March 29, 2024, 06:04:51 AM

Author Topic: 2013 International Friendlies  (Read 19880 times)

Re: 2013 International Friendlies
« Reply #60 on: June 02, 2013, 03:36:39 PM »
Post clips please.

« Reply #61 on: June 02, 2013, 05:58:16 PM »

« Reply #62 on: June 02, 2013, 06:15:22 PM »
^^^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Bitter you like shit eh

« Reply #63 on: June 02, 2013, 06:55:06 PM »

« Reply #64 on: June 02, 2013, 07:33:54 PM »
Brasil not scaring anyone with that team. Defense was poor, Midfield defending nada & no striker that can make things happen.

Germany had over 50% of the team missing & looked it. So much for all the talk about depth in Germany.

Online Peong

« Reply #65 on: June 02, 2013, 09:05:53 PM »
I can't believe Fred still in de mix for Brasil.

« Reply #66 on: June 02, 2013, 11:44:59 PM »
Brasil not scaring anyone with that team. Defense was poor, Midfield defending nada & no striker that can make things happen.???

Germany had over 50% of the team missing & looked it. So much for all the talk about depth in Germany.
did the star boy Neymar play? If so, how did he look against European opposition?

« Reply #67 on: June 03, 2013, 09:31:22 AM »
Wtf Germany really doing boy. Have meh hatorade ready to drink then I see that shit

In the German Cup final over the weekend Neuer is in almost the same exact situation - different outcome.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zv_kQA_7njQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Zv_kQA_7njQ</a>

« Reply #68 on: June 03, 2013, 10:21:10 AM »
One of the kixest own goals I have ever seen

« Reply #70 on: June 03, 2013, 09:34:47 PM »
Dah clips ting rel funny ;D..
Germany sell dat game because is Klinsman ..dey didn't want to shame de man on de anniversary of US Soccer ..100 yrs..doh get bent out a shape ..Klinsman and Big Belly Shabba does share notes..two ah dem dunce together..

« Reply #71 on: June 03, 2013, 10:08:24 PM »
Hm! Dis Justin Hoyte is a well structured player coming in to a disorganized set up like dis one ..how dat go work?
De white fella runnin like a madman...Theobald taking he time and bouncing de ball back..de wing backs doin all de work..de two central defenders confused..especially when de opposing striker runnin at dem wid de ball ..dey mighten even have to have it to confuse dem..
De forwards cyah geh de ball because de Tobago man frustrated ..de white boy runnin lika a mad man..de two central defenders confused because dey doh remember what to do if de people doin a outswinger..
Theobald floatin all de free kick over bars..sometimes his own..de white boi runnin like a wild man...Hoyte confused because everytime he play de ball to Theobold he give it back..

« Reply #72 on: June 03, 2013, 10:12:05 PM »
So is his name HULK or HOOLK?? Cause god forbid they mis-pronounce he name.

Coache you really eh easy nah :)

« Reply #73 on: June 03, 2013, 10:28:21 PM »
Coache, the whiteboy name is Chris aka ME MOMS. He has paid his dues for the RWB, so gih the man a lil respect, nah.

« Reply #74 on: June 03, 2013, 10:54:01 PM »
Coache, the whiteboy name is Chris aka ME MOMS. He has paid his dues for the RWB, so gih the man a lil respect, nah.
Deeks, the fact that you have to point that out says a lot!!

And mind you Coache is ah man have history and licenses and all kinda bacahnal like you wouldn't believe...I'm convinced though that the ole coache does be knocking back beers/scotch/vodka/maybe puncheon and just gehhin on he keyboard for we enjoyment :)

« Reply #75 on: June 04, 2013, 11:39:21 AM »
Me eh disrespecting ME MOMS...de man does run rel hard..all over de place..behind the ball..
De man had a role to play in dat "lock down de midfield" system Beenhaaker  implemented..Chris  had running routes back then..now is Shabba Ranks..no system..Chris have no specific routes..so he runnin all over de place..

« Reply #76 on: June 08, 2013, 02:36:10 PM »
so anybody watch de beginning of the Spain v Haiti game when dey had de chirren escort the the two teams?Why was it that all the kids that escorted Haiti were black and all those that escorted Spain white?

« Reply #77 on: June 08, 2013, 03:54:14 PM »
Good questions was the game played in Haiti?   Not that it should matter.

