April 26, 2024, 10:16:20 PM

Author Topic: Allyuh God Beenhakker Mess We Up  (Read 30459 times)

Offline whayuhsay

Allyuh God Beenhakker Mess We Up
« on: June 15, 2006, 11:52:13 AM »
Who vex could vex

1)  Jones should have been pulled off a lot earlier

2)  England have 3 fresh legs, we use one

3)  Where is Colin Samuel?

4)  Where is Latapy?  Especially after down a goal?

5)  We were starting to look tired yet we had two more subs and didn't use them

6)  We could have won this phu*uing match.

7)  The game plan was good but his lack of use of subs was terrible!

Re: Allyuh God Beenhakker Mess We Up
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2006, 11:53:58 AM »
Who vex could vex

how allyuh quick to blame so..the bottom line is the better team on the day won...beenie was ah genius against sweden and now he is not?

« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2006, 11:56:31 AM »
I dont know what wrong with sammy .wise should have come on earlier
glen should have passed that balll

but it did not happen leo had a plan and

i am proud of how we played i am happy and i am proud of the players

great show we had chances to shock them
« Last Edit: June 15, 2006, 11:58:46 AM by triniman »

« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2006, 11:56:48 AM »
steups

is flipping PROUD of meh warriors whether is 83 mins or 93 mins dey PLAY dey asses out

allyuh ready to put blame...steups

next ting allyuh go say Beenie get pay off by england  >:(

« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2006, 11:57:30 AM »
3 words..hull YOUR c**t (stink, nasty, f**king cheesy)

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #5 on: June 15, 2006, 12:01:21 PM »
nah fellas don't point fingers at beenie ,although i taught glen should of started it was a good game for trini the difference was they stop running at the midfielders in the second half so they gave them time to cross d ball.well theres still hope we need paraguay to draw with sweden or win.
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #6 on: June 15, 2006, 12:03:21 PM »
trini man i was screeming glenn pass it and de man shoot ,he played well but if he would of pass that it would of been a goal

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #7 on: June 15, 2006, 12:03:56 PM »
Who vex could vex

you is a real C*NT............

« Reply #8 on: June 15, 2006, 12:06:09 PM »
Who vex could vex

yuh talkin ah pack ah shit,doh bring dat ignorant talk here,de game plan was done,a 2 nil victory by england was probably inevitable,but de warriors played good ball and i feel we will beat paraguay,i only want sweden and paraguay to draw.and england have to beat sweden.

« Reply #9 on: June 15, 2006, 12:06:43 PM »

you is a real C*NT............

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  well said ..... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: June 15, 2006, 12:07:45 PM »
Long time now I point out that beenie doesn't use his subs. But ah well...only if he don't put out an attacking line-up, with Theobald on the bench next game, will I second guess his decisions

« Reply #11 on: June 15, 2006, 12:08:23 PM »
Allyuh we good to go man. I proud of the way we play today and I feel it only going to get better in the next game.  I feel Glen should have come on earlier but Jones play good so no worries man, Big up to we Warriors man they do we good.  We could make it to the second rounds dread, we just have to get Paraguay and England to work with we and we good to go.

I am ah :wavetowel: :wavetowel: Sooca Warrior, I say win or Lose I am ah Fighter!!

Offline saintsman

« Reply #12 on: June 15, 2006, 12:09:47 PM »
Allya men losing your heads, we played a spirited game, well done soca warriors. BUT glen should at least get a total half to play and wear out the back line. Stern was stern he is a in the area kinda forward anywhere else he useless cause no stress on the defence. We lost the game today in the midfield, we had noone  besides yorke trying to knock it around and possess the ball. Me MUM is drowning at this level. Where is latas for the last twenty minutes especially if you bring on glen who is causing the defence to spread creating space in the middle.

« Reply #13 on: June 15, 2006, 12:20:32 PM »
man moderators go really hada delete my post

for all who see it this is for the startert of this thread

u are a f**kin idiot go and f**k a mad cow den talk bout trinidad football

benhakker is allyuh god?? a great coach and tactician u comin online and trying to f**k up

i repeat sorry to moderators and lil kids on d board but a very mighty f**k u

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #14 on: June 15, 2006, 12:21:21 PM »
big up to stern! i like how active he was today.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #15 on: June 15, 2006, 12:52:20 PM »
And haul all allyuh muddah c%#t...  All ah allyuh, ah bunch ah blind arse followers, go praise yuh God, he can do no phu*uing wrong!

THANK YOU SOCA WARRIORS

SORRY MODERATORS buh
whayuhsay you is a f**kING IDIOT
GO SUPPORT JAMAICA
YA f**kING c**t

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #16 on: June 15, 2006, 12:57:27 PM »
And haul all allyuh muddah c%#t...  All ah allyuh, ah bunch ah blind arse followers, go praise yuh God, he can do no phu*uing wrong!

