April 25, 2024, 10:08:44 PM

Author Topic: SO WHA HAPPEN TO DE WEDDING?  (Read 2317 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

SO WHA HAPPEN TO DE WEDDING?
« on: June 15, 2006, 12:08:37 PM »
ALLYUH...SO  MEH WEDDING WAS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE TODAY?
WHA HAPPEN....
I HEARTBROKEN NOW YES! :(
CM103 DOH EVER CALL MEH AGAIN<LIKE HE WAS CALLING ME BEFORE>
NEXT FOUR YEARS FOR SURE!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline ndookie

Re: SO WHA HAPPEN TO DE WEDDING?
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2006, 08:03:23 PM »
arite , date set !
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2006, 03:37:12 AM »
girl halftime i was now studying that mehself :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2006, 10:22:35 AM »
well a meet a man name Q at half time yesterday during de game....dat count?

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #4 on: June 17, 2006, 10:00:35 AM »
well after 3 days of spending time with each other...and getting to know each other....guys i proud to say i gonna do de craziest ting in meh life....
ME AND Q GOING IN DE RED HOUSE ON MONDAY MORNING!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Cana, Organic ah need 2 witness...allyuh cud make it?
« Last Edit: June 17, 2006, 11:17:03 AM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #5 on: June 17, 2006, 03:07:52 PM »
go brave gurl

yuh aint see sancho tief we idea

england game halftime ???

« Reply #6 on: June 17, 2006, 10:37:24 PM »
well after 3 days of spending time with each other...and getting to know each other....guys i proud to say i gonna do de craziest ting in meh life....
ME AND Q GOING IN DE RED HOUSE ON MONDAY MORNING!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i eh mind being witness. but (y cana have to be there  i faird she). yes so i eh mind at all
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: June 18, 2006, 10:00:23 AM »
go brave gurl

yuh aint see sancho tief we idea

england game halftime ???

YO SANCH COME HERE AND READ WE TING AND TAKE WE IDEA!!! I EH CARE WAT NOBODY SAY!......either dat or Bertha went and sell de idea to him for she new gold grill ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #8 on: June 18, 2006, 10:01:45 AM »

i eh mind being witness. but (y cana have to be thereĀ  i faird she). yes so i eh mind at all

u have to be dere cuz u iz meh bessssss man....duh and Cana well daz meh big sis...she cyah miss dat...and besides de gril went and shop for cloth and make dress an ting ah cyah deny she!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #9 on: June 18, 2006, 10:42:53 PM »
ATTENTION CANA AND ORGANIC...YOU NEED TO CHECK DE INFO IN MEH LAST POST IN MEH NAME CHANGE THREAD....LIKE DE WEDDING COMING OFF SOONER DAN PLANNED!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
What iz dis
« Reply #10 on: June 22, 2006, 10:10:21 AM »
ok ok i have not been faithful to the board i blame de world cup so little time to post

and what is this i'm hearing Jodie is getting married and is not me, Cana wanna change she name and who de hell is Q

This is the stuff happening behind my back dis board better get in shape or  or
or
or
or
or
or
else i'll tell Oconnorg and kanditt on de deeds going on here