March 28, 2024, 04:26:08 PM

Author Topic: Long sleve jerseys against Paraguay?  (Read 5941 times)

Offline whayuhsay

Long sleve jerseys against Paraguay?
« on: June 22, 2006, 09:21:19 PM »
Wasn't it hot that day?  Did TnT not have a short sleve jersey in dat same color?

Offline mr.talented

Re: Long sleve jerseys against Paraguay?
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2006, 09:23:05 PM »
think it made a difference?

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 09:25:27 PM »
it was night .

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 09:30:58 PM »
ah was going and ask if this was really a thread that someone start, but then wha is the use?

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 09:33:01 PM »
Oh gorsh, ah was curious... ;D

« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2006, 09:33:44 PM »
I think that jersey was the blight. We should have played with what we've been playing with.

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #6 on: June 22, 2006, 09:33:54 PM »
oh ho...a curious thread...

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2006, 09:34:39 PM »
I think that jersey was the blight. We should have played with what we've been playing with.

blight?...jersey?...blight?

yuh mean white right?...

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2006, 09:36:26 PM »
Well, dem boys look like dey was hot!

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #9 on: June 22, 2006, 09:36:58 PM »
I agree with Elan ;D

« Reply #10 on: June 22, 2006, 09:38:20 PM »
yuh never know, dem fellas were playing a bit sluggish.  maybe the emotional and physical drain of the prior 2 games, or yuh might have a point.

« Reply #11 on: June 22, 2006, 09:57:49 PM »
why we have to be the only contry schupid enough to put on long sleeve in the summer. regardless or hot or cold it was 76 degree farenheight at kickoff