April 27, 2024, 08:08:37 AM

Author Topic: I sorry dread but we cyah win dis....  (Read 12395 times)

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
Re: I sorry dread but we cyah win dis....
« Reply #30 on: June 19, 2006, 08:21:32 PM »
look when this fool start to talk he sh!t.....good go ahead.....you go be posting whole night....tomorrow too.

Offline dyansie

« Reply #31 on: June 19, 2006, 08:22:31 PM »
trying to get time off to go see the second round ;D

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #32 on: June 19, 2006, 08:26:31 PM »
Akkyuh real harden allyuh know... just cause we beat bahrain we could beat out everybody eh? next ting allyuh go say we could beat Brazil next!  :rotfl:
I sorry but we eh ready.. you can't play frighten frighten for 2 matches and expect to become an offensive powerhouse all of ah sudden. Sorry, maybe another 15-25 years we could make it past knockout round (cause all de old men would have died after this year and we'll have to start over with some new blood) but right now don't get your hopes up. There is a difference between confidence and Trini bandwagon madness. You know de same kinda madness dat does cause allyuh to go eat rum and roti in PNM/ UNC meeting and vote without using yuh heads...

Offline dyansie

« Reply #33 on: June 19, 2006, 08:29:22 PM »
Akkyuh real harden allyuh know... just cause we beat bahrain we could beat out everybody eh? next ting allyuh go say we could beat Brazil next! :rotfl:
I sorry but we eh ready.. you can't play frighten frighten for 2 matches and expect to become an offensive powerhouse all of ah sudden. Sorry, maybe another 15-25 years we could make it past knockout round (cause all de old men would have died after this year and we'll have to start over with some new blood) but right now don't get your hopes up. There is a difference between confidence and Trini bandwagon madness. You know de same kinda madness dat does cause allyuh to go eat rum and roti in PNM/ UNC meeting and vote without using yuh heads...

If brazil so good, why they aint have about 50 goals to the name in the world cup, boy you starting to sound like Roger Boynes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #34 on: June 19, 2006, 08:31:22 PM »
Akkyuh real harden allyuh know... just cause we beat bahrain we could beat out everybody eh? next ting allyuh go say we could beat Brazil next! :rotfl:

If brazil so good, why they aint have about 50 goals to the name in the world cup, boy you starting to sound like Roger Boynes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Cause de damn coach sacrificing de entire teamsake just to let Fatboy Ronaldo get he goals to rank up with Pele, but he not doing anything.

Imagine, Brazil doing SHIT right now and STILL WINNING.
We doing SHIT and... and.... and....  :rotfl:

Offline dyansie

« Reply #35 on: June 19, 2006, 08:35:05 PM »
I JUST FEELING HAPPY  8)

Offline Lstat

« Reply #36 on: June 19, 2006, 08:36:38 PM »
Akkyuh real harden allyuh know... just cause we beat bahrain we could beat out everybody eh? next ting allyuh go say we could beat Brazil next!  :rotfl:

Like you jus on to get on peoples' nerves. Nobody said anything about beating Brazil, but you bawlin some shit bout Brazil. You playin like yuh a realist, but you are a pessimistic ass! We can pull off a victory against Paraguay, and you know we can, you just being an ass, like Monday is yuh day to be an ass. Maybe Tuesday you could be more positive.

Offline dyansie

« Reply #37 on: June 19, 2006, 08:40:13 PM »
I am sorry dread but we cyah win dis........................ cannot win what, i do not think he meant tommorow's game, i think it is the playwhe or lotto he talking about :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 19, 2006, 08:43:30 PM by dyansie »

« Reply #38 on: June 19, 2006, 08:40:19 PM »

I tort as yuh post for de fust time yuh just did'nt know better, buh now ah realize yuh is ah seasoned kakahole ....take dah bullsh!t reasoning an shove it far up yuh bamsee boy ....yuh eh dealing wid reality yuh sounding like ah born loser trying to impose yuh negativity on we ...hard luck dunce.... yuh is ah imps !!!!
« Last Edit: June 19, 2006, 08:42:00 PM by berris »

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #39 on: June 19, 2006, 08:43:55 PM »

I tort as yuh post for de fust time yuh just did'nt know better, buh now ah realize yuh is ah seasoned kakahole ....take dah bullsh!t reasoning an shove it far up yuh bamsee boy ....yuh eh dealing wid reality yuhs sounding like ah born loser trying to impose yuh negativity on we ...hard luck dunce.... yuh is ah imps !!!!

