April 29, 2024, 07:08:18 AM

Author Topic: germany v ecuador  (Read 4045 times)

germany v ecuador
« on: June 19, 2006, 08:44:24 PM »
on espn @ 9:55am

Offline Mr Icky

Re: germany v ecuador
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2006, 08:49:07 PM »
Dis go be a nice match. Ecuador is a true underdog dat earn de title. Germany  alright, but I rooting for Ecuador.  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2006, 09:30:32 PM »
Backing Ecuador to beat Germany.

« Reply #3 on: June 19, 2006, 10:21:05 PM »
Germany...baby.

« Reply #4 on: June 19, 2006, 10:22:08 PM »
But...Ecuador has been playing ball, I must give them props they running.

« Reply #5 on: June 19, 2006, 10:22:43 PM »
I ant Germany to win. This way we play them and I can have fun with my inlaws. But it go be nice to see we play ecuador to under dogs in ah dog fight. who yuh think go win?

« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2006, 05:15:23 AM »
I ant Germany to win. This way we play them and I can have fun with my inlaws. But it go be nice to see we play ecuador to under dogs in ah dog fight. who yuh think go win?

It's all about matchups,so I'll take my chances against ecuador,but that's wishful thinking only if we make second rounds..............Go Warriors.   

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #7 on: June 20, 2006, 05:23:37 AM »
No we don't want ecuador to win but let Germany win because it will affect ENG v SWE game

Think about it

« Reply #8 on: June 20, 2006, 05:52:08 AM »
yep england rather play ecuador

I like dat

« Reply #9 on: June 20, 2006, 06:20:37 AM »
yeah but england can still get top spot with a draw
and sweden can seal second place with it to

« Reply #10 on: June 20, 2006, 08:01:34 AM »
ballack lookin confident

Offline marcel

« Reply #11 on: June 20, 2006, 08:02:43 AM »

go equadorrrrrrr!!!

love them both centreforwards

« Reply #12 on: June 20, 2006, 08:05:14 AM »
de onslaught begins.germany 1 nil,klose 4 th min.
« Last Edit: June 20, 2006, 08:11:09 AM by capodetutticapi »

Offline marcel

« Reply #13 on: June 20, 2006, 08:32:08 AM »

scheisse

« Reply #14 on: June 20, 2006, 08:44:50 AM »
klose again in de 44th min.germany 2 nil.

Offline marcel

« Reply #15 on: June 20, 2006, 08:58:03 AM »

scheisse

« Reply #16 on: June 20, 2006, 09:17:21 AM »
goal podolski,germany 3 nil

« Reply #17 on: June 20, 2006, 09:19:34 AM »
this is good news.  England needs to avoid Germany at all costs.  They going to buss up Sweden today!!

Offline cowman

• doubles slight pepper extra kuchela
« Reply #18 on: June 20, 2006, 09:20:29 AM »
trinis as much as we prefer ecuador to win for obvious reasons we need germany to win this one as it would make england play for a win and won't gamble with drawing.
i don't want this dream to end as yet
T&t versus germany

« Reply #19 on: June 20, 2006, 09:32:18 AM »
Germany serve warning. Dem german attacking like crazy, I like that. Once they lose the ball they back in numbers. I am also impressed with their fitness, dem running more dan ah horner man who get surprise.

Offline sprog

« Reply #20 on: June 20, 2006, 09:37:25 AM »
No we don't want ecuador to win but let Germany win because it will affect ENG v SWE game

Think about it

ahh dat is de point

« Reply #21 on: June 20, 2006, 09:50:06 AM »
England will go all out to top the group now.

Now way yuh gettin any calls against the Host nation.

The hosts are to be avoided at all costs.

England putting a sever whipping on Sweden and we hittin paraguy 2 goals snug.

Then I will be wining and enjoying myself in Rain Drenched POS this afternoon.

Believe and it will happen!!

Offline goodfootball171267

« Reply #22 on: June 20, 2006, 09:57:52 AM »
England could also win the group with a draw!

« Reply #23 on: June 20, 2006, 10:11:40 AM »
England could also win the group with a draw!

but they will play to win big!!  england cant afford to leave open the possibility of Sweden stealing a late winner like they did against Paraguay.  2-0 England!!