April 25, 2024, 05:53:12 AM

Author Topic: Do you have any standards, NO well  (Read 1216 times)

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
Do you have any standards, NO well
« on: June 21, 2006, 10:18:46 PM »

Re: Do you have any standards, NO well
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2006, 03:42:19 AM »
First off...lose dey weight
Secondly, no chile of mine coming out dey house with the shoe untie
Thirdly, where your school bag

Since you normally lose ah couple ah "inches" when you having sex....I'm lead to believe Pablo LIE
I swear that hadda be a extra graphic insert on dey little boy T shirt...

People watless yes

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 09:43:58 AM »
First off...lose dey weight
Secondly, no chile of mine coming out dey house with the shoe untie
Thirdly, where your school bag

Since you normally lose ah couple ah "inches" when you having sex....I'm lead to believe Pablo LIE
I swear that hadda be a extra graphic insert on dey little boy T shirt...

People watless yes

if it offend you leh meh know, i go delete it

it suppose to be funny, right down to meh boy 80's plastic lunch kit (i mash up plnenty of those, had to use foil paper after a while)

Offline sprog

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 10:02:53 AM »