April 25, 2024, 07:06:45 PM

Author Topic: czeck rep v ghana  (Read 5275 times)

Re: czeck rep v ghana
« Reply #30 on: June 17, 2006, 12:21:06 PM »

well dont ghana. but that penalty should have scored..

great hope for african team in the WC

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #31 on: June 17, 2006, 12:27:59 PM »
Freddu Adu look how yuh birth country doing without YOU. hahahhahahaha another jackarse sucked in by American lifestyle.

Ent yuh know he was almost assured a sweat

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #32 on: June 17, 2006, 12:59:36 PM »
Lawd a mercy, where that FIRE come from!! Props to Ghana boy.wow.

« Reply #33 on: June 17, 2006, 01:09:12 PM »
on abc @ 11:30am,another 3 point fuh nedved and his men
that is de last time i sayin anyting.

« Reply #34 on: June 17, 2006, 02:15:45 PM »
2-0 ghana

well yes... other den we against sweden...i hadda say this is by far one of dey bestest games up to now...

:applause: :applause:

best game for me so far is the Argentina/Serbia Montenegro game...6 beautiful golasos scored there.

T&T vs Sweden game was one of teh best in terms of results for the debutants....but it was mostly one way traffic..so to the football purists, that one wouldnt rank high on thr list..I think the England game was actually a better game for T&T.
« Last Edit: June 17, 2006, 02:17:33 PM by Reggaefan »

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #35 on: June 17, 2006, 03:41:26 PM »
As some Ghanaians say.....We're Ghana win the World Cup.... :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: June 17, 2006, 04:01:44 PM »
wow  :o

congrats to ghana.....i hope they make it through de group.

Offline dutchman

« Reply #37 on: June 18, 2006, 01:35:55 AM »
Where does Essien play ?
I really like his play.
Hope Ghana reach real far this WC.
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.