September 11, 2024, 04:29:41 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.  (Read 100488 times)

Offline rasajoy

Re: I am looking at the match as I am online....
« Reply #330 on: June 20, 2006, 01:51:35 PM »
Time for Latas to come on

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.
« Reply #331 on: June 20, 2006, 01:51:42 PM »
Nah they eh gone tru. We just have to re-group. We get a little stunned. But It's half time and "The Don" will make some magic. Yorke will cuss them out and we will be back in the mix.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #332 on: June 20, 2006, 01:52:28 PM »
It is a good match anyway and I hope they fight better in the next half

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #333 on: June 20, 2006, 01:53:00 PM »
Sorry for poor sancho but he was trying to do the right thing

Offline biga84

« Reply #334 on: June 20, 2006, 01:53:48 PM »
We needed half time to organize things!! With all those changes we just need to restructure and we go be alright!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #335 on: June 20, 2006, 01:53:51 PM »
boy ah already have ah headache
What did I say?

Really?

It hurting like a cutlass chop.

yo Icky F$%k U DRED!!!!! Get out of here dred

« Reply #336 on: June 20, 2006, 01:53:59 PM »
De gon true >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
stay strong..remember we a warriors...warriors dont gave up!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #337 on: June 20, 2006, 01:54:42 PM »
England come true and I hope they get to hear that too so they will be more hungry

Come on TNT we love you

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #338 on: June 20, 2006, 01:56:42 PM »
Let us keep it clean on my thread please, I don't cuss because I am an  :angel:

« Reply #339 on: June 20, 2006, 01:58:06 PM »
they going to exploit theobald now

Offline GyurlTrini

• My Myspace Profile
« Reply #340 on: June 20, 2006, 01:58:33 PM »
lol yea ... i jus hope we cud pull together soon enough. I feel d fella's was a little too overconfident bout dis match & also d chances in d squad lineup from d las 2 matches cuda be responsible a little bit.

I believe dey capable a doin it, but it depends on if dey get dey act together fast enough.
Luv Kat

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #341 on: June 20, 2006, 01:58:50 PM »
My half time pep talk would be...

"Are you fellas friggin serious? Sweden is losing, we are playing the weakest of our opponents, and this is how you play? I though allyuh was warriors? Get your game together!"

But nah, allyuh too dotish. Like to wine and jam and party before doing allyuh wuk. Want to cuss other teams like de U.S. and Paraguay and ting when we FAR worse off..

Here's the bright side though... at least Trinidad eh leaving without scoring a goal in the World Cup.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #342 on: June 20, 2006, 01:59:14 PM »
Is Latapy even on the bench!!? Did not see him in a bench shot.

Offline cascabel

« Reply #343 on: June 20, 2006, 02:00:04 PM »

"Are you fellas friggin serious? Sweden is losing, we are playing the weakest of our opponents, and this is how you play? I though allyuh was warriors? Get your game together!"

But nah, allyuh too dotish. Like to wine and jam and party before doing allyuh wuk. Want to cuss other teams like de U.S. and Paraguay and ting when we FAR worse off..

Here's the bright side though... at least Trinidad eh leaving without scoring a goal in the World Cup.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I agree that the own-goal was an unfortunate situation, but did you guys see that near miss of a few minutes ago???     If Nº 8 had not been standing at the goal post to kick that missile away, we certainly would be 2-0 now!   They are playing strongly but appear to have lost the focus the had in the previous matches.

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #344 on: June 20, 2006, 02:00:27 PM »
Boy i hope you in Trinidad when i come back. I known for gettin myself into trouble with @ssholes like you

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #345 on: June 20, 2006, 02:02:06 PM »
OKAY LET US REGROUP AND HOPE FOR THE BEST AND IF NOT WE SHOULD NOT LEAVE WITH OUR HEADS DOWN.

Its our first time and we have done better than most who come first anyway.
I am happy for us and whatever doesn't change my view

We have done well thus far

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #346 on: June 20, 2006, 02:03:06 PM »

I agree that the own-goal was an unfortunate situation, but did you guys see that near miss of a few minutes ago???     If Nº 8 had not been standing at the goal post to kick that missile away, we certainly would be 2-0 now!   They are playing strongly but appear to have lost the focus the had in the previous matches.

Funny... playing the weakest of the teams and doing the worst. I guess dat's Trinidad. Have to find a way to lose somehow... in de most chupid way possible.  :rotfl:

Offline cascabel

I am looking at the match as I am online....
« Reply #347 on: June 20, 2006, 02:03:51 PM »
OKAY LET US REGROUP AND HOPE FOR THE BEST AND IF NOT WE SHOULD NOT LEAVE WITH OUR HEADS DOWN.

Its our first time and we have done better than most who come first anyway.
I am happy for us and whatever doesn't change my view

We have done well thus far

No two ways about that.    I am praying so hard, my nails are blue.  :-)

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #348 on: June 20, 2006, 02:04:00 PM »
The way I feel now, Beenhakker could go phu*ue himself...

If I was Latapy and he bring me on now, I wouldah juss chill, because if I was Latapy, I wouldah be PISSED!  Latas should have start this phu*uing game!

Wise and Jones before Latas, phu*UE allyuh massa Beenhakker, go pick cotton for him...

Rejoice because I done!

« Reply #349 on: June 20, 2006, 02:04:25 PM »
they may run at theobald now the attacking on our left hand side

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #350 on: June 20, 2006, 02:04:37 PM »
Can you please stop what you are ding. We all know we ent the best team but applause us for trying and dreaming. Anything wrong with that?    :angel:

« Reply #351 on: June 20, 2006, 02:04:47 PM »
The way I feel now, Beenhakker could go phu*ue himself...

If I was Latapy and he bring me on now, I wouldah juss chill, because if I was Latapy, I wouldah be PISSED!  Latas should have start this phu*uing game!

Wise and Jones before Latas, phu*UE allyuh massa Beenhakker, go pick cotton for him...

Rejoice because I done!

what the deal with latapy

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #352 on: June 20, 2006, 02:05:23 PM »
Start of 2nd half

« Reply #353 on: June 20, 2006, 02:06:21 PM »
Lawwwd why dey leh Jack start!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #354 on: June 20, 2006, 02:06:54 PM »
Come on TNT

Please forget all the negative and enjoy the game
thank you

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #355 on: June 20, 2006, 02:07:20 PM »
Game start back an already Paraguay in possesion and nearly score again.

Looks like my 4-nil prediction was correct.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #356 on: June 20, 2006, 02:07:42 PM »
Stop it please

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #357 on: June 20, 2006, 02:08:22 PM »
Swe 1 Eng 1
OHHHHHHHHHHH

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #358 on: June 20, 2006, 02:10:01 PM »
I good with anything now play to win and for pride

« Reply #359 on: June 20, 2006, 02:10:20 PM »
We gonna win 2-1 or 3-1.