April 28, 2024, 12:25:16 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England game (15-June-2006).  (Read 187087 times)

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

Re: Thread for the T&T vs England game.
« Reply #390 on: June 15, 2006, 11:56:38 AM »
Great game Be proud of them im proud they were excellant

THERES ONLY ONE CHRIS BIRCHALL

« Reply #391 on: June 15, 2006, 11:57:10 AM »
Goooooaaaalll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trinidad =

HYSMC.

Offline Vybz Kartel

« Reply #392 on: June 15, 2006, 11:57:20 AM »
T&T have done themselves proud.  Top performance and you made England look exactly what they are.  A distinctly average side.  Fantastic performance from all of the T&T lads especially our local hero Chris Birchall
What you talking about, they play shit. Playing against a lethargic English side and still taking 2 goals like a virgin getting double teamed.

Trinidad =

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #393 on: June 15, 2006, 11:57:47 AM »
they did get discouraged...but i still proud of them...they did well...they made us proud none the less.

win...lose...or draw ent?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline vpersad

« Reply #394 on: June 15, 2006, 11:58:21 AM »
WELL DONE FELLAS...WE HAD THEM...WE SLIP UP IN DE LAST FEW MINUTES BUT DAS OK....WE PROUD OF U ALL NO MATTER WHAT. GOOD JOB....LET'S BLOW PARAGUAY AWAY!!! WE EH OUT YET!! PROUD SUPPORTERS IN ORLANDO,FL....GO SOCA WARRIORS!!!!!

Offline davyjenny

beenhakker should of started cornell glenn
« Reply #395 on: June 15, 2006, 11:58:31 AM »
playing england you want early goals should of statrted cornell glenn.

pressure does bus pipe.
the impossible lies in a person determination

Offline biga84

« Reply #396 on: June 15, 2006, 11:59:06 AM »
I Proud but still sad at the result....Defence look real tired but who we go sub?? thats the question.....

« Reply #397 on: June 15, 2006, 11:59:20 AM »
T&T have done themselves proud.  Top performance and you made England look exactly what they are.  A distinctly average side.  Fantastic performance from all of the T&T lads especially our local hero Chris Birchall
What you talking about, they play shit. Playing against a lethargic English side and still taking 2 goals like a virgin getting double teamed.

Trinidad =

Lethargic English side? u must be retarded

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

« Reply #398 on: June 15, 2006, 11:59:45 AM »
redbelt they havent failed at anything      listen trinis do not say they have failed caus ethey havent   its not over yet    be proud stand proud

kidsgrove valiant were you watching the same england v trinidad match cause as far as everyone here was concerned trinidad were excellant

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #399 on: June 15, 2006, 12:00:25 PM »
I didn't see the game. I read the one-sided BBC live blog at http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/world_cup_2006/4853008.stm. From what they reported, the Brits were struggling against T&T and used up all of their substitutions.

They were supposed to rain goals on T&T.

From the posts, it sounds like the biggest mistakes T&T made was playing too defensive a game and bringing in Evans Wise too late.

That's my take on it.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #400 on: June 15, 2006, 12:01:52 PM »

Trinidad =

nah yuh still need to be supportive...the boys on the word stage for the first time. they trying and they doing an excellent job! i doh care what anybody say...our defense is wonderful...just after theat fist goal they get side tracked. small ting boys....we eh out yet....you still have the whole ah TnT routing for you.......we love you guys and thank you so much for giving us this experieence! :-*

Re: beenhakker should of started cornell glenn
« Reply #401 on: June 15, 2006, 12:02:15 PM »
Everybody shoulda and coulda now...if they had not lost nobody would say that he shoulda and coulda anything..why  trinis always feel alyuh know better.  When u lose u could always say if this or if that but the bottom line is he went with the team he thought could do the job and they did their very best..if u not satisfied..jump on ah plane, head to germany, fire beenhakker and take over as coach, then beat paraguay by 4 goals...if yuh cant do any of the above..be quiet.

Offline football prof

« Reply #402 on: June 15, 2006, 12:02:48 PM »
good game tnt!

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #403 on: June 15, 2006, 12:03:03 PM »

Trinidad =

So you feel real proud we lose, but you know what we still rep and that don't change the fact that you a blood clat c**t.
where the other three goals eh punnai.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #404 on: June 15, 2006, 12:03:29 PM »
Vybz Kartel,

Those images of crying babies seem to be you personifying your maturity level.

