March 28, 2024, 12:09:42 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England game (15-June-2006).  (Read 185395 times)

Note to Moderators
« Reply #780 on: June 15, 2006, 05:07:53 PM »
Please merge all of Vibescartel's threads into one
Please merge all of the anti vibes cartel's threads into one.
Note to posters (except Vybes Cartel) - Refreain from responding ti Vybes Cartel, or just give him a hearty HYMC
Note to Vybes Cartel - HYMC (x 5)

Offline whayuhsay

Re: Will England Play with Full Force To Beat Sweden?
« Reply #781 on: June 15, 2006, 05:09:40 PM »
Oh shit, dais trute, dat b!tch is Swedish, oh gosh... >:(

Dat not good....

« Reply #782 on: June 15, 2006, 05:13:57 PM »
Them not throwing that game......THe fans would not allow it....The Swedes want to beat England bad and England want to stay unbeaten by the Swedes

« Reply #783 on: June 15, 2006, 05:15:25 PM »
Leh we have optimism...........as de match basically decided..........next ting sven give rooney a run to get him back in de groove and rooney get on like a beast and decide to make up for lost time on de golden boots award. Once it have life....it have hope.....keep de hope forumites....just keep de hope.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline #8

« Reply #784 on: June 15, 2006, 05:16:17 PM »
we could beat paraguay by 10 it won't matter...england are gonna play their weakest possible team..even if they field a strong team they'll probably just play for the draw...which is gonna send us home same way...after we almost embarassed them today..they ain't doing us no favours...plus Sven is Swedish..

#8..President Of De Glen For Goals Committee

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Re: Note to Moderators
« Reply #785 on: June 15, 2006, 05:22:20 PM »
ENT!!! HYMC BIATCH!!!!!

Re: Note to Moderators
« Reply #786 on: June 15, 2006, 05:23:59 PM »
i doh know who worst vybz kartel or allyuh fuh entertaining him

Offline 1989

Re: Dear Beckham and Rooney from Dwight Yorke
« Reply #787 on: June 15, 2006, 05:25:21 PM »
England will sell their game to Sweden, plain and simple.

T&T played well though.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Offline 1989

Ok I've recovered.
« Reply #788 on: June 15, 2006, 05:26:51 PM »
 :'(
Now, can we get the game to download?

Offline Trini2dabone

Re: Ok I've recovered.
« Reply #789 on: June 15, 2006, 05:32:16 PM »
I aint no how u could sit down and watch dat game horse.....dat game go rell hurt even more if yah watch it over

Offline 1989

Re: Ok I've recovered.
« Reply #790 on: June 15, 2006, 05:33:27 PM »
 :'( :'( :'(
Yes it will hurt.  But it is a part of hist :'(ory.

« Reply #791 on: June 15, 2006, 05:35:31 PM »
sven probably will rest some players but the reserves will play hard..the rserves will try to impress so they could get ah regular sweat..this is the WC..u think a reserve care about sven being swedish when he dreaming of shining on the big stage?

Offline 1989

Beenhakker Bounce he Head
« Reply #792 on: June 15, 2006, 05:36:35 PM »
I think that Collin Samuel, Glenn, and Latapy should have been the subs.  Beenhakker bounce he head here.

Offline Trini2dabone

Heads High
« Reply #793 on: June 15, 2006, 05:37:12 PM »
Every Trini out there hold your head high and me pround le we play dat song by kes de band-Heads High and really put down the prays and put the faith in God becuz I no he testing us and he go come true for we cuz we all no GOD is  a Trini!!!!!
I rell proud of dem felllaz and a feel it for dem cuz dey tried der hardest but we go come true
GOD WITH US
GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #794 on: June 15, 2006, 05:38:53 PM »
Yes dey will play hard dey doh want to finish second by a long shot given dey history with Sweden, plus dey do want to face Germany so early in de tourney. Look at dey history with dem.

