April 25, 2024, 01:29:40 AM

Author Topic: Pics of the toronto crew. tnt v england  (Read 5997 times)

Pics of the toronto crew. tnt v england
« on: June 16, 2006, 10:31:11 AM »

from left to right- dude in blue, jr sams organic,dutty, grande man (in back with hat) fela in white, ras i (go figure no dredon he head), ras i bro

ras i's bro,jr sams, ras i, organic, grande man, dutty

dutty and ras

yes grande we all feeling de same way

doh worry dutty not going to rush ras i

« Last Edit: June 16, 2006, 10:33:51 AM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Pics of the toronto crew. tnt v england
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2006, 11:11:14 AM »
allyuh see why football not good for my heart

was a sweet lime...met Dutty and RasIred, chinee boi and dragon from de Sweden game...jr sams and Organic allyuh real cool man was good to talk to you

i still had to buy meh own drinks though  ;D

On to de paraguay game  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2006, 11:14:34 AM »
Nah no worries I go get you something on Tuesday  :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2006, 11:20:05 AM »
Nah no worries I go get you something on Tuesday  :beermug: :rotfl:

nice nice  :beermug:
glad yuh get the day off  ;D
« Last Edit: June 16, 2006, 11:22:25 AM by Grande man »

« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2006, 11:29:18 AM »
<stares>

:thinking:

« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2006, 11:31:08 AM »
<stares>

lawd cana be nice eh  :angel:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2006, 11:32:11 AM »
I was there too but didn't know who was who and wasn't gonna ask people online names....lol

« Reply #7 on: June 16, 2006, 11:35:27 AM »
Next time ah go walk with me name tag on  :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: June 16, 2006, 11:36:48 AM »
I was there too but didn't know who was who and wasn't gonna ask people online names....lol
who /wey were u man?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #9 on: June 16, 2006, 11:49:11 AM »
grande....tha's yampee yuh cleaning???
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #10 on: June 16, 2006, 11:58:00 AM »
grande....tha's yampee yuh cleaning???

that was when gerrard scored

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #11 on: June 16, 2006, 12:10:51 PM »

from left to right- dude in blue, jr sams organic,dutty, grande man (in back with hat) fela in white, ras i (go figure no dredon he head), ras i bro

ras i's bro,jr sams, ras i, organic, grande man, dutty

dutty and ras

yes grande we all feeling de same way

doh worry dutty not going to rush ras i

no dread on rasired head....but he definitely was RED

ttgapers
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #12 on: June 16, 2006, 12:12:04 PM »
bigup dutty, jr sams, grande man & organic...

we had a nice lime yesterday...hard luck on the result.

but next week tuesday @ 2:30 we will link again...and hopefully we can be celebrating.

ttgapers
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

« Reply #13 on: June 16, 2006, 12:47:49 PM »
<stares>

Cana girl wah u thinking bout...........

Thanx boy Fellas , Lime was good . Men back the boys to the end, thas why some pics men looking lil down .......My pan was Pum in them pics.....I go balme the Carib...............Organic I go send u the shots I took so u could load it up. Now I studying wah reason I coming up wid for Tuesday match ....i have to think fastttttttt ;D

Jr Sams, Orgainc, Grande, Dutty, and whoever else was dey but eh come over bless...........So well now allyuh know waht we does lookm like (yeah I eh have no flicking ras) , but u could call me ras ;D

bLAZIN U SHOULD put Up a sign SAYING i BLAzing, next time bredda :beermug:

Eh Dutty...is not me who wet up the ...Crimson .

« Reply #14 on: June 16, 2006, 01:46:38 PM »
<stares>

Thanx boy Fellas , Lime was good . Men back the boys to the end, thas why some pics men looking lil down .......My pan was Pum in them pics.....I go balme the Carib...............Organic I go send u the shots I took so u could load it up. Now I studying wah reason I coming up wid for Tuesday match ....i have to think fastttttttt ;D

Jr Sams, Orgainc, Grande, Dutty, and whoever else was dey but eh come over bless...........So well now allyuh know waht we does lookm like (yeah I eh have no flicking ras) , but u could call me ras ;D

ah watching meh 2 frien' dey
Duttiness how dey blue food business going since ah let out ya files dey other day  :devil:
and Jodie check dey pose ah Mr Organic nah....showing off all he mus curls <flexing> steups

« Reply #15 on: June 16, 2006, 01:56:54 PM »
<stares>

Duttiness how dey blue food business going since ah let out ya files dey other day  :devil:
and Jodie check dey pose ah Mr Organic nah....showing off all he mus curls <flexing> steups

Cana gyal ... yuh change yuh name ...

« Reply #16 on: June 16, 2006, 02:01:44 PM »
<stares>

muff puff fluff....yes i knwo iadded to your name but fluff seems appropriate..lol i eh flexing no muscles u trying to hide de belly..lol

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #17 on: June 16, 2006, 02:25:09 PM »
I got there around 11:15 ish...and sat at one of those 2 seat tables..on the main floor

« Reply #18 on: June 16, 2006, 02:26:53 PM »
I got there around 11:15 ish...and sat at one of those 2 seat tables..on the main floor
well tuesday u know who to lookf or so identify your self..or as dem men suggested wera ah anme tag :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: June 16, 2006, 03:06:44 PM »
Trini CANA ....Mss Muff pUFF..............I like that name, yeah my mind in the gutter but is the name put the mind in the gutter......You sure is not Muff Buff ??   :beermug:

Hope you did enjy the game......the T.o CREW REP HARD, REAL DRINKS AND cuss was pelting at the refree.

Blazin Trini, you could a be more descriptive....wah you feel this is Americas mots wanted  ....Yuh get on like u is a Fugitive  :beermug:

Well Tuesday 4 sure :beermug:

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #20 on: June 16, 2006, 03:17:35 PM »
Yes fellahs...dat lime was nice...doh study...de boys play hard and make meh proud.
Biggup to TO crew, RasIred, Dutty, Organic, Grande man (who father teach Organic in North Eastern),Dude in Blue (who went to school with me at Saints), ttgapers...Blazin...look for we Tuesday and wear yuh name tag.

well yes

« Reply #21 on: June 16, 2006, 04:26:05 PM »
Wish I could be threre ... I'll be in TO on Wednesday/Thursday -- if allyuh still fetting then ah should look you up too.

« Reply #22 on: June 17, 2006, 07:10:21 AM »
Wish I could be threre ... I'll be in TO on Wednesday/Thursday -- if allyuh still fetting then ah should look you up too.
jus nake sure u there for de caribana sunday lime.