March 29, 2024, 06:04:05 AM

After seein all de teams play three games...who allyuh feel play de most impressive football??

Soca Warriors
6 (13.3%)
Ghana
30 (66.7%)
Ivory Coast
8 (17.8%)
Angola
1 (2.2%)
Togo
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 45

Author Topic: World Cup 06 Debutants  (Read 1448 times)

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
World Cup 06 Debutants
« on: June 22, 2006, 01:16:37 PM »
Well ah love muh Soca Warriors...STRAIGHT UP!! And ah much more dan satisfied with dem boi performance..so Big Respect tuh dem...but de team dat impress me de most is Ghana...de level ah confidence de Blacks Stars show on dah football was relly mind blowin..dem men show dat dey could consistently knock dah football under pressure agianst de best in de world (dyez wuh separate dem from de Warriors tuh me)..Dem men look so comfortable with dah knock dat at times it look like dey fuhget is big goal dey playin & not small goal.

Wuh allyuh say?????
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: World Cup 06 Debutants
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2006, 01:28:30 PM »
Agree with you.

Love the Warriors with all my heart. But today watching USA vs Ghana..... I was supporting Ghana all the way....

I really like the game they played today and I am looking foward to some big upsets in round 2.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 08:07:48 PM »
ghana hands down...had more attcking options.....better players and they played well over all
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 08:31:41 PM »
You have to go with Ghana  who made it to the second round by teaching the Czechs and the Americans a lesson!

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 09:43:53 PM »

ghana play the best and they loss 2 good starters for the usa game

soca warriors come in second

« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2006, 10:01:39 PM »
Soca Warriors !st (sentimental) and Ghana 2nd as dey playing very good ....Brazil will ahve ah tough time dealing wid dem when the top striker comes back.If they beat Brazil they cud win it all.

« Reply #6 on: June 22, 2006, 10:04:17 PM »
I love my socawarriors but I going with Ivory Coast and then Ghana.