THANK YOU SOCA WARRIORS

SORRY MODERATORS buh
GO SUPPORT JAMAICA
YA f**kING c**t

HUSH YUH ARSE YOU FAT COW!!!!!

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #17 on: June 15, 2006, 12:58:18 PM »
MOve from judgement here dread! Beenie is ah boss yuh overs, How you know with your suggestions that was going to make things any better?

Like you qualified to be a coach yes!

I still stickin by my words dread

I HAVE FAITH IN BEENIE!! is he have us where we are

“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #18 on: June 15, 2006, 01:01:55 PM »
The only thing he correct with  was why Collin Samuel was not used  I didn't understand that

Offline SweetParkie

« Reply #19 on: June 15, 2006, 01:02:48 PM »
Com'on now...dont be an arse and show it so nah?! :-\

These fellas (soca warriors) might be reading this thing...Lets keep the mood positive.

Shaka, you were great. You saved again like a star...thank you. You have my love (and a kiss too :-* )
The guys worked hard, really hard and for that I am proud of them - Brent, Dwight, Dennis, Edwards!. We all might have done something different or made an earlier sub, but the guys was playing well together and I know Englishmen was scared when they saw 45, 60, 81 mins and no goal!

We will beat Paraguay like first time.

Good job Soca warriors
The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy!

Trinidadians unite and respect each other!!!

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #20 on: June 15, 2006, 01:02:59 PM »
Who here criticizing de players?  I criticize de coach!  Down one phu*uing goal, 10 mins to go, your most creative player on de bench and yuh eh use him?

All ah allyuh, a bunch of massa arse kissers...

phu*ue all ah allyuh who vex!

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #21 on: June 15, 2006, 01:07:17 PM »
Who here criticizing de players?  I criticize de coach!  Down one phu*uing goal, 10 mins to go, your most creative player on de bench and yuh eh use him?

boy why dont you go shove yuh ugly head up your father's backside and shut up huh?

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #22 on: June 15, 2006, 01:13:16 PM »
Dais all allyuh could do, cuss and carry on, none ah allyuh arseholes could debate any of my points, all yuh could do is cuss.  De coach do sh!t, yeah de players play they heart out, 10 mins to go and yuh most creative player in Latapy on de bench, down a goal...

Well, I from Laventille and I say again haul all allyuh muddah c#%t, who vex could vex.  If dat was Bertille St Claire, allyuh wouldah be jammin de man, but ah like how allyuh kissin massa arse...

« Reply #23 on: June 15, 2006, 01:14:09 PM »

I agree with you....Beenie messed up with the subs.....playing at that sustained rate is real pressah. Birchall should have been pulled off because he looked lost on that field and Latas should have been brought in around the 70-75th minute. He also need to make another midfield sub to compensate for what Lennon was doing down the line.

« Reply #24 on: June 15, 2006, 01:14:47 PM »
Dais all allyuh could do, cuss and carry on, none ah allyuh arseholes could debate any of my points, all yuh could do is cuss.  De coach do sh!t, yeah de players play they heart out, 10 mins to go and yuh most creative player in Latapy on de bench, down a goal...

Well, I from Laventille and I say again haul all allyuh muddah c#%t, who vex could vex.  If dat was Bertille St Claire, allyuh wouldah be jammin de man, but ah like how allyuh kissin massa arse...

You dotish oui. Wha cussing de coah goan accomplish? Ent de score still goan be 2-0? steups

Offline pthandi

« Reply #25 on: June 15, 2006, 01:18:27 PM »
It's all good Trinidad ain't out yet

I know England was ready for this game

they have been getting ready for this match for quite a bit

they were just the better team today

BUT THE GOALIE OMG amazing 1st half

Offline paddy

« Reply #26 on: June 15, 2006, 01:21:21 PM »
England let off lightly and the result flattering.

Trini deserve a draw at least, probably a win.

Anyway all not over. Maybe we get to trash them later in the competition.

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #27 on: June 15, 2006, 01:27:37 PM »

Hoss, cool it dread.
Yuh startin to sound ignorant, like yuh wha people label yuh with vybz kartel or wha. All men saying is that you have no grounds fuh yuh argument dread, cuz yuh not QUALIFIED LIKE BEENIE
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

« Reply #28 on: June 15, 2006, 01:35:45 PM »

THANK YOU SOCA WARRIORS

SORRY MODERATORS buh
GO SUPPORT JAMAICA
YA f**kING c**t

Hush yuh ass!!!

Dutty, stinking one too.

Offline BahJon