So wait... now you attacking me? I give plenty of solid, empirical evidence why T&T team weak, and your idea of support is to cuss me... yuh damn fool.. you just on de bandwagon to party de damn place. Same way Trini like to party for hurricane dat mashing up dey house.

T&T win by TWO GOALS over Paraguay?

Offline dyansie

« Reply #40 on: June 19, 2006, 08:45:31 PM »

I tort as yuh post for de fust time yuh just did'nt know better, buh now ah realize yuh is ah seasoned kakahole ....take dah bullsh!t reasoning an shove it far up yuh bamsee boy ....yuh eh dealing wid reality yuhs sounding like ah born loser trying to impose yuh negativity on we ...hard luck dunce.... yuh is ah imps !!!!

So wait... now you attacking me? I give plenty of solid, empirical evidence why T&T team weak, and your idea of support is to cuss me... yuh damn fool.. you just on de bandwagon to party de damn place. Same way Trini like to party for hurricane dat mashing up dey house.

If the Soca warriors weak, come off the this board, we trying to be positive

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #41 on: June 19, 2006, 08:48:01 PM »

If the Soca warriors weak, come off the this board, we trying to be positive

Yes but allyuh way of being positive gonna be harmful to allyuh selves.

Indeed, de only other way allyuh could be worse is if allyuh trying to be "positive" for AIDS...

Are you guys gonna at least try to put up points as to why we can badbeat PARAGUAY of all teams? And why England will sail past Sweden?

« Reply #42 on: June 19, 2006, 08:50:27 PM »

Take de JACKASS ah de decade award boy, yuh is de biggest asshole around right now ....yuh hah to be quinteplets or something becuz chupidy people is come in grop  ....tink before yuh open yuh bamsee nah man is onlt sh!t yuh leggin go ....yuh big dunce!!! ...

Offline dyansie

« Reply #43 on: June 19, 2006, 08:51:51 PM »
If you say so >:(

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #44 on: June 19, 2006, 08:53:43 PM »
Paraguay is fired up and don't want to go home in embarassment. England isn't looking too good lately, so unless dey ralley demselves like the Czechs and Ukraine, Sweden is gonna be too tough to break down. Even if dey get a draw dat is de end for we.

It's important that we don't get our hopes up too much cause when they are dashed it's gonna hurt read bad, like a cutlass chop...
It is possible so have faith!!         
Faith is the inexplicable belief in something with a lack of evidence or common sense.

Sorry, but I could do without. You could go and pray if you want, I goh tink for both of us..

Well right! Yuh could ease we up and doh have nuttin to say then, cuz like yuh vex when man cussin yuh cuz yuh talk utter shyte.

You could go and think, and then look for your evidence, and me and these other soca warriors out here go hold d faith.

so doh hurt yuhself. Strength and Guidance
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #45 on: June 19, 2006, 08:54:22 PM »
Bet yuh bottom dollar on dat.

Offline Lstat

« Reply #46 on: June 19, 2006, 08:55:54 PM »
Alyuh, lewwe not waste any more time on this fella's topic, we not going to change his mind and have a little faith. It's unfortunate, but say what, come tomorrow it's his loss. Maybe then he'll come on and post something different.

Offline dyansie

« Reply #47 on: June 19, 2006, 08:57:33 PM »
noone cares what you post, we still supporting, it aint make sense to not support, if we do not support who will do it for us

« Reply #48 on: June 19, 2006, 08:57:55 PM »
Bet yuh bottom dollar on dat.

GWON FROM HERE BOY .....you will always be remembered as ah F#$%ING IDIOT on dis site ...enjoy yuh future postings ....asswipe !!!

« Reply #49 on: June 19, 2006, 08:58:50 PM »
Eh Mr Icky......13 posts and ALL AH DEM NEGATIVE??? Steups.....look.....make a turn with yuh bad vibes nah!! if yuh want tuh use yuh goat mout.....USA playing Ghana jus now.......vibes dem yankee and buss out ah here nah!! at dis 11th hour you comin with dis nonsense??? wham yuh is vibez kartel reincarnate or wha??? BUSS OUT NAH!!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #50 on: June 19, 2006, 09:03:48 PM »
I don't support the cussing normally but you look for everything you get and more. The team don't need supporters like you, supporters who hack at the very legs the players have to stand on. Believe in your team so they  can draw on that support and know on the field tomorrow and whole nation takes each touch of the ball with them .

