April 18, 2024, 04:57:11 PM

Author Topic: ONE WORD ALONE!!  (Read 5274 times)

ONE WORD ALONE!!
« on: June 20, 2006, 02:39:14 PM »
LATAPY!

Re: ONE WORD ALONE!!
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2006, 02:54:49 PM »
He doing yuh modder.

Yuh fowl f**ker.

hahahahahahahahaha

« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2006, 02:56:25 PM »
Come on latas started really well, but then he got carried away really quick. He tried to be a hero.

« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2006, 02:58:03 PM »
He doing yuh modder.

Yuh fowl f**ker.

hahahahahahahahaha

TT, you don't even need to lower yourself to this character. Let him have a time. We know Latas was outstanding.

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2006, 02:58:22 PM »
LATAPY!

Ya have to wonder tho... if Latapy had more play in the other games if the out come would have been different.

Offline Trin_Starr

« Reply #5 on: June 20, 2006, 02:59:51 PM »
f**k all u mudda f**kas who say beenhakker is de man
because of his personal vendetta against latapy, we did not even win a game

latapy changed the course of that game in the last 25mins
f**k u beenhakker
and f**k all allyuh mudda c**t who blowing beenhakker dick

« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2006, 03:03:17 PM »

f**k u beenhakker

WOW!!!..I wouldn't put it quite like that, but I believe that Latapy's strengths too far outweighed his defensive liabilities to not have played a greater role. He is a game changing individual. Yes I believe Beenhacker lapse there. PLUS...

I DOH CARE WHO VEX....STERN JOHN IS A POTHOUND!!

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #7 on: June 20, 2006, 03:04:50 PM »
I was never a supporter or detractor of Beenhakker but the man show the world he can't coach with them shit changes he made. All who was supporting Wise as a pick, come out now and take allyuh strokes, i have the bull pistle waiting for you all. I have strokes for Beenhakker, Theobald and Wise. Big up Latapy!!!
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

WestCoastTrini

« Reply #8 on: June 20, 2006, 03:05:41 PM »
ONE WORD ALONE!! ?

THANKS

BiG up Latapy- Lessons we Learn
« Reply #9 on: June 20, 2006, 03:13:13 PM »
 Friend Latapy went out in style. Lessons to be learnt. We need some speedy men like Glen- Jones- Edwards up front if we need to make an impact on the World stage.
 I realy feel that we can compete at the Cancacaf level and make the second rounds
 Beenhaker made us proud , but like others I think that he is too defensive.
 Simoes Is the man for me.

Offline Source

Re: BiG up Latapy- Lessons we Learn
« Reply #10 on: June 20, 2006, 03:24:12 PM »
I do not think Beenhakker is a defensive coach. I think he takes a pragmatic approach. Just examine his comments and you will see he thinks this team overachieved. I think the team surprised him. Remember that he didn't have the team from the beginning and he constantly had to tinker and tweak.

Offline Foreigner

Congrats To ALL...but.. Did Beenie Leave us to die Wondering?
« Reply #11 on: June 20, 2006, 03:34:40 PM »
I know that to a lot of folks Beenhakker is beyond criticism...BUT  The coach erred in not starting this game with the most creative player on the field RUSSEL LATAPY.  That is unforgiveable, and he will of couse be taken apart in the coming days for this COSTLY error of Judgement on his part. Sorry folks but the  treatment of RUSSEL LATAPY leaves a very sour taste in my mouth.  BEENIE COST US THIS ONE.

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #12 on: June 20, 2006, 03:41:05 PM »

f**k u beenhakker

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #13 on: June 20, 2006, 03:43:40 PM »
PROUD :beermug: :beermug:

MickeyRat

« Reply #14 on: June 20, 2006, 03:45:50 PM »
De Rat proud.  Latas, I'm sorry for all the stupid things I've said about you in the past.  I am proud you came on and made a major impact in the game. 
Thanks for the memories.

:beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: June 20, 2006, 03:49:28 PM »
De Rat proud.  Latas, I'm sorry for all the stupid things I've said about you in the past.  I am proud you came on and made a major impact in the game. 
Thanks for the memories.

You had stupid things to say about Latas!!!???....SACRILEDGE!!! :)

MickeyRat

« Reply #16 on: June 20, 2006, 03:51:04 PM »
Thanks for the memories.

Socafan, yuh moms......

Offline Augi

« Reply #17 on: June 20, 2006, 03:54:20 PM »
Latas did himself and our country proud!! Thanks for the memories! Retire the #10

« Reply #18 on: June 20, 2006, 03:57:53 PM »
My Coach for 2010.

« Reply #19 on: June 20, 2006, 04:00:18 PM »
Thanks for the memories.

[/quote

Socafan, yuh moms......

Hmmmmmm...yeah...well....Class act.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #20 on: June 20, 2006, 04:05:48 PM »
You are obviously ah c**t who doh know football!

Come on latas started really well, but then he got carried away really quick. He tried to be a hero.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #21 on: June 20, 2006, 04:06:34 PM »
Tell dem again Star!

f**k u beenhakker

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #22 on: June 20, 2006, 04:07:46 PM »
If I was in front ah yuh, ah wuddah buss yuh head, no joke!

My Coach for 2010.

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #23 on: June 20, 2006, 04:09:22 PM »
You are obviously ah c**t who doh know football!

for REAL. a HERO is what we NEEDED. if only the HERO was in earlier....but the Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda talk we go leave to the no job people who does spend their wife money in the rumshop
we are WARRIORS....we looking AHEAD.

« Reply #24 on: June 20, 2006, 04:10:06 PM »
All you just stop the stupidness; appreciate the team effort and lets begin to look to 2010.  Thanks to all the guys: coaches, players, trainers, physios, Jack Warner, everybody.  It was a w-o-n-d-e-r-f-u-l ride!

Offline Source

« Reply #25 on: June 20, 2006, 04:10:18 PM »
The word is SERENDIPITY.

« Reply #26 on: June 20, 2006, 04:18:40 PM »
Yeah he(Beenie) disappoint me  when he made the comment that he never thought we would be in a situation to advannce to the second rounds come the last day, shows that he didn have the faith at the start. If he did, he would have taken the chance to try Latas against England when they started to press, instead of trying to hold on to the draw. Pragmatic or not...he didn believe in the boys.

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #27 on: June 20, 2006, 05:26:27 PM »
allyuh need to shut up abt beenie... simoes woulda never get us into the WC... beenie is the man for t&t... the only man out of many to get us in to the WC so cut the sh!t... his tactics work for us... as for latas thank alot... u real give us a show out there and i hope to see u on the sidelines shouting at chris for not scoring a hattrick or even me for not putting my freekick in the back of the net instead of hitting the pist  ;D good luck mate!!!

« Reply #28 on: June 20, 2006, 05:32:28 PM »
Latas is great.
We had Simoes as a coach and that didn't get us anywhere.
Beenie has brought so much more to this team than ppl realize.
All ppl see is their favorite player on the bench and they complaining.
This man has done in little over a year what we have been striving for for decades.

« Reply #29 on: June 20, 2006, 05:40:18 PM »
We had the odd of a 1000-1 to win . Even the commentators were saying advance to the next round can come down to how much goals is scored on tnt. Just look at the sweden game and also the england game. All you people sound like you all had hig very very expectations.