March 28, 2024, 07:45:34 AM

Author Topic: Frankfurt Mad Men Crew  (Read 7504 times)

Frankfurt Mad Men Crew
« on: June 22, 2006, 08:18:51 PM »
Friday thanks for your hospitality and patience.  To de rest ah de boys Bago, Naps, Slade, TTCom and Gary, it was refreshing to meet some cool fellas to enjoy the experience with and to laugh so damn much with.  Let meh tell allyuh, this experience was almost as good as ---.  We go do it again, buh next time we attaching ah gps on some fellas.  Already start sourcing for 2010, it go be sweeter than ---.  Peace and doh forget about de blue ----.

Re: Frankfurt Mad Men Crew
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2006, 12:03:40 AM »
GReat experiance. I loved every minute of it. CLASSICS that was our motto ;D what better than sex ;D Blue balls ;D holding de ball ;D chocolate ;D ole talk was great. I will miss you guys now ah back on lock down yuh know since greg say ah was whipped ;D who holding de indian balls ;D The white van was a moving bar with lots of alcohol. and we had 2 drunk indians in it ;D

JUST a few memories that only the ppl in de CLASSIC van go understand. doh forget de one dat only chatting down man and den have we walking nurenburg to find ah gyul. Den nearly got left in de K-Town stadion while he was trying to streek accross de stadion in he Trini Flag dat he lost ;D ;D
De glow party that was ah sausage fest an post office in one ;D ;D :devil:

oh  :beermug:yeah de mattahorn man :devil: boy tell de man I check it out personnally nuttin better dan sex. not even eating chocolate in belgium while watching Football ;D

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2006, 04:32:25 AM »
haha!!
ent boy...what a sweet sweet lime... but for sure ah coming back by you Friday!!
Yeah we go have to tell someone nothing better than .....

If only someone did find Lena and Tina eh!!

*sigh*

If only......
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2006, 05:48:41 AM »
Slade where yuhat ah do hear nuttin from yuh here.

« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2006, 05:54:16 AM »
I'm real sorry I didn't make it into Frankfurt at all. Sounds like the Frankfurt lime was a blast. Next time I'm there Friday.

« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2006, 05:58:46 AM »
Man I was looking for yuh but could never find you. My wife also asked if we would meet up since she is German wanted to talk native tongue with yuh.  But it was fun all we kept saying is that it was strange that a group of guys that did.t know eachothe before could meet and have so much clean fun in the CLASSIC. every drive to a game was fun. every drink was an adventure ;D EVEN our VIP parking for de last game was fun trying to get de security to drink some rum. ;D ;D I believe that I have made friends for life.

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2006, 06:39:24 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline Slade

« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2006, 05:44:26 PM »
Hey man..... enjoyed every minute of it, I am sure everyone wanted to experience the World Cup but too experience it wth you all has been great.

Friday --- thanks a lot man , you looked out for us, and to the others we got to do this again, still say that was better than ........

Nerver heard so much trash talking in a long time, made it an experince i will never forget.

Slade.

« Reply #8 on: June 24, 2006, 04:53:05 AM »

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #9 on: June 24, 2006, 05:40:14 PM »
doh worry Friday.... in september ah coming for a day for sure!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #10 on: June 25, 2006, 11:50:48 AM »
Personally I only remember one drunk Indian in the van... :)