April 25, 2024, 09:51:56 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England game (15-June-2006).  (Read 186770 times)

Offline morgz

Re: At least we are not no whipping boys of the world cup
« Reply #600 on: June 15, 2006, 02:44:23 PM »
You actually think we play better than England? :rotfl:

was going to reply to this @$$ but why bother lets rally around OUR TEAM

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

Re: r.i.p shaka hislop
« Reply #601 on: June 15, 2006, 02:44:52 PM »
I will miss Shaka, cus he gonna retire. great keeper for we!

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
Re: it is still mathematically possible.
« Reply #602 on: June 15, 2006, 02:48:33 PM »
Sweden winning now so I can see England going straight out to keep momentum and show that they can play well. English fans and media won't be happy if they take it easy v Sweden just because they already through. So really Trinidad can hopefully beat Paraguay on Tuesday and go through on goal difference :angel:
Jason Scotland - Dundee United will always remember you !

Offline Vybz Kartel

The dream is over. Sweden has scored.
« Reply #603 on: June 15, 2006, 02:48:53 PM »

« Reply #604 on: June 15, 2006, 02:50:02 PM »
Sweden winning now so I can see England going straight out to keep momentum and show that they can play well. English fans and media won't be happy if they take it easy v Sweden just because they already through. So really Trinidad can hopefully beat Paraguay on Tuesday and go through on goal difference :angel:
all we could do now is wait and see.

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
« Reply #605 on: June 15, 2006, 02:53:11 PM »
P W D L F A GD PTS
1 England 2 2 0 0 3 0 3 6
2 Sweden 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 4
3 Trinidad and Tobago 2 0 1 1 0 2 -2 1
4 Paraguay 2 0 0 2 0 2 -2 0

Thats the table at the moment

Offline Foreigner

Re: The dream is over. Sweden has scored.
« Reply #606 on: June 15, 2006, 02:53:15 PM »
O.K. I understand that tolerance is one thing but the behaviour of this poster is unacceptable.  To be on this board antagonizing Trinidad supporters and disrespecting this team that has brought pride to many is not to be tolerated.  I am asking that moderators to Ban this poster now!.  This forum should be for the exchange of ideas and opinions; not to be a place for taunting a nation and its team.  I will not post anymore as long as this person is allow to continue. Thanks guys.

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
« Reply #607 on: June 15, 2006, 02:54:17 PM »
Just ignore him and he will go away!

Offline Vybz Kartel

Re: Thread for the T&T vs England game.
« Reply #608 on: June 15, 2006, 02:54:18 PM »
The dream is over.
England 6 points
Sweden 4 points
Trinidad and Tobago 1
Paraguay 0

For us to get through, Sweden has to lose badly to England, and Trinidad win  by a large deficit for TriniBAD to get past on goal difference.

Dat NOT happening.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #609 on: June 15, 2006, 02:54:59 PM »
O.K. I understand that tolerance is one thing but the behaviour of this poster is unacceptable.  To be on this board antagonizing Trinidad supporters and disrespecting this team that has brought pride to many is not to be tolerated.  I am asking that moderators to Ban this poster now!.  This forum should be for the exchange of ideas and opinions; not to be a place for taunting a nation and its team.  I will not post anymore as long as this person is allow to continue. Thanks guys.

I agree. Somebody needs to find his ISP number or something. Find out his address and fck him up.

« Reply #610 on: June 15, 2006, 02:55:18 PM »
um excuse me but if u didnt notice we still have a chance of going through...yuh a$$....score 2 or more on paraguay

« Reply #611 on: June 15, 2006, 02:56:41 PM »
All we hadda do is beat paraguay
we dont even need 2...we can win with one!
provided England beat Sweden.....which is highly possible

Offline lil damo

What is our position now with this Sweden win
« Reply #612 on: June 15, 2006, 02:56:42 PM »
All eyes on the England Sweden game. England will prob rest most of their starters which won't be a good thing for our chances.

As long as we have a mathematical  chance I think anything is possible.

« Reply #613 on: June 15, 2006, 02:57:33 PM »
P W D L F A GD PTS
1 England 2 2 0 0 3 0 3 6
2 Sweden 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 4
3 Trinidad and Tobago 2 0 1 1 0 2 -2 1
4 Paraguay 2 0 0 2 0 2 -2 0

Thats the table at the moment

England does not want to face germany so if germany win thier group England  will go all out to beat(i hope they do) or draw sweden just to win the group.

