March 28, 2024, 06:44:28 AM

Author Topic: Alluh eh Fed Up listen to Fox Soccer - Ticket to Germany  (Read 3685 times)

Alluh eh Fed Up listen to Fox Soccer - Ticket to Germany
« on: June 21, 2006, 09:46:17 PM »

i mean is the only channel you could get to see the world cup highlights and upddates.

but i fedup of max bretos and    kobi jones???????? (big shit snake)

it hard to listen to  men commentary. dissing everyone else and only rating up that shitty american team. oh the get the result they wanted and in a better position in the group.

i want ghana to cut they asss..

and ill wait all night to hear what they have to say then......

usa out i done talk

Re: Alluh eh Fed Up listen to Fox Soccer - Ticket to Germany
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2006, 10:23:20 PM »
I with you that one ,Bretos real dohdoh about football. They does talk real TATA ......what u expect is FOX

I wah Ghana stick it to dem......Black starsssssss over the Stars and stripes  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2006, 10:27:09 PM »
Bobby McMahon does jes be quiet on the side letting the 2 jackarse bray

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 07:04:02 AM »
That is why i glad it have GolTV by me.
i cyah stand Bretos.

But Goltv does be pongin La Volpe steady though...

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 07:52:28 AM »

yeah i know Bobby McMahon but he doh stand up for himself. he does make the better predictions but he doh get up and say the US is a bag of balls.

espn need to stop being in espanol,  :'( fox killing me

Offline sprog

« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2006, 10:33:13 AM »
Praise the lord i aint the only one i does get sick in the stomach hearing dem too idiots for real, i starting to dislike the panel, anyway usa home no, with the same one point like we, so what they could say now. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: June 22, 2006, 09:44:59 PM »

i home now wating for ticket to germany to start

what they goin and say tonight about the USA   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2006, 10:05:17 PM »

i mean is the only channel you could get to see the world cup highlights and upddates.

but i fedup of max bretos and    kobi jones???????? (big shit snake)

it hard to listen to  men commentary. dissing everyone else and only rating up that shitty american team. oh the get the result they wanted and in a better position in the group.

i want ghana to cut they asss..

and ill wait all night to hear what they have to say then......

usa out i done talk

if you fed up of it..y u does watch it???
dey dont even show highlights on the show
steupss
wa u mean dis is the only show...
FOX SOCCER REPORT 10:00 PM !
SKY SPORTS UPDATE 6:00 PM !
FOX WORLD REPORT 8:00PM
also ESPN

::)

Offline morgz

« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2006, 10:15:00 PM »
Praise the lord i aint the only one i does get sick in the stomach hearing dem too idiots for real, i starting to dislike the panel, anyway usa home no, with the same one point like we, so what they could say now. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Actually statistically speaking they did worse than us because we had a better goal difference
tt -1
usa -4

MY MISTAKE
TT-4
US-4
AH HAVE TO STOP POSTING AT 1 IN THE MORNING
who making up numbers now  :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 23, 2006, 09:40:46 AM by morgz »

« Reply #9 on: June 23, 2006, 03:15:42 AM »

Actually statistically speaking they did worse than us because we had a better goal difference
tt -1
usa -4

[/fontDON'T FORGET THEY GOT MORE RED CARDS

« Reply #10 on: June 23, 2006, 04:26:49 AM »

tt -1
usa -4

I'm trying to understand the goal difference stated here when T&T did not score any goals,how the goal difference for T&T become -1 ?

« Reply #11 on: June 23, 2006, 05:16:19 AM »

tt -1
usa -4

I'm trying to understand the goal difference stated here when T&T did not score any goals,how the goal difference for T&T become -1 ?
I trying to figure out the same thing

Offline dutchman

« Reply #12 on: June 23, 2006, 06:56:45 AM »

Are you both kidding me ?
TnT made a great goal, it only went in the wrong net.
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #13 on: June 23, 2006, 06:59:12 AM »

Man you guys bad like crab yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #14 on: June 23, 2006, 11:24:17 AM »

Well our goal difference is +1 you work the math,how a great goal can go in the wrong net,does not make sense to me.

Offline dutchman

« Reply #15 on: June 23, 2006, 12:44:04 PM »
I dunno where to find these stats with -1 and -4
thought someone might have the answer or link
seems a complicated one
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #16 on: June 23, 2006, 02:23:04 PM »
I dunno where to find these stats with -1 and -4
thought someone might have the answer or link
seems a complicated one
         It's not complicated it all have to do with goals you score and goals scored against you .