March 28, 2024, 09:42:58 AM

Author Topic: Trivia question  (Read 3325 times)

Trivia question
« on: June 22, 2006, 09:43:28 PM »
Who's words were "Trinidad and Tobago as well as Australia are the two weakest team in the world cup" ?

Don't think too hard!  :beermug:

« Last Edit: June 22, 2006, 09:50:02 PM by kingman »

Re: Trivia question
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2006, 09:49:50 PM »
mr. bruce arena

that is karma in yuh backside

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 09:50:28 PM »
come on dat was to easy!!!!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 09:52:22 PM »

well he say don't think too hard  ;D

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 09:52:30 PM »
mr. bruce arena

Grand man, Bruce does make me laugh. The two weakest teams are Trinidad and the Ausies....lol. Guess what, Australia are on their way to the second round having showed a spirited performance against Croatia today and Trindad finished at the bottom of the table with 1 point. So did the Americans. Weakest teams...ENT?

PS: - At least we had more shots on goals and played with some sort of structure and essence!

« Last Edit: July 19, 2006, 05:36:53 PM by kingman »

« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2006, 09:55:04 PM »
mr. bruce arena

Grand man, Bruce does make me laugh. The two weakest teams are Trinidad and the Ausies....lol. Guess what, Australia are on their way to the second round having showing a spirited performance against Croatia today and Trindad finished at the bottom of the table with 1 point. So did the Americans. Weakest teams...ENT?

Diaz why dey going an fire his arse ...

« Reply #6 on: June 22, 2006, 09:55:41 PM »

not thiniing hard as opposed ot not thinking at all..lol de brain didnt even get stimulkated wihtt hat one..lol;
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2006, 09:59:35 PM »

not thiniing hard as opposed ot not thinking at all..lol de brain didnt even get stimulkated wihtt hat one..lol;

LOL. You guys had it in the back of your minds. Like you guys were praying for him to eat his own words. I like this forum.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2006, 11:22:47 PM »

LOL. You guys had it in the back of your minds. Like you guys were praying for him to eat his own words. I like this forum.

Not Arena alone nah Kingman...ah wanted Terry Fenwick tuh eat he words too !!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #9 on: June 22, 2006, 11:28:19 PM »
mr. bruce arena

Grand man, Bruce does make me laugh. The two weakest teams are Trinidad and the Ausies....lol. Guess what, Australia are on their way to the second round having showing a spirited performance against Croatia today and Trindad finished at the bottom of the table with 1 point. So did the Americans. Weakest teams...ENT?

PS: - At least we had more shots on goals and played with some sort of structure and essence!

We also conceeded the least amt of goals.. 3 in reality, 4 officially

USA collect 6 in deh waist
Costa Rica collect a whole bunch.. At least 7 that i remember..

« Reply #10 on: June 22, 2006, 11:45:34 PM »
mr. bruce arena

We also conceeded the least amt of goals.. 3 in reality, 4 officially

USA collect 6 in deh waist
Costa Rica collect a whole bunch.. At least 7 that i remember..

Ah think Costa Rica collect bout 9.

Germany 4
Ecuador 3
Poland 2

And NO Points