April 23, 2024, 04:24:18 PM

Author Topic: I look forward to when this board goes back to normal!  (Read 7361 times)

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
Re: I look forward to when this board goes back to normal!
« Reply #30 on: June 20, 2006, 07:31:38 PM »
All de assholes, waggonists..yes they have plenty..who vex lorse!  And all de bullshitters jes vanish!

We can go back to normal...de old posters go feel it ok to return and we could continue to have good footballing discussions!

Me eh care who vex...allyuh know meh mantra   Kiss meh arse!

Truetrini you do make me laugh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Good post TT
One reason why ah have'nt been posting during de world cup is because ah lot ah new people comin on board and writing a set ah SHIT..some ah dem doh know what they saying and just posting for posting sake ... nothing positive about de football....Yeh, ah only have thirthy something post and they might think ah new....but ah following a long time and ah know who is de waste ah time posters and de serious supporters here......long time gaper.  One word for Mr Icky is to licky he dicky  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
In Everything, Give Thanks

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #31 on: June 20, 2006, 08:07:22 PM »
i kinda like it like this alot of chupid talk but dat make man laugh  ;D

Offline cascabel

I look forward to when this board goes back to normal!
« Reply #32 on: June 20, 2006, 08:33:22 PM »
Alyuhy, I'm new....Am I welcomed tuh stay ???

Makes two of us, new 'uns.    But I am all positive vibes, guys!!  :o)   Just read this on WC site:   "Trinidad and Tobago can also be satisfied with their performance at their first ever FIFA World Cup™. They gave an excellent account of themselves, and both the players and the fans can feel justly proud of their team, which showed that they were capable of holding their own with the big guns. Indeed, with a bit more luck throughout the tournament, who knows how far they could have gone?"    Hey, we didn't win, but we made a mark and that is good.

Offline lp

« Reply #33 on: June 21, 2006, 12:55:29 PM »
Belmont!!!!!.

Bring back the old time days.

Offline Wilson

« Reply #34 on: June 21, 2006, 02:38:15 PM »
I with that too. Although I do not post much, I find too many names on here now...it making my head spin. Just back from the game yesterday. Great to see so many Trinis, but I saw only 2 Warrior Nation T shirts other than the one I had on.

« Reply #35 on: June 21, 2006, 05:29:12 PM »
I am a bit dissapointed with whatyuhsay because I think that you are looking for confrontation. I am sure that this thread was not directed to you but that did not stop you from comming out GUNS BLAZIN..... Come on man every body has opinions but this was directed to the MR Icky's of the board. You have a valid point but just getting too emotional...Calm Down...

« Reply #36 on: June 21, 2006, 05:33:31 PM »
All de assholes, waggonists..yes they have plenty..who vex lorse!  And all de bullshitters jes vanish!

We can go back to normal...de old posters go feel it ok to return and we could continue to have good footballing discussions!

Me eh care who vex...allyuh know meh mantra   Kiss meh arse!

amen...

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #37 on: June 22, 2006, 05:21:27 AM »
even though most of us had phone and internet problems in Germany..the main reason me ent post up no pics or had much say was cause of the kina shit we was reading on this forum running the team and country down.
it was depressing when it have a bunch ah people over here representing allyuh and a few new people register on the forum and just spewing a set of crap.
i see we have just over 2300 forumites..but was it worth it and have them raise we blood pressure with their negativity?..allyuh lurkers ah hope allyuh ent involved with that shit...allyuh should know better than that.
as TT say things go be back to normal pretty soon

seriously!!
All these #%@!#@%#% men.. who dissing we...
all i have to say, is if yuh actually came here and see the benefits etc... they woulda never diss the team , Lea, stern and dey mudder cyat!
We did a great job, we didnt progress but lord the world knows us now...

all the @#$#$ haters.. should just kill themselves....or get off the #%@!%@%@# board...but anyway time to put pics up and thing!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #38 on: June 22, 2006, 06:19:44 AM »
things already getting back to normal. ah already see a jack warner post  ;D

Offline sprog

« Reply #39 on: June 22, 2006, 12:43:42 PM »
i love to talk football so i hear for a while

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #40 on: June 22, 2006, 03:07:45 PM »
as we left off b4 de world cup

go malick ;D
boy is NAPS again this year  ;D
how much time ah go tell allyuh that..steups

ENT!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #41 on: June 22, 2006, 09:46:37 PM »

d bandwaggonist disappearing

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #42 on: June 22, 2006, 09:58:54 PM »
Allyuh bettah lobby Flex tuh ban I because I eh goin no way.... ;D  ;D  ;D