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

« Reply #405 on: June 15, 2006, 12:03:40 PM »
Where are all the england fans now that were saying theyd do trinidad maybe 8,9 or even 10 -0 lets all laugh at them  

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #406 on: June 15, 2006, 12:03:48 PM »
you guys played excellant
but you need an offence game
keep the pressure on
don't play midfeild or defend
you trinnies should attack

good luck next match

Offline Vybz Kartel

« Reply #407 on: June 15, 2006, 12:04:21 PM »
That ref calling shyte.....,.I don't understand de first yello0w card but de second one reasonable....but he calling rell crap.
Yeah is de ref fault.  ::)

I win $500 dollars.

Offline shooter

« Reply #408 on: June 15, 2006, 12:04:31 PM »
God bless my country.....wow....we deserve better....but say what we are the most happiest team in germany.....but someone plesase send ah S.O.S to beenie please let stern play of the bench...glen and kenwyne jones should be our starting forwards....those guy bring lots of energy and work rate in our team.....defense starts with the forwards....stern john is walking on our field...what else do we need to do to stern for him to give us a pong...he creates nothing and he is not really contributing....this is not a controvercial statement .....just an observation....vibes it up TNT.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #409 on: June 15, 2006, 12:05:02 PM »
my flags still flying high!

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR!

Offline Bob

« Reply #410 on: June 15, 2006, 12:06:12 PM »
De Brits had to bring in Roonie and all they subs....they didn't break through until the 88th min...they look like shyte....Congrats to the Brits but this team difinitely not reaching to de finals....

Offline paddy

« Reply #411 on: June 15, 2006, 12:06:34 PM »
Thought they were gonna do it.. they deserved it. English TV pundits so bloody arrogant   then patronising, and then scared towards the end  -- would make you sick !! The Warriors are brilliant.

GO T&T !!!!!    GO SOCA WARRIORS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: June 15, 2006, 12:10:10 PM by paddy »

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #412 on: June 15, 2006, 12:06:40 PM »
no they play well good spark from glenn but from the end of the first game i was like glenn need to start the next game .but i'm cool wit beenie's decisions .good game warriors!
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #413 on: June 15, 2006, 12:07:39 PM »
Vybz c**tel,
I eh care if yuh win $500 or ah batty man brush yuh during half time...but HYSMC.

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

« Reply #414 on: June 15, 2006, 12:08:49 PM »
my trinidad flag still flying high and will till the end

« Reply #415 on: June 15, 2006, 12:09:36 PM »
Ah hope allyuh realise why Vybez kartel de cock sucker is on my Shit List. He signed up just to gloat, and at a TnT defeat at that. Such a fag.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #416 on: June 15, 2006, 12:10:28 PM »
jack wanner lied to us he said we was goin to win  :'( :'( :'( :rotfl: :rotfl: :'( :'( :-\

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #417 on: June 15, 2006, 12:10:33 PM »
Biga i said the same thing thats was the difference we defense work very hard throughout de game so the was tired in the 80th minutes so they couldn't close down the midfielders from crossing the ball.so no one to blame.they game me some excitement today so for that i appreciate
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #418 on: June 15, 2006, 12:12:28 PM »
hear wat....fu&* him or her or whoever!
God is with our boys and so are all of us...we wit de team...de spirit ah de trinis go bring we thru...it take us this far already...it will see us to the end!
we eh no stupid small island eh....we are TRINIS and that means a whloe damn lot!

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #419 on: June 15, 2006, 12:12:34 PM »
ALLYA HATERS
YES f**kING HATERS
f**k RIGHT OFF

THANK YOU SOCA WARRIORS

Whoa oohh oohh oohh Whooa oohh oohh oohh,  You are Soooooooca Warriors, I say win or lose, You are all fighters.

I second those sentiments made by WEST COAST........................ Where de hell these men does be during the hard times .... always hurry to say this and say that, Same kinda men who was calling for Beenhacker not to start stern in Mex, Same kinda men who was asking why Latas ain't start in the bahrain game.... quick to say he should do this he should do that....

Sorry but Beenie don't have the comfort of making decisions after a game like allyuh Nostradamasses, that is the easy part.... allyuh men does buss yuh gum after game done.... shut the f*ck up.... most people on this site look at you fools as idiots..... so just crawl back in your little fa*king hole. Get off Beenie back, bunch of imps!!!!
« Last Edit: June 15, 2006, 12:16:05 PM by marcus »