WHERE IS YOUR PATRIOTISM  ????

Borbon i think that this man is really vybez kartel in trute.
« Last Edit: June 19, 2006, 09:47:37 PM by trinindian »

Offline dyansie

« Reply #51 on: June 19, 2006, 09:06:15 PM »
I don't support the cussing normally but you look for everything you get and more. The team don't need supporters like you, supporters who hack at the very legs the players have to stand on. Believe in your team so they  can draw on that support and know on the field tomorrow and whole nation takes each touch of the ball of them .

WHERE IS YOUR PATRIOTISM  ????

Borbon i think that this man is really vybez kartel in trute.

Well Said............

Offline Trini in FL

• Small Country BIG Passion!!!!!
« Reply #52 on: June 19, 2006, 09:10:54 PM »
 i doh normally post much i jus read what u guys have to say but i had to post now ...this guy is ah total idiot big time!!!! >:(

Offline dyansie

« Reply #53 on: June 19, 2006, 09:13:09 PM »
when people saying them nonsense, you does have to post, to bring them back to reality

« Reply #54 on: June 19, 2006, 09:15:40 PM »
Oh gorm allyuh ...doh get suck in nah

Is Vybez Kartel coma back under another name....*steups*

Dont feed the troll

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_troll

« Reply #55 on: June 19, 2006, 09:26:37 PM »
dat is ah picture of my neighbours, "The Sours" ;D

where you living, in HELL or wha
is only hell have people looking so

Icky why yuh eh hush yuh arse
Even if we eh qualify for the 2nd wrong at least say well I hope we win and put some points on the board and look respectable. Yuh come here with yuh bad vibes to sour everybody.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #56 on: June 19, 2006, 09:52:22 PM »
WARRIOR NATION!!! (Originally Sepulnation by Thrash Metal Band Sepultura)

A Nation Built On Sweat
A Nation Built On Blood
A Nation Built On Dreams

Before The Tongues Are Mute
Before They Hide The Truth
We'll Be The Ones Who Speak

A Nation - A Nation
A Struggle - A Struggle
A Weapon - A Weapon
Our WARRIORS!!!
One Mantra - One Mantra
One Prayer- One Prayer
One Belief - One Belief
All Gods!!!

We See Without Our Eyes
We Walk Without A Path
We Fight With Unity

Search For A Better Way
Change What's Been Done Before
Make Our Own History

Rise Up, Rise Up
Resistance Won't Be Stopped
Rise Up, Rise Up
WARRIOR NATION

Rise, Rise
Corruption Undisguised
Rise, Rise
WARRIOR NATION

Confronting With Our Minds
Destroying All The Lies
Unmasked By Purity

Burning The Eyes Of Greed
No Fear, No Disbelief
Our Faith Is Your Misery

A Nation - A Nation
A Struggle - A Struggle
A Weapon - A Weapon
Our Warriors!!!
One Mantra - One Mantra
One Prayer- One Prayer
One Belief - One Belief
All Gods!!!

Rise Up, Rise Up
Resistance Won't Be Stopped
Rise Up, Rise Up
WARRIOR NATION

Rise, Rise
Corruption Undisguised
Rise, Rise
WARRIOR NATION

One Nation Above All
Founded On Our Faith

\MM/

« Reply #57 on: June 19, 2006, 10:44:43 PM »
fellas acting like what Mr. icky think will have any outcome on the games.  Like beenhaker will be log on see this and say'Hard luck fellas we in trouble cause Mr. icky does not believe" or "belive" as rastaman put it

i ain't worried about tt but england have meh a lil uneasy cause they playing like crap.

« Reply #58 on: June 19, 2006, 11:01:23 PM »
Keep yuh negative vibes to yuhself.  Yuh only have 15 post and is dis kinda tata yuh sharing fuh de whole world to see.  Steups.  >:(

Offline LondonTriniGirl

« Reply #59 on: June 20, 2006, 12:27:09 AM »
"Oh, ye of little faith..." Mr Icky is only looking for attention.  Regardless of how difficult the task ahead appears we must remain positive. For those who will be at the stadium this afternoon continue with the positive vibes so that our team can feel the love and support.  If Mr Icky had been privileged to go to any of the matches thus far he would definitely know how big our contribution of Positive Vibes and FAITH plays a part to motivate our team through these testing times. Right now I going wid dis one..."I tell you the truth, if you have faith like a mustard seed, you can move mountains."
  "GO WARRIORS GO"