April 27, 2024, 07:49:45 PM

Author Topic: Is Bertille St. Clair right: Sancho should cut hair  (Read 4415 times)

Is Bertille St. Clair right: Sancho should cut hair
« on: June 17, 2006, 09:04:44 PM »
 should Sancho cut hair ???  If he did, would Crouch would of been able to take advantage on England first goal? Could tnt ended up drawing or even winning the game?
Im not badminding Sancho at all, he raised he performance playing a new central defender position the most among other, and should get a deal from a big European club by the end of summer. But i just want to bring up this 'what if he cut his hair' discussion
« Last Edit: June 17, 2006, 09:08:38 PM by Babalawo »

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Is Bertille St. Clair right: Sancho should cut hair
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2006, 09:12:55 PM »
lol u know that crossed my mind wen i saw it, but i mean its a foul, if players pull shirts should we play bare back and paint red on ourselves lol

if sancho was bald i dont tink the goal would happen, but if ronaldinho was born in mount hope i think we would be world champions  ;D

« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2006, 09:14:16 PM »
If he was bald headed he would have just pull the back of his shirt as he has been doing all WC.

« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2006, 10:28:56 PM »
crotch woulda find someting else to pull.hair or no hair.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #4 on: June 18, 2006, 12:50:42 AM »
Den tell all dem Argentinian players to cut dey locks!

Offline thane

« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2006, 04:13:54 AM »
steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.......dis cannot be a serious post!

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2006, 04:59:58 AM »
hell no. Brent's hair is part of his personal style. if he feels to wear it that way, that's his business. there are soooo many other players with long hair, just crouch never get a grip on them as yet :devil:
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

« Reply #7 on: June 18, 2006, 05:18:20 AM »

EXACTLY !! If Crouch had jump over Sorin back and pull his hair, it woulda been a different story! I still can't believe the commentators and england fans blaming sancho. It's akin to blaming a girl for getting rape for wearing a skirt, she look for it right, she should have worn jeans! STEUPS   >:(

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #8 on: June 18, 2006, 05:25:26 AM »

EXACTLY !! If Crouch had jump over Sorin back and pull his hair, it woulda been a different story! I still can't believe the commentators and england fans blaming sancho. It's akin to blaming a girl for getting rape for wearing a skirt, she look for it right, she should have worn jeans! STEUPS   >:(

I've been avoiding this thread, and numerous other ridiculous 'discussions' that have cropped up in the past couple of days, but Fli, you get on there.  :applause:
-be the change you wish to see-

Offline essexgirl22

« Reply #9 on: June 18, 2006, 06:58:29 AM »
ON of the more stupid comments I have read .......... Give me ONE really sensible reason why should Brent cut his hair?????????????

« Reply #10 on: June 18, 2006, 01:02:08 PM »
No one saying he should cut his hair. Im saying what if he didnt have long hair, Crouch would have not gotten a way to cheat on we

« Reply #11 on: June 18, 2006, 01:20:02 PM »
from what i heard, that was not the reason why BSC wanted  players to keep ther hair cropped.its seems ridiculous that a coach would not select a player because he feels an opponent might gain an unfair advantage

« Reply #12 on: June 18, 2006, 01:53:58 PM »
If he was bald headed he would have just pull the back of his shirt as he has been doing all WC.

AMEN AMEN

what sancho shoulda do after was to pull on cock err crouch jock strap and give him an incrediable wedgie...foul meh now nah

steups

Offline jose

« Reply #13 on: June 18, 2006, 02:32:17 PM »
yeah bertille reasoning had nothing to do with footbal,he jus had some thing against it

« Reply #14 on: June 18, 2006, 04:18:34 PM »
If Fifa or it's ref. assoc. had balls, dey would have at least reprimand Crouch...buh as they ares one of the crowd attractions as Sancho pointed , no foul..the issue is not Sanch hair or he toenail, it is if Crouch gained an unfair advantage illegally, shim yuh not even supposed to do dat in any sport...will i guess is OK for Gray to have buss a cuff on Lennon, when Glen was on the attack at the other end, and nobody was looking his way...even if it is caught on camera after..it ok...already passed.....bunch ah Ostrich pussies, let dem stick dey c**ts in the sand...dey go still get what's coming to dem....

« Reply #15 on: June 18, 2006, 08:11:09 PM »

AMEN AMEN

what sancho shoulda do after was to pull on cock err crouch jock strap and give him an incrediable wedgie...foul meh now nah

steups

...and then the ref woulda give Crouch a penalty.  Any way, we lose because the refs bias against black/African/small teams. You look at every game and see the overwhelming number of fouls against the African teams and T&T. 

Offline marcel

« Reply #16 on: June 19, 2006, 03:30:38 AM »

and what if one players pulls on the others players arm?

chop it off?

than the next time we see t&t play it will be on the paralympics.