April 23, 2024, 01:35:58 AM

Author Topic: Birchall....very good play today  (Read 3809 times)

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
Birchall....very good play today
« on: June 20, 2006, 04:02:01 PM »
I know men talk sh!t about you on these forums. You hold your own. You gave us hope, you made us BELIEVE today. When you fire that cannon the commentator on ESPN said "THAT BALL is like a Magnum, STRAIGHT into your living room people"

Offline takenoprisoners

Re: Birchall....very good play today
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2006, 04:53:47 PM »
Good tournament Birchie. You had a sound overall performance. You, Carlos and Yorke played consistently
well.

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2006, 05:00:04 PM »
big up 2 "me mum" , i could c u rel fight 2day
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

Offline browneyed warrior

« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2006, 05:03:34 PM »
hats off to 'me mum' well done we are proud of u

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2006, 02:59:34 AM »
Chris played really well yesterday. Proud of him.
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

« Reply #5 on: June 21, 2006, 03:03:28 AM »
Chris played really well yesterday. Proud of him.
Yuh scared yuh might lose him?

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

« Reply #6 on: June 21, 2006, 07:33:56 AM »
Excellant birchall  well done on a great world cup we are all proud of you ..  See you next season at vale xxx
THERES ONLY ONE CHRIS BIRCHALL

Offline Trini Babe

« Reply #7 on: June 21, 2006, 09:01:32 AM »
Thanks for keeping the Soca Warriors alive Chris. Lots of potential. You're going to go far.
The Impossible becomes the possible.
If you can dream it you can live it!

« Reply #8 on: June 21, 2006, 09:22:49 AM »
De man come from 'nobody knows yuh name'

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article?id=89473946

To 'me mum'

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2006, 10:24:42 AM »
Well done Birch hope to see u in the prem next season along with Carlos and Sancho!!!!!!!

« Reply #10 on: June 21, 2006, 10:28:03 AM »
ME MUM  I can rest assured that our midfield will be in good hands as long as you are around, you gave us a new option and raised our game. Well done for your first year representing TNT

I expect to see you at all our future tournaments. TTFF hope you all can either keep Beenie or have him recommend someone worthy to replace him
« Last Edit: June 21, 2006, 10:39:58 AM by grskywalker »

Offline SweetParkie

« Reply #11 on: June 21, 2006, 10:42:49 AM »
Carlos and Yorke played consistently well during all three matches. I enjoyed Chris game yesterday. Sancho also handled hiimself like a star for each match, so its real sad about that OG but hey...that is football fuh yuh.

Love all the guys man...you did us proud!
The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy!

Trinidadians unite and respect each other!!!

Offline jose

« Reply #12 on: June 21, 2006, 05:04:36 PM »
yeah birchall a long with the other guys played their heart out

Offline Rani5

• Soca Warriors!: Going for Gold
« Reply #13 on: June 21, 2006, 07:46:15 PM »
Birchy done us proud! But he not coming back! for the huge arrival celebrations!(again) .. He need surgery on his wrist!!!! :( is that why he was wearing that glove thing?  ???
*Necessity is the Mother of Invention*

« Reply #14 on: June 21, 2006, 08:06:08 PM »
Birchie as usual gave his all, and as expected had a solid tournament...good job !!!

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #15 on: June 21, 2006, 08:15:15 PM »
Birchy done us proud! But he not coming back! for the huge arrival celebrations!(again) .. He need surgery on his wrist!!!! :( is that why he was wearing that glove thing?  ???

steups and i well thought it was some style the boy was pulling there... but if he going for sugery i hope i goes well and he recovers quickly