April 28, 2024, 08:54:12 AM

Author Topic: argentina v serbia and montenegro  (Read 5530 times)

argentina v serbia and montenegro
« on: June 15, 2006, 02:22:28 PM »
espn2 @ 8:55am.another 3 points for argentina.hahaha :devil:

Re: argentina v serbia and montenegro
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2006, 07:13:20 AM »
rodriguez open de account in de 5th

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2006, 07:15:37 AM »
Yep.....like argentina coming out blazing dis rounds. I like it bad!!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2006, 07:31:11 AM »
argentina 2 nil.hahahahah

« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2006, 07:32:04 AM »
Real bess buildup to dat second goal boy. Whey.....passes galore!!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2006, 07:41:12 AM »
rodriguez again in de 40th.argentina 3 nil

« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2006, 07:56:21 AM »
You see how Saviola just push down the defender and take the ball, not a call. These refs are just horrible. To much harsh calls on the underdog team.

Offline dutchman

« Reply #7 on: June 16, 2006, 08:13:27 AM »
Argentina made the best goal of the tournament
They even have Messi on the bench.   :applause:
Thanks god we can play them last.
Best team I've seen so far, they are BOSS.
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #8 on: June 16, 2006, 08:20:26 AM »
Argentina is a class side for sure.

So far they and the Czechs have put on a good show. Makes you wonder what the English are smoking when they think that England are going to win this WC.

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #9 on: June 16, 2006, 08:22:05 AM »
my eyes on Spain for this WC

« Reply #10 on: June 16, 2006, 08:27:43 AM »
I don't like how these commentators on ESPN crying down man like if playing Argentina down 3-0 is easy.
This is the world cup.  Serbia doing what they do, but they getting beat down by a superior team. And once Argentina score, they can't afford to defend whole game.

Offline marcel

« Reply #11 on: June 16, 2006, 08:37:22 AM »
4-0

« Reply #12 on: June 16, 2006, 08:37:38 AM »
4-0 Argentina. The commentator need to be a little more Professional, talking about the white shirts should go back to the locker room.

« Reply #13 on: June 16, 2006, 08:42:11 AM »
5-0 Argentina

« Reply #14 on: June 16, 2006, 08:46:04 AM »
6-0

This is whatt class looks like. The people who were talkng about Spain's 4-0 should watch the difference between the two matches...Say what, I guess next to this Jamaica's performance against the Argentines in 1998 doesn't look that bad

« Reply #15 on: June 16, 2006, 08:47:47 AM »
Posted by: Midknight 
Insert Quote
6-0

This is whatt class looks like. The people who were talkng about Spain's 4-0 should watch the difference between the two matches...Say what, I guess next to this Jamaica's performance against the Argentines in 1998 doesn't look that bad

Come on Ukraine put up a better fight than what this team is offering. I still believe that Spain looked better overall. The Argentines are scoring but their game itself is not all that. No pressure whatsoever.

« Reply #16 on: June 16, 2006, 08:48:31 AM »
Oh my losh....imagine being able to bring on Messi and Tevez...What a team!

Offline guerrier rouge

argentina,s 6
« Reply #17 on: June 16, 2006, 08:48:57 AM »

Offline marcel

« Reply #18 on: June 16, 2006, 08:49:48 AM »
espn is from the usa isnt it?

do you watch american tv?

Offline kandi_tt

Re: argentina,s 6
« Reply #19 on: June 16, 2006, 08:49:49 AM »
???
what
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #20 on: June 16, 2006, 08:50:28 AM »
All a know is T&T eh get embarass like dat - dats what everyone thought wudda happen, but we had other plans..

GO WARRIORS - WE GO MASH UP PARAGUAY
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #21 on: June 16, 2006, 08:52:07 AM »
Somebody tell da man how to use d icons nah - wha de hell language u speakin dread u from flickin Mars.. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline guerrier rouge

« Reply #22 on: June 16, 2006, 08:52:52 AM »
die Englisch wil want to out do argentina so you should be on your way to the 2 rounds Caribbean style so everyone gets a barrel of this  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil:
Soca Warriors 5;1 against Paraguay :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #23 on: June 16, 2006, 08:54:11 AM »
Posted by: Midknight 
Insert Quote
6-0

Come on Ukraine put up a better fight than what this team is offering. I still believe that Spain looked better overall. The Argentines are scoring but their game itself is not all that. No pressure whatsoever.

I beg to disagree. The Spanish never looked this fluid until the Ukranien red card. Spain scored their three goals off dead ball situations including one bogus penalty (and subsequent red card). The Argentines have been looking good since the beginning of the game.

I agree with you on the game itself not being all that, but it rarely is when its a one way highway. Trust me. I'm Argentina's biggest critic. If I'm singing their praises its that they look wonderful. On the strength of their two games, this is the team to beat. I'm just sorry they robably won't have to make it a contest against Holland

« Reply #24 on: June 16, 2006, 08:58:19 AM »
I am no fan of Argentina but this is probably the finest display of attacking teamwork so far

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #25 on: June 16, 2006, 09:25:49 AM »
I am no fan of Argentina but this is probably the finest display of attacking teamwork so far
Class is Class....and that team just showed it.
Whata display of football. The second goal had a total of 24 passes before they scored.
I was saying all along that that is a team to watch for!!!!
well yes

« Reply #26 on: June 16, 2006, 09:45:16 AM »
ah talk bout dis before, but, the beauty(and speed/power)of the toe-poke/toe-punch kick, ah breds now tell meh if cornell did toe-poke he shot on goal(ala ronaldo/ronaldhino/rodriguez from argentina)it mighta have a better chance of scoring.....dem brazilians and argentinians eh easy...going against everything yuh have been taught as a footballer and scoring toe-punch in the people world cup.....stern/cornell allyuh watching

Offline guerrier rouge

argentina,s 6
« Reply #27 on: June 16, 2006, 09:49:21 AM »
 the english will try to out do that 6 goals so you tnt guys will have a superb chance ,to score 5;1 against Paraguay :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
and abarrel od this to all fans :devil:

« Reply #28 on: June 17, 2006, 06:11:26 PM »
i notice plenty new names on this thread ...whey de regulars ??? ???
Is it because I said I would eat all de grass in the queens park savannah if Serbio Montenegro beat Argentina and none of them would ever see dat  ::)
Is it because I boasted that argentina would win not only this WC but the next as well ...and dey frighten ::)
Come on fellas ..doh let me call names nuh ...say something !
You have just witnessed one of the finest goals scored by a team utilising more than 5 players in a WC and you staying quiet  ???
If Brazil had done de same the board would have been red hot by now
Anybody realised that the finest midfelder in the world ..yet to be proved but soon enough ...has assisted in 4 of Argentina´s goals ?
Go argentina !!!!

« Reply #29 on: June 17, 2006, 08:42:43 PM »

what a thrashing

messi the new maradona