yes
3 (50%)
no
3 (50%)
maybe with slight clothing
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 6

Voting closed: June 29, 2006, 06:58:16 AM

Author Topic: quick question  (Read 2969 times)

quick question
« on: June 24, 2006, 06:58:16 AM »
well???

Re: quick question
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2006, 08:24:28 AM »
only if enuf water in the sea/lake/pond to allow sufficient displacement

« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2006, 10:17:06 AM »
MOVANT..WEY UD OES come wiht theese things..lmao. i think pecan have a pt...but forget the placement..is if de water cloudy, dirty,or the turbidity high enough so it hides..am everything.. sory for the fishes though
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2006, 10:18:10 AM »
well am...u eh think SHOULD is a better question..could is yes. but shold they be allowed to?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2006, 01:54:29 PM »
allyuh men idle bad oui.....look lemme go an watch de pot...ah now put some stew deh to bubble!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2006, 03:53:36 PM »
hahaha...that is a tricky one

like wondering if a gay student can get straight A's

« Reply #6 on: June 24, 2006, 04:54:56 PM »
yuh plannin to take ah fat ting caura?...my advice go deep deep in de bushy areas to avoid de embarrasment. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: June 25, 2006, 07:27:42 AM »
yuh plannin to take ah fat ting caura?...my advice go deep deep in de bushy areas to avoid de embarrasment. :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: allyuh men real good in trute oui!
i say go down Macaripe in de night! yuh bound to get ah fat ting to skinny dip dey!

« Reply #8 on: June 25, 2006, 11:12:42 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: allyuh men real good in trute oui!
i say go down Macaripe in de night! yuh bound to get ah fat ting to skinny dip dey!

so wait nah it does have fat ting in macaripe???

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #9 on: June 25, 2006, 03:34:47 PM »
 :-X
no comment!

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #10 on: June 25, 2006, 07:13:03 PM »
idleness thys all i go say
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #11 on: June 25, 2006, 08:16:23 PM »
May seem like idleness but this thread raise some opportunities for physics lessons.  For example, Archimedes discovered that "any material or object immersed in a fluid will tend to rise through the fluid if the fluid density is greater than the material density. The force associated with buoyancy is the difference between the weight of the displaced fluid and the weight of the immersed material.

So if a fat oman skinny dips, we have to contend with these factors not withstanding Organic's comment about turbidity (ah had to look up that big word). 

If the water up in Macaripe is turbid, who how much silt will be displaced when she skinny dip and will that be sufficient to hide she.  Ah tink that is the real question.

« Reply #12 on: June 25, 2006, 08:46:33 PM »
<ponders on dey question abit>

well, he/she ain't folks too ?
ya should see dem in dey nudist colony on SexTV....well i was scanning dem station and happen to come across dey programme.

my question is: can ah fat person bungy jump ?
and if is yeah, ah want to know location and time, i hadda witness that mis use of gravity...

« Reply #13 on: June 26, 2006, 07:57:02 AM »
May seem like idleness but this thread raise some opportunities for physics lessons.  For example, Archimedes discovered that "any material or object immersed in a fluid will tend to rise through the fluid if the fluid density is greater than the material density. The force associated with buoyancy is the difference between the weight of the displaced fluid and the weight of the immersed material.

So if a fat oman skinny dips, we have to contend with these factors not withstanding Organic's comment about turbidity (ah had to look up that big word). 

If the water up in Macaripe is turbid, who how much silt will be displaced when she skinny dip and will that be sufficient to hide she.  Ah tink that is the real question.

Ah tink one day you and Alberta Trini go clash

Dictionaries worldwide will explode in unison

« Reply #14 on: June 27, 2006, 07:31:07 AM »
Honestly... if its a question of ability to have the stamina as an overweight person to take off your cloth I would say yes... its a good possibility they can accomplish the feat however... if its a question of if them skinny dipping would be enjoyable to someone else... well it would depend on HOW fat they are... but for the most part im going to go ahead push the bullshite aside and say  a resounding NO.

« Reply #15 on: June 27, 2006, 07:36:30 AM »
yoU CAN LOOK AT it another way also.  if a tree falls int he woods and no one hears does it make a noise... if a fat person sikinny dips and no one sees should we care? i mean only ppl feeling it go eb de fishes