April 19, 2024, 03:57:44 PM

Author Topic: some videos  (Read 1793 times)

Re: some videos
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2006, 03:47:44 PM »
great videos  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2006, 10:18:10 AM »
anybody have video of the jump up in nuremburg?

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 10:49:49 AM »
anybody have video of the jump up in nuremburg?

I have it. I will post it this weekend when I get home.
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2006, 11:15:12 AM »
thanks man. i was too busy jumping up to film anything.

« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2006, 12:02:52 PM »
Here is one I took at the start of the Sweden game..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VeX4mNrw7Go

The quality is not great since i had to use my digital still camera.. i was under the impression that i would not be allowed to take in my video camera..buh i see real men with video camera in dey..oh well.

maybe i'll have time later on to upload a few more

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #6 on: June 22, 2006, 12:12:29 PM »
Thanks for sharing the videos....
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

silly video but yuh think is the Warriors in there?
« Reply #7 on: June 22, 2006, 06:54:01 PM »
http://www.crazyfrogfootball.net/

This stupid remix of we are the champions make one set ah noise over here on the Continent. The video is this little froggish guy fighting against a team of super robots...they all happen to be dressed in red and black with white stripes on the shoulder.

Now this was done before the WC start, I just forget to look for it with all the excitement.

If you pause it at the 25th minute you even get a glimpse of a number 19 leading the attack...
You could see the names on the back of the robots at the beginning. they sound scandinavian (maybe danish or norwegian) but i still have a vibes it was TNT they put in that, doh mind is licks that one little frog put on dem...

what y'all think

ps: sorry i can't post the picture directly

« Reply #8 on: June 22, 2006, 09:47:56 PM »

thanks for the vids  :beermug: