April 19, 2024, 01:11:36 PM

Author Topic: Bring on Paraguay  (Read 1983 times)

Bring on Paraguay
« on: June 16, 2006, 03:27:01 AM »
You know what the two games done ...they gone.... this is what we have and we know the reality. WIN LOSE OR DRAW no disgrace. Remember big time FRANCE went out with a puff last world cup. We made asplash in the big pond when all them sharks coming to feed on minnows we fack them up like pirannahs.

Now on to the next game: The biggest  mistake we could make is taking this side lghtly. This team had positive results aganist the likes of Brazil. They qualified from a strong confederation and they are physical, the have pace and they attack.

Just like all them other countries underestimated us, we have to be very cautious aganist this team. Cahneg up we tactics yes but hold down the defence. Try a few  new faces and leh we see what happening.

Funny the last tiem Latapy played, he captianed the team aganist that second division team back iN Austria. ah wonder if the man feeling ah how? Yuh know A.John should be back for this game. Move Edwards back as an attacking midfielder; try Glen  as a starting stiker and Samuel on the wing.
Just toss in them wrinkles and leh we see what go happen.

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
Re: Bring on Paraguay
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2006, 05:57:47 AM »
AMEN!!! Mix it up.....
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"

Offline marcel

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2006, 06:30:35 AM »

latapy is to fragile and slow to be a risk on midfield
he can come in when t&t leads 3-0
football is hard
he is a big risk when he plays

BUT he is a great footballer!

Offline sweets

« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2006, 01:17:14 PM »
bring on its real licks :nailbiting: :whip:

« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2006, 03:36:43 PM »
Have A heart and bring on Latapy in The second half.