March 29, 2024, 02:27:38 AM

Author Topic: BAN Mr Icky!!!  (Read 3618 times)

Offline CarenageBoy

BAN Mr Icky!!!
« on: June 20, 2006, 08:41:49 AM »
Forum administrator, please ban anyone seeking to create a spirit of pessimism on the forum during the match. This Mr Sicky (or is it "Mr Icky") character sounds like a re-make of that Vbz joker. Please boot him and his IP address off the forum.

Thanks.

Re: BAN Mr Icky!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2006, 08:44:44 AM »
Forum administrator, please ban anyone seeking to create a spirit of pessimism on the forum during the match. This Mr Sicky (or is it "Mr Icky") character sounds like a re-make of that Vbz joker. Please boot him and his IP address off the forum.

Thanks.
doh worry bout dat batybwoy ..mi know wey him stay... Warmonga  go pay him a visit..

Offline marcel

« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2006, 09:03:33 AM »

id rather have misterrrr icky drop his frustration here than on the street.
i kind of like him
hes a sort of funny dont you think?

warmonga is his friend too?

Offline TriniWoman11

« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2006, 09:05:20 AM »

i kind of like him

I agree. His photos were/are hilarious :rotfl:

Mr. Icky, where are you? :P
"I freed thousands of slaves. I could have freed thousands more if they knew they were slaves." - Harriet Tubman

« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2006, 09:11:16 AM »
Alyuh don't get rid of him! You have to counsel folks like that!  ;D

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #5 on: June 20, 2006, 09:14:12 AM »

Thanks.

man, the best policy to deal with him is to ignore his comments. replying and creating new threads i am sure just keeps him going. been moderating a very large forum for last couple years, and usually ignoring works at first. if not then we drop the hammer!

as 3Canal used to say (and highly applicable to Icky): Talk yuh talk.....

ttgapers
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2006, 09:16:44 AM »

i kind of like him

pussyhole warmonga nuh keep battybwoy frien..so go suk yu bloodclawt mudda before yu call up mi name.
warmonga..\

Offline essexgirl22

« Reply #7 on: June 20, 2006, 09:23:36 AM »
PEOPLE WE NEED TO STOP READING MR ICKY SICKY TRASH
 IGNORE HIM HE IS AN IGNORANT ASS & I am being polite here.
 LET US SAVE OUR ENERGY FOR THE MATCH LATER.

GO SOCA WARRIORS
GOD BLESS YOU ALL

« Reply #8 on: June 20, 2006, 09:26:16 AM »

i kind of like him

pussyhole warmonga nuh keep battybwoy frien..so go suk yu bloodclawt mudda before yu call up mi name.
warmonga..\

Weh! Like you is ah gangstar on thee computer? Alyuh relax today with all that beefing. this is a big day for football in the Caribbean..so chill out!

Offline sprog

« Reply #9 on: June 20, 2006, 09:42:41 AM »
i real missing out boy i was  not able to come online for a few days i aint even know who dis icky chump is

Offline Lstat

« Reply #10 on: June 20, 2006, 11:01:24 AM »
Where Mr Icky on this thread? Like he cyah defend or support de team, and he cyah defend or support himself.....

« Reply #11 on: June 20, 2006, 11:19:21 AM »
Dat man have real nerve to come and post that chupidness at this time on de board. JAH!!
Whey dese ppl does come out boy? ;D steuups

« Reply #12 on: June 20, 2006, 11:40:13 AM »
To icky credit.....de man make ONE sensible post in the technology thread. I was plesantly suprised. Hope he keep it up. Buh....if he continue with he nonsense....ban he tail. we cyar have dat now!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.