March 29, 2024, 05:29:50 AM

Author Topic: Something to make you guys laugh....  (Read 2805 times)

Offline rasajoy

Something to make you guys laugh....
« on: June 19, 2006, 09:58:24 AM »
I saw this yesterday and I thought it was funny

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIeIWkK0t4s&search=evolution%20dance

Offline rasajoy

Re: Something to make you guys laugh....
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2006, 10:00:07 AM »
He is really funny

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2006, 10:11:34 AM »
Oh no problem just felt people on this board need to laugh at bit  :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #3 on: June 19, 2006, 10:19:26 AM »
Oh no problem just felt people on this board need to laugh at bit :rotfl:

Well move it na!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #4 on: June 19, 2006, 03:13:57 PM »
Hi

Offline dyansie

« Reply #5 on: June 19, 2006, 03:28:11 PM »
A man had great tickets for the World Cup Final. As he sits down,
another man comes down and asks if anyone is sitting in the empty seat next to
him.

"No," he says. "The seat is empty." This is incredible!" says the other
man. "Who in their right mind would have a seat like this for the World
Cup Final, the biggest sporting event in the world, and not use it?"

"Well, actually, the seat belongs to me. My wife was supposed to come
with me, but she passed away.

This is the first World Cup Final we haven't been to together since we
got married in 1966 in London."

"Oh ... I'm sorry to hear that. That's terrible. But couldn't you find
someone else, a friend or relative, or even a neighbor to take the
seat?"

The man shakes his head. "No. They're all at the funeral."

« Reply #6 on: June 19, 2006, 03:34:50 PM »
him.

seat?"

:rotfl: that was boss but yuh have to move it to the "jokes" section.

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #7 on: June 19, 2006, 03:43:50 PM »
Evolution of the dance routine was funny (even educational)

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #8 on: June 19, 2006, 03:46:41 PM »
hahahahaha

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #9 on: June 19, 2006, 08:19:37 PM »
him.

seat?"

Funny but old.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline dyansie

« Reply #10 on: June 19, 2006, 08:26:50 PM »
him.

seat?"

Funny but old.

It is just something to laugh at, did not thought i would get a comment like that

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #11 on: June 19, 2006, 08:33:18 PM »
him.

seat?"

Funny but old.

It is just something to laugh at, did not thought i would get a comment like that

I am just saying that the joke has been around for a while now.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline dyansie

« Reply #12 on: June 19, 2006, 08:37:07 PM »
Phil 4:13, i love that verse, it keeps me going

« Reply #13 on: June 19, 2006, 10:14:10 PM »
I like that dance revolution it decent. dyansie I like your joke firt time I hear iT I well laugh.