March 29, 2024, 06:34:42 AM

Author Topic: All Europe Pics.... match pics, travelling and more....and a Video or two!!!  (Read 7929 times)

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
Hello everyone,
Well I had to reach back in Toronto to find a decent computer to do my stuff on.
The match galleries are below, since I figure no one cares to see my Rick Steeve's impression as one man said.. *lol*
I will add to my travelogue later on, once I have the energy to do so… jetlag killing me at work here!!

Match Pics of the crowd and parties...
Dortmund
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2011%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20Sweden%20-%20Dortmund%20-%20Limericks%20Pub%20-%20Post%20Sweden%20Match/
Nuremberg
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2015%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20England%20-%20Nuremberg/
Kaiserslauten
http://www.rishiray.com/WC/2006%20-%2020%20June%202006%20-%20Trinidad%20v%20Paraguay%20-%20Kaiserslauten/

Big ups to the Frankfurt liming crew as seen in the pics!! Too many to name but allyuh know who allyuh is, this trip couldna happen without allyuh!!

It have plenty people in Random pics.. ah meet Andre Samuel, Ricky, Friday, bago, nygill, slade, ttcom,TI and host of other people... when ah drunk and loud, my memory does be shot a little, so if me ent hail yuh out, feel free to reply on this thread and buss ah cuss for me .. :)

But words cant express how amazing this trip was! Easily the best trip of my life, and even if we make the WC again... like a virgin, it only have ONE FIRST TIME, every other time will never be this sweet!!!

:'(
« Last Edit: June 23, 2006, 04:41:45 AM by naparima »
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Re: Naparima's 3 match photo Gallery... 285 pics!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2006, 03:21:31 PM »
nice job boy

Re: Naparima's 3 match photo Gallery... 285 pics!!!
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 04:22:33 PM »
nice pics napa.

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Naps, TI, TTCOM....it was great enjoying the moment with you guys!

nice pics ;D

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue

Naps, TI, TTCOM....it was great enjoying the moment with you guys!

aye man tell the gyul... was picong eh... ah know she was digsin a horrors.. :D
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

no probs...yuh done know how dem PR is.....

but for real....this is one of my favourite pics

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
well anyone who want the originals...
which are 2400*1800 resolution....
just send me an e-mail... i know Slade want some....
i will e-mail them.. i just need the file name from the website!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>