« Reply #795 on: June 15, 2006, 05:40:51 PM »
i think they will play to win the group t avoidnplaying germnay. so will sweden. but i think the english will relaise they not in de best form, and try to play the secodn team ind at group..but who knows germnay mighten top that group(go ecquador) and both ah dem go fight to get licks..so.. :duel:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline #8

Re: Beenhakker Bounce he Head
« Reply #796 on: June 15, 2006, 05:41:10 PM »
you're more than entitled to your opinion...but... until you coach Real Madrid  and the Dutch senior men's national team...i think you're the one bouncing your head with this thread.. :beermug:

Offline 1989

« Reply #797 on: June 15, 2006, 05:44:34 PM »
you're more than entitled to your opinion...but... until you coach Real Madrid  and the Dutch senior men's national team...i think you're the one bouncing your head with this thread.. :beermug:

I disagree.  Sven could have decided not to play Rooney today, but he saw the need.  Beenhakker should have changed the style of the game after the 1st goal, and only Latapy could do that.

Offline dyansie

Beckam said the Soca Warriors was a hard Team
« Reply #798 on: June 15, 2006, 05:51:13 PM »
On BBc News Backham said that the T&T team was a difficult team

« Reply #799 on: June 15, 2006, 05:52:41 PM »
Look at it this way we were holding our own and  england was  so desperate to win that they had to bring in Rooney. But lennon is tears

« Reply #800 on: June 15, 2006, 05:55:54 PM »
I think that Collin Samuel, Glenn, and Latapy should have been the subs.  Beenhakker bounce he head here.

Now we go spend we time second-guessing, because John Terry barely clear off the line, Crouch tug on Sancho to keep him from jumping, and Stern was judged offside.  Listen man, we play as great as we could have and the ball didn't bounce our way this time.  Leave Beenie alone man

De game ah de century
« Reply #801 on: June 15, 2006, 05:58:41 PM »
fellass

AH doh kno what really going on but da was de gane aus ethe century.

Trinidad abdda tobago couldsa rest it on engerlund buh shit doese happen .

We all safe an sound an obvoiiously a lil tihgt .#

Buh say wha paraguay goingbtuh get about 4 .

Ah meet feliz an Tallman , dem is nice fellas although the lime was not of my drinkologikal likeness.

Paraguay go feel it.

Re: Is Jack Warner negotiating with Paraguay as we speak
« Reply #802 on: June 15, 2006, 05:59:26 PM »
now allyuh cyar take ah joke

i gone and ah go come back when meh boys come back from germany

Offline Trinimac

f**king Cheaters!
« Reply #803 on: June 15, 2006, 06:03:13 PM »
We were f**king cheated today? If I had a chance I would put a Bullet in that ref ass. People don't know how to play fiar anymore. I hope Crouch breaks his neck the next match and his hands to, so he cannot pull any boday hair any more. Big skinny robot looking mutta f**ker. If I had a chance I would choke that f**ker until he turn purple. Let me catch him in Trinidad. I going to England for his ass.

Offline Trinimac

Vybez Cartel should rub he ass with Jerk Chicken!
« Reply #805 on: June 15, 2006, 06:09:21 PM »
Send Cartel some Jerk chicken so he could rub he ass :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: What is our position now with this Sweden win
« Reply #806 on: June 15, 2006, 06:10:07 PM »
No matter how you shake that bag of goodies fellow Soca Warriors

We have to  take care of our business,there is nothing we can do about England  vs  Sweden,no matter how you analyze,our destiny is still very much in our hands

Our only concern should be taking care of Paraguay and doing so by at least 3 clear of course the more the better

Offline nomad warrior

« Reply #807 on: June 15, 2006, 06:11:18 PM »
England have to top the group to avoid Germany...they will not sell the game out to sweden

Offline 1989

Re: Will Benhakker being staying on as coach?
« Reply #808 on: June 15, 2006, 06:11:30 PM »
After the world cup? Who is next in line to take over if and when the TTFF decide thats it for bennie?

I just hope it is not Anton Corneal or Terry Fenwick. Please god please!!!  :nailbiting:

They might as well eh put no coach if is one a dem.  Just show up for the games and kick ball.

I really can't think of who could coach this team after world cup.  Beenhakker is going to leave to make a solid US$1,000,000 a month somewhere else.  I think that T&T's businesses and government should sponsor some large amount and get the man to stay, cause by the time 2010 comes, we will DEFINITELY be a football powerhouse with him inside.  But then again he probably eh want to get tied down to living in T&T....  :-\

Offline 1989

« Reply #809 on: June 15, 2006, 06:14:37 PM »
England have to top the group to avoid Germany...they will not sell the game out to sweden

Unfortunately, the Germany- Ecuador game will be played before the Sweden-England game, and so England will know how to play in that game. :-\