and everybody against the US as well.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline #8

« Reply #36 on: June 12, 2006, 10:42:21 AM »
lash in dey muddas ass ;D....not too mention no milan baros :o...it mighta been 4-1 already...

#8..President Of De Glen For Goals Committee

« Reply #37 on: June 12, 2006, 10:44:26 AM »
koller out.de man down fuh de last 5 mins.

Offline #8

« Reply #38 on: June 12, 2006, 10:46:36 AM »
like arena just get orders from de pentagon...'mash up da tall man upfront'...dey just mash up koller dey.

#8..President Of De Glen For Goals Committee

« Reply #39 on: June 12, 2006, 10:48:15 AM »
Allyuh eh find Arena does look real behbeh?

« Reply #40 on: June 12, 2006, 10:49:19 AM »
Allyuh eh find Arena does look real behbeh?
he does look like ah blasted rottweiler with he big head.

Offline Arazi

« Reply #41 on: June 12, 2006, 10:49:25 AM »
OH MY GOODNESS!!!!
as much as i eh like the US, dat second goal was wrong on all kinda levels, i feeling sorry for Keller...

« Reply #42 on: June 12, 2006, 11:01:37 AM »
Yes Yes..............Czechs got to just hold out for 45 minutes...........What it go be sweet !! I need this to be 3-1, to get maximum points in my Pool....so we need one each then I go be happy like PAappy

Go Czechs gO :beermug:

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #43 on: June 12, 2006, 11:03:01 AM »
Dat goal Rosicky score is one for de highlight reel!!!....

USA no. 5 in the world?.....pure Sh#%!!....
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #44 on: June 12, 2006, 11:07:10 AM »
i'm trapped at work and not close to a tv. what's the vibe in the stadium - who are the fans cheering on? czech or usa?

« Reply #45 on: June 12, 2006, 11:15:47 AM »
i'm trapped at work and not close to a tv. what's the vibe in the stadium - who are the fans cheering on? czech or usa?

Me too...

« Reply #46 on: June 12, 2006, 11:20:57 AM »
ah now agree with de commentary.they sayin cecz not being tested at all.

WHAT GARBAGE IS THIS!!! AND WHILE I READ THIS ITS 2-O
« Reply #47 on: June 12, 2006, 11:20:58 AM »
LOOK WHAT THE AMERICANS HAVE THE GALL TO WRITE...COMMENT SPLEASE
http://msn.foxsports.com/soccer/story/5600044?GT1=8297
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #48 on: June 12, 2006, 11:33:09 AM »
ah hate when thet comparing de sport of football to their american sports.

« Reply #49 on: June 12, 2006, 11:33:31 AM »
3-0

« Reply #50 on: June 12, 2006, 11:34:06 AM »
rosicky score his second and third for checz rep.

Offline trinikid

« Reply #51 on: June 12, 2006, 11:36:57 AM »
Yo wasnt Bruce arena d mudda C*** who talk shyte about we team ?? now look at his team that idiot fyah fi demmm fyah fi demm we and dem is no frennn they cannot comprehend lol blesss

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #52 on: June 12, 2006, 11:37:13 AM »
Rosicky score Again!!!.....

Czech Rep. 3 USA 0......

I want 1 more!!!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

Offline Yeo

« Reply #53 on: June 12, 2006, 11:40:09 AM »
USA should keep to soccer
yah not ready for football yet

« Reply #54 on: June 12, 2006, 11:43:50 AM »
USA should keep to soccer
yah not ready for football yet

My sentiments exactly.......as Bunji and Prophet Benajamin say " FIRE FE DEM, FIRE FE WHOO, FIRE FOR THEM AND THE BOYS IN BLUE"

I really believe God is a Trinbagonian ....... ;D

I just need USA to score one goal....my pool have 3-1 for this game

Yeah :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: June 12, 2006, 11:49:29 AM »
I think they'll do well against czech republic,but meh cousin say they go lose 3-0...........

you cousin make money...

« Reply #56 on: June 12, 2006, 11:52:20 AM »
ESPN saying that the team had a bad game......no shit!! It was not like if you could have done better against the big czech's *sigh*

« Reply #57 on: June 12, 2006, 11:53:21 AM »

usa get 3 and trinidad get 3 from czech but the thing is we ranked 44 in the world and usa is 4th

usa is reall s*$t and i glad that now everyone can see that..

Offline Warrior30

Latest Fan of Match
« Reply #58 on: June 12, 2006, 11:53:45 AM »
Name: Kaitlin Stiles
Team Supporting: USA With a broad smile and blond hair Kaitlin Stiles looks the prototypical image of American Midwestern charm.

But she’s no a cheerleader, rather a died-in-the-wool US Soccer fan. And with the usual swagger and optimism associated with the US, she is convinced her that the Stars and Stripes will go all the way in Germany.

“We’re gonna’ win this game against the Czechs, then we’re gonna go on and win our next game against Italy,” she shouted, brimming with enthusiasm and surrounded by her family and fellow fans from all over the States outside the FIFA World Cup Stadium Gelsenkirchen. “We’re gonna’ win the whole thing and shock the world!”

An accomplished junior player herself, Kaitlin represents the up-and-coming new soccer generation in America, weaned on WUSA and Major League Soccer. But she is shrewd enough to see the difference in excitement level and atmosphere between her beloved USA and the FIFA World Cup™ finals in the heart of Europe.

“This is crazy here,” she said, gesturing towards fans of both the USA and Czech Republic, who were mingling together before their Group E opener. “We have nothing like this back home. Soccer is getting bigger and bigger in our country but this is absolutely amazing. I was at the Trinidad and Tobago v Sweden game in Dortmund and I couldn’t believe the atmosphere. I was speechless.”

When asked who her favourite player on the US team is, Kaitlin’s response is swift and emphatic: “Landon Donovan,” she screams. “He’s so cute and so good and he has to be the best player we’ve ever had in the USA.”

After an eight-hour flight from Illinois to Berlin, the Stiles family took a train for another three hours before arriving to the Germany’s footballing heart in Westphalia. “We’ve been to Munster, Dortmund and the spirit here at the World Cup is so crazy. I remember the Women’s World Cups in the States in 1999 and 2003 and that got me really into the game... but this is something else completely.”

“Now all we need is a US win to make it complete.”

For de love of de game

Offline football prof

« Reply #59 on: June 12, 2006, 11:54:51 AM »
Yeah,
USA loss shows that TnT is not the bad.