April 29, 2024, 04:26:37 AM

Author Topic: U folks know u are Yardhaters. Stop Pretending  (Read 4428 times)

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
U folks know u are Yardhaters. Stop Pretending
« on: June 15, 2006, 07:30:12 PM »
Kartel aint different from the crazy amount of Trinis that were wishing we fail in the 98 WC. Yeah I know about u folksl. I know Jamaican peeps that live in Trini. The difference between Jamaica and Trini is that we got nuttin but love for u peeps (don't mind Kartel) but that's just how we roll. No badmind against Trini. Fact is, plenty people out here in JA dont know that alotta Trinis are Yardie-hatas.

I mean, I was at work today but I was busy so I was unable to watch the Trini match live but I was able to tell what was going on just by the shouts all over the building. I heard ppl shouting GOAL!!! when Trini got their chances and saw people running out in the halls with their hands on their heads. When England scored the first goal I heard ppl screamin and shoutin NOOOOO! like they were getting killed. I even saw a female crying in the hallway. I asked her if she had any Trini connections and she said no but she was just pulling for Trinidad cause they are our Caribbean brothers. Now that is what u call support! We know alot of u hate us but we don't watch no face we still supportin. We are a loving nation. I guess that's why the whole world rate Jamaica on a different level.

PEACE and LOVE. I hope u beat para-gay cause I bet 6 grand(100 US) on that match.
Smoke and Fly

Re: U folks know u are Yardhaters. Stop Pretending
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2006, 07:32:04 PM »
You on this site now aye welcome welcome to another Reggae boyz forum member

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2006, 07:42:10 PM »
You on this site now aye welcome welcome to another Reggae boyz forum member

Ya Done Know!!
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2006, 07:48:32 PM »
Kartel aint different from the crazy amount of Trinis that were wishing we fail in the 98 WC. Yeah I know about u folksl. I know Jamaican peeps that live in Trini. The difference between Jamaica and Trini is that we got nuttin but love for u peeps (don't mind Kartel) but that's just how we roll. No badmind against Trini. Fact is, plenty people out here in JA dont know that alotta Trinis are Yardie-hatas.

I mean, I was at work today but I was busy so I was unable to watch the Trini match live but I was able to tell what was going on just by the shouts all over the building. I heard ppl shouting GOAL!!! when Trini got their chances and saw people running out in the halls with their hands on their heads. When England scored the first goal I heard ppl screamin and shoutin NOOOOO! like they were getting killed. I even saw a female crying in the hallway. I asked her if she had any Trini connections and she said no but she was just pulling for Trinidad cause they are our Caribbean brothers. Now that is what u call support! We know alot of u hate us but we don't watch no face we still supportin. We are a loving nation. I guess that's why the whole world rate Jamaica on a different level.

PEACE and LOVE. I hope u beat para-gay cause I bet 6 grand(100 US) on that match.

WELCOME ! WELCOME ! WELCOME !

aLYUH COME GIH DIS MAN SOME LOVE. LIKE HE NEED SOME. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

When now ah sober.....haul yuh arse

« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2006, 07:51:53 PM »

Boss it have all kinda people in de world...not every Trini was wishin reggae boyz fail....and not every yardie hopin soca warriors fail
so kill dat "ALL U folks talk"

thanks for the support of the soca warriors.......although from your last line it sound like you hopin to support your pocket more than the team

« Reply #5 on: June 15, 2006, 08:02:07 PM »
who pretending   ;D 

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #6 on: June 15, 2006, 08:17:45 PM »
who pretending   ;D 

dat alrite yuh know. Ah still love we a defend. We love our haters
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #7 on: June 15, 2006, 08:27:29 PM »
Well at least yah know you not paranoid rite  :rotfl: jk
« Last Edit: June 15, 2006, 08:57:32 PM by Compre »

« Reply #9 on: June 15, 2006, 08:48:35 PM »
10 - 1 = 0 .............Eric Williams 1962.

There is NO island in de Caribbean dat support Caribbean unity more dan Trinidad.No not ONE.

« Reply #10 on: June 15, 2006, 09:02:32 PM »
lionpaw

You kidding me? We are haters?...We had competitions in Trinidad to win a trip to go and support the reggae boyz...Allyuh had anything remotely resembling that...No...Kartel come and start to fight down T&T just so...Why he must do that? ...He make All Jamaicans look bad with that move...Trust me...Anyhow bro goodluck in the future and Bless

« Reply #11 on: June 15, 2006, 10:24:36 PM »
I does wonder.....wha does motivate allyuh to sign up fuh a site like dis.....where it doh really have much to do with allyuh country?? Is it interest in the name of caribbean unity and solidarity....or just to minimize anything that is done?? Please....i want to make sure dat i eh making no false assumptions cuz men like vibz kartel and to a lesser extent RF does come across like dey jus here to antagonize.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #12 on: June 16, 2006, 03:19:50 PM »
i like allyuh music

but if yuh ask ah trini if he like jamrock or not he would tell yuh no or yes

nobody pretending

and trust meh de ghetto have nothing but love fuh jamrock

i dont like allyuh because i doh likeugly people and you know allyuh ugly no ass

warmonga doh cuss meh ;D you iz still meh boy

« Reply #13 on: June 16, 2006, 03:43:26 PM »
well i like allyuh jerk chicken and jamaican pattes...

and allyuh have ah oman as allyuh prime minister.... :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: June 16, 2006, 04:34:51 PM »
Nah man ... I love JA so much ah marry a gyal from there.  (I woulda marry a Trini but didden find one who luve meh). :-*

« Reply #15 on: June 21, 2006, 09:25:26 AM »
I like allyuh 'omen :devil: many times ;D

I have done my part for Caribbean Unity ;D

« Reply #16 on: June 21, 2006, 02:43:53 PM »

Wait

Pointman ya wife is ah Jamaican ?
Cause ah telling ya one time..dey only other woman WORST dan ah red woman is ah Jamaican woman

We redness does talk first den buss cap in allyuh ass...
Jamaican woman does buss cap first den ask question....

lawddddddddd look ting here...is now ah giving ya lyrics..

Answer meh eh :devil:

« Reply #17 on: June 21, 2006, 02:56:53 PM »

Wait

Pointman ya wife is ah Jamaican ?
Cause ah telling ya one time..dey only other woman WORST dan ah red woman is ah Jamaican woman

We redness does talk first den buss cap in allyuh ass...
Jamaican woman does buss cap first den ask question....

lawddddddddd look ting here...is now ah giving ya lyrics..

Answer meh eh :devil:

Wife? what wife? ;D

« Reply #18 on: June 21, 2006, 03:39:48 PM »
So who could give me the run down with Vibes Kartel..??? MIssed that one. Ah remember hearing that Bunji was singing bout I Wayne.

« Reply #19 on: June 21, 2006, 04:20:07 PM »
This is Mr Icky we beleive he and kartel are one and the same heres a sample mods moved the rest ,
serch for vibes kartel .

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=17957.330

and imagine this on all the treads.
Thanks have not been up to date so I thought it had something more brewing.... I realise that Mr Icky is a clown so I just don't read much of what he posts.

« Reply #20 on: June 21, 2006, 04:33:00 PM »
Jah yuh bet rel f**k up on yuh eh.