« Reply #614 on: June 15, 2006, 02:57:38 PM »
All we hadda do is beat paraguay
we dont even need 2...we can win with one!
provided England beat Sweden.....which is highly possible

If we win by one we'll be tied with Sweden on goal difference.

Offline Vybz Kartel

Re: What is our position now with this Sweden win
« Reply #615 on: June 15, 2006, 02:57:47 PM »
For us to get through, Sweden has to lose badly to England, and Trinidad win by a large deficit against Parachute for TriniBAD to get past on goal difference.

« Reply #616 on: June 15, 2006, 02:59:10 PM »
For us to get through, Sweden has to lose badly to England, and Trinidad win by a large deficit against Parachute for TriniBAD to get past on goal difference.

Who is "us" fag? Don't affiliate yourself with the TnT team please.

Re: PROUD REGARDLESS
« Reply #617 on: June 15, 2006, 03:00:22 PM »
That's right round 2 for TNT........Leh we go!!!!

Offline lil damo

« Reply #618 on: June 15, 2006, 03:01:12 PM »
REALISTICALLY - How do we match up against Paraguay? Are we two goals better than them?

Offline killadrilla

• King Thierry
« Reply #619 on: June 15, 2006, 03:02:07 PM »
allyuh think paraguay gonna try now that they out???

« Reply #620 on: June 15, 2006, 03:02:13 PM »
this is our last chance........do or die situation

Offline Vybz Kartel

« Reply #621 on: June 15, 2006, 03:03:03 PM »
REALISTICALLY - How do we match up against Paraguay? Are we two goals better than them?
Paraguay going and hit Trinidad about six goals.

« Reply #622 on: June 15, 2006, 03:06:00 PM »
The dream is over.
England 6 points
Sweden 4 points
Trinidad and Tobago 1
Paraguay 0

For us to get through, Sweden has to lose badly to England, and Trinidad win  by a large deficit for TriniBAD to get past on goal difference.

Dat NOT happening.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ASSHOLE
SWEDEN DONT HAVE TO LOSE BADLY TO ENGLAND....DEY JUST HAVE TO LOSE ! 1-0,2-0 WATEVER...
RITE NOW SWEDEN ONLY HAVE ONE GOAL c**t! WA U TALKING ABOUT LARGE GOAL DIFFERENCE!?!?
F()Ck MAN......IF YUH NOT SUPPORTING DE TEAM...WHY DE F()CK U COME ON DIS SITE FOR??

Offline Vybz Kartel

See what happened? They scored in the last minute. Not 3 goals, but enough to send you packing.

Enjoy the flight home, Squaw Warriors!

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #624 on: June 15, 2006, 03:06:41 PM »
man hull yuh mammy. u a kinda a$$ oh wah
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

« Reply #625 on: June 15, 2006, 03:07:07 PM »

soca warriors must win

« Reply #626 on: June 15, 2006, 03:07:27 PM »
Eh NegaVybzzzzzzzzz ......we nah bizness it aint done yet and yuh is still a cacahole :beermug:. We nah done yet fassy

Warriors we have to win......playing for all the marbles, Paraguay done out so let we GO!! aint got nothing to lose, leh we hope Sven say Rooney yuh go start this one :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #627 on: June 15, 2006, 03:07:44 PM »
Paraguay going and hit Trinidad about six goals.

Lard you are a loser
I feel sorry for you & anyone who knows u in real life yes.
How does it feel to be so sad?
You should find a chatroom.
Maybe u can get a friend there

See what happened? They scored in the last minute. Not 3 goals, but enough to send you packing.

Enjoy the flight home, Squaw Warriors!
HOW 1 IS ENUFF TO SEND US PACKING?? STEUPSSS
U IS ONE ASS
ALLYUH HE IS DE SAME MAN WHO SAY WE LOSING 8-0 AND 7-0 TO ENGLAND
LEWWE JUST IGNORE DIS BULLSHIT

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #629 on: June 15, 2006, 03:07:53 PM »
I am uncertain about that match between Sweden and England. England might just hand it over to Sweden so they don't face Germany out of the group.