April 19, 2024, 07:16:38 AM

Author Topic: North Miami Pub for T&T v England (Crew meet up, UK, CAN, USA, T&T).  (Read 2505 times)

Offline Warrior30

I know yuh have de Park to go to in de Hard Rock. But for those who in N. Miami and want to go somewhere close to home/ work  for the Tr&T v England go to

Churhills Pub
5501 NE 2nd Ave
Miami, FL

Cool Place... Mainly English Fans but we can add to the Environment. No Cover and they English so it have real beer.
Come in yuh Trini Colors and come early
« Last Edit: June 12, 2006, 12:18:00 PM by Flex »
For de love of de game

Where Is the Miami Possee meeting on Thursday
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2006, 07:49:12 PM »
I am bombarded with - Where is the Lime on Thursday. Will someone shed some light.

Re: Where Is the Miami Possee meeting on Thursday
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2006, 11:32:47 PM »
Yes please do.

With the amount of Trinis here in Miami I thought there would be a lot more dialogue about meeting places to watch the games.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
NY CREW
« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2006, 12:46:07 PM »
Wey de NY crew linking up for England game on Thursday ??? ??? Ah trying to avoid 40/40 club because i calling out and ah doh want to be around midtown area because i work around there.....but if that's de only place that having ah lime ah doh have a choice.....

Offline kandi_tt

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline kandi_tt

Trinidad Viewing...
« Reply #5 on: June 14, 2006, 01:20:31 PM »
well people...we will return to TGI POS again tomm....but we need allyuh to come out at 10am....it had massive line up when i get there last time.... so we starting from outside early....

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=14912.30

P.S. - dear fadder of the forum , i know i have sinned for opening this thread again and in d football forum....but pleaseeeeeeeeee forgive meh poor soul ( and questionable sanilty ) during these few days.... :angel: :angel: :praying: :praying: :peace:

Re: Trinidad Viewing...
« Reply #6 on: June 14, 2006, 01:59:40 PM »
TGI sux...
Only have one big  projector screen which doesnt show good.de place to bright...and a set of small tv
Trotters is far better....

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: June 14, 2006, 02:57:40 PM »
TGI sux...
Only have one big projector screen which doesnt show good.de place to bright...and a set of small tv

if u willing to $600. each fuh each ah we to go trotters...thk yuh very much...

AND tgi big screen show real good fuh sweden game....

« Reply #8 on: June 14, 2006, 03:01:48 PM »
TGI sux...
Only have one big projector screen which doesnt show good.de place to bright...and a set of small tv

if u willing to $600. each fuh each ah we to go trotters...thk yuh very much...

AND tgi big screen show real good fuh sweden game....

what d ass? dey charging just as much to see d match in a bar as a match ticket live in germany cost?
firebomb that blasted place
« Last Edit: June 14, 2006, 03:03:28 PM by ricky »