April 29, 2024, 09:27:06 AM

Author Topic: Leo has T&T Future In Mind  (Read 7218 times)

Re: Leo has T&T Future In Mind
« Reply #30 on: June 19, 2006, 02:15:10 PM »
Let's vibes it up for the big game! Let's start the excitement today this is like a once in a lifetime event we don't know what will happen in the near future let's get that good feeling back like last week! We reach the stage we warming up! Trinidad and Tobago people let's vibes it up for the Last Lap!

Offline goodfootball171267

« Reply #31 on: June 19, 2006, 02:20:18 PM »
Good Afternoon Folks,
I like playing devil's advocate ... after these games you all know that Leo stocks gone clear right?  He will most probably be getting all kinda offers ... i don't think we will be able to compete with what's out there that might lure him.  Just trying to keep everyone with their feet firmly planted on the ground as is our coach.

« Reply #32 on: June 19, 2006, 03:04:53 PM »
First of all Beenie eh say he staying.

So lewe wait for the answer...and doh let Jack excite everybody.

Secondly we need to prepare for life after Beenie becz dat man will be getting some serious offers.

and serious money.

I could see the USA, Costa Rica, Peru etc wanting him and that' s just for starters.

Peace,