« Reply #78 on: June 08, 2013, 03:56:45 PM »
No, Miami

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #79 on: June 08, 2013, 04:00:16 PM »
No, Miami

HAITI  SCORES !
 Spain 2 – 1 Haiti

Spain fielded a good team; nice to see the respect for the fans and the occasion.

I am a little bit surprised at the high quality of the Haitian play.

Final: Spain 2 - 1 Haiti

« Reply #80 on: June 08, 2013, 04:03:48 PM »
haiti did play well definitely not a bad effort difference between dem and TnT must be coaching :)

« Reply #81 on: June 08, 2013, 05:12:10 PM »
haiti had some luck on their side but they look organized

our work cut out for us in the gold cup.

« Reply #82 on: June 08, 2013, 06:30:39 PM »
Imagine Haiti get tuh play Spain boy...how d ass we couldnt get tuh organize ah match like that... :cursing:

We coulda save some money and play d match right in Miami self ....

http://espnfc.com/uk/en/report/364430/report.html?soccernet=true&cc=4716

« Reply #84 on: June 09, 2013, 10:16:38 AM »
Haiti plays Spain (34000) & next Italy. Somebody doing their home work. Well done!
Who ever handling Haiti call 1-800- TTFF, they need your assistance

« Reply #85 on: June 09, 2013, 11:03:10 AM »
Imagine Haiti get tuh play Spain boy...how d ass we couldnt get tuh organize ah match like that... :cursing:

Haiti plays Spain (34000) & next Italy. Somebody doing their home work. Well done!

How many times we have to say, it's a two-way street... those other countries have to be interested in playing TnT as well.  Haiti is not only a more formidable opponent, but also a more sympathetic one as well.  Remember the hit that the Haitian FA took during the earthquake.  I have no doubt that some of these European countries are doing this in part out of goodwill.  But to your points, we at least need to be in position to approach them in some meaningful kind of way and have that discussion.  With all due respect to Tim Kee, Sheldon Phillips and the people currently involved in moving the TTFF forward, I'm not sure that we're on that level yet.

« Reply #86 on: June 09, 2013, 12:16:46 PM »

How many times we have to say, it's a two-way street... those other countries have to be interested in playing TnT as well.  Haiti is not only a more formidable opponent, but also a more sympathetic one as well.  Remember the hit that the Haitian FA took during the earthquake.  I have no doubt that some of these European countries are doing this in part out of goodwill.  But to your points, we at least need to be in position to approach them in some meaningful kind of way and have that discussion.  With all due respect to Tim Kee, Sheldon Phillips and the people currently involved in moving the TTFF forward, I'm not sure that we're on that level yet.

yeah i was thinking that part of the reason spain played them had to have been due to the earthquake (which it is not completely recovered from btw)

« Reply #87 on: June 09, 2013, 01:23:28 PM »
Brasil v France playing on Bein. I find it hard tuh believe all the talent Brasil has and we still cah get decent midfield play. Ah tired of seeing dem depend on Neymar, and Hulk, tuh create fuh the side. I I  grew up with Socrates, Falcao, Zico, Junior. This is a damn disgrace we lacking a midfield general who pullin strings on a regular.

« Reply #88 on: June 09, 2013, 06:32:50 PM »
Brasil v France playing on Bein. I find it hard tuh believe all the talent Brasil has and we still cah get decent midfield play. Ah tired of seeing dem depend on Neymar, and Hulk, tuh create fuh the side. I I  grew up with Socrates, Falcao, Zico, Junior. This is a damn disgrace we lacking a midfield general who pullin strings on a regular.

brazil producing defenders, keepers, wingers, holding midfielders but no playmakers.

i cant think of any since kaka and dinho.  ganso looking like another bust (just like Rai). hernanes is the closest thing to a playmaker but he does not play much for brazil.

so we have to play to our strengths and use wingers.

« Reply #89 on: June 11, 2013, 11:56:02 AM »
Just finally saw the Brazil v France game, just two things...so much for TnT boasting as a team too have TWO ICONIC coaches at the helm.

Two, apart from all the turning and twisting and great runs, and unbelievable skill on display...MY (!!!) play of de game was the touch by NEYMAR for the Hernanes goal!!

Dare I say, it was somewhat Barcelonaesque.