April 18, 2024, 07:21:31 PM

Author Topic: Players Love and Concern  (Read 15286 times)

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
Players Love and Concern
« on: June 20, 2006, 03:53:36 PM »
BRENT.....we know yuh feeling like you have the world on your shoulders.This is one soca warrior that go stand with you. Who else with mih?
I see the man lie down, look to the sky and feel to cry.
NOBODY wants to score an own goal.....the man tried.......this is football, sh!t happens. Doh worry padna...we behind you and the rest of the team. all we can do is look ahead, leave the ole talk and the past to the people that have nothing but that to talk about.
« Last Edit: June 21, 2006, 09:10:56 AM by oconnorg »

MickeyRat

Re: Sancho!!! We still love yuh boy
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2006, 03:54:22 PM »
Brent has a heart of a WARRIOR!

« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2006, 03:55:17 PM »
he should know we better than that

i go be home fuh water colors

drinks on me sancho

Offline whayuhsay

Much Respect to Brent Sancho!!!
« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2006, 03:55:50 PM »
Padnah, yuh is a true Warrior, lift yuh head up, none of us are perfect, small mistake could happen to anyone....

You played like a Lion for us for all 3 games, love yuh bruddah!

Respect

Offline Conan

« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2006, 03:56:19 PM »
Sancho didn't deserve that at all.
My god, that guy was everywhere in the Def and Mid.

Our commentators here are talking about T&T all the time!
Espescially about York & Sancho.
Hail the socawarriors!

« Reply #5 on: June 20, 2006, 03:56:28 PM »
brenty boy....yuh know who this is...hold yuh head up fada. yuh had ah brilliant tournament and in my opinion the Gills will have to do alot to keep you at their club. keep de faith fada....ah proud of yuh and de rest of de fellas!!! :beermug: :beermug:

Re: Much Respect to Brent Sancho!!!
« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2006, 03:56:57 PM »
Couldn't agree with you more.

He was outstanding for the tournament.

« Reply #7 on: June 20, 2006, 03:58:20 PM »
Brent was one of the stars of this tournament.

Tell the Gills Chairman HYMC.

« Reply #8 on: June 20, 2006, 03:59:44 PM »
sancho battled through ALL de games - a bit of hard luck, but real ppl see your skillz and big WARRIOR heart.  

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

:salute: :salute: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Offline shivadee

« Reply #9 on: June 20, 2006, 03:59:51 PM »
on ESPN they big up Jabloteh, Signal Hill...the WHOLE crew boy. They say BRILLIANT players from those teams.
Sancho.....Trinidad is proud of you.

« Reply #10 on: June 20, 2006, 04:00:37 PM »
Brent was one of the stars of this tournament.

Tell the Gills Chairman HYMC.
***sigh*** only if TNT went though and the Gillingham Chairman understood what you were saying **sigh**

« Reply #11 on: June 20, 2006, 04:01:04 PM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline Lstat

« Reply #12 on: June 20, 2006, 04:01:22 PM »
Tough break Sancho, I eh vex wit yuh, it always hard to get an own goal, but you fought like a true warrior, yuh shook it off and had a brilliant game. Thanks to you, and thanks to the whole team, words can't describe how happy I am to be a Trinbagonian!

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #13 on: June 20, 2006, 04:04:49 PM »
Sancho, you and Carlos Edwards are my players of de WC!

Offline yani65

« Reply #14 on: June 20, 2006, 04:07:51 PM »
sancho... boy.. meh heart went out to u  :( :(.. after dat crouch incident.. and now dis..
much more love and respect :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
u played well and i expect major clubs to come knocking on your door.. and once again u'll do trini proud

Offline Augi

« Reply #15 on: June 20, 2006, 04:08:48 PM »
Yeah Brent doh beat yuhself up. Thing like that does happen in football.We love yuh still. Think about all them area clearing header you made against Sweden! Be proud of yuhself cuz WE PROUD OF YOU!

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #16 on: June 20, 2006, 04:08:56 PM »
Sancho played like a lion throughout this cup! 

Much respect bruddah!

« Reply #17 on: June 20, 2006, 04:09:32 PM »
Sancho guaranteed to leave the Gills now...tha's what they get for treating him like crap (not the supporters though)

Offline shivadee

Carlos......get a black book boy!!
« Reply #18 on: June 20, 2006, 04:10:46 PM »
STELLAR performance for the Team. REALLLLLLLLLLL woman go run you down in Trini when you come back. Yuh have a LINE waiting for yuh here... LOL

« Reply #19 on: June 20, 2006, 04:11:26 PM »
Without Sancho, we would have lost all three games at least 4-0, so thanks Brent, you did your best.  Congratulations!!!

Offline sweetjo

« Reply #20 on: June 20, 2006, 04:11:42 PM »
I agree. Sancho and Edwards really impressed me man. They givin' me hope for de future.

Re: Carlos......get a black book boy!!
« Reply #21 on: June 20, 2006, 04:12:46 PM »
de man married

Carlos have to keep a black book of phone numbers to get back to all dem big clubs who want him now

Any word on Cornell?
« Reply #22 on: June 20, 2006, 04:12:48 PM »
How bad is the injury? Not a break, hopefully...

Re: Any word on Cornell?
« Reply #23 on: June 20, 2006, 04:13:59 PM »
boy that look like a knee ligament tear, but i is no doctor so I don't know, I holding out for the best, the man real play ball for we

all the best Cornell you did us proud and we want you back soon

Offline trini_chris

« Reply #24 on: June 20, 2006, 04:14:45 PM »
Brenty i real feel for you boy. u work rel hard in d world cup. i eh go lie when i c sancho lie down and was lookin like he wanted 2 cry, tears came to my eyes. big up 2 brent, all the best in the future man
d original WARRIOR PRINCESS. win or lose i am a FIGHTER.

Offline shivadee

Re: Carlos......get a black book boy!!
« Reply #25 on: June 20, 2006, 04:16:32 PM »
aye......ring doh stop Trini woman na. But for real.....dat is good talk.

Offline Source

« Reply #26 on: June 20, 2006, 04:16:44 PM »
I'm sure big things are ahead for Sancho. He has absolutely nothing to be ashamed of. Thanks Sancho. Lift up your head because you are a true warrior.

« Reply #27 on: June 20, 2006, 04:19:34 PM »
From what I heard it's a badly twisted knee...........the knee cap may have slip out of place.

Offline Augi

« Reply #28 on: June 20, 2006, 04:19:51 PM »
Sancho boy hold yuh head high, cuz you and the rest of them 22 players cause me to feel so proud.

I rolling down the street here in Baltimore I see a trini flag flying high outside a restaurant.Never seen before in Baltimore!That is because what you and de rest of the fellas have done, Sancho.

A female friend from New Orleans tell me she saw a trini flag flying high down there too, and she told her whole family "look that is Trinidad and Tobago's National Flag". Yuh talk bout pride I feeling.U did us proud. THANKS

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #29 on: June 20, 2006, 04:20:22 PM »
look like ligament gorn!