September 11, 2024, 04:57:24 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.  (Read 100494 times)

Offline Mr Icky

Re: I am looking at the match as I am online....
« Reply #360 on: June 20, 2006, 02:11:00 PM »
I good with anything now play to win and for pride
Yuh eh even going and get dat cause dem fellas playing like shit.

Sweden score anyway.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #361 on: June 20, 2006, 02:12:26 PM »
As you can see I have been nice to you please stop it  :angel:

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #362 on: June 20, 2006, 02:13:06 PM »
I feel more fire with our boys and I hope for the best anyway

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #363 on: June 20, 2006, 02:15:53 PM »
England going really bad

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #364 on: June 20, 2006, 02:17:40 PM »
TNT forever you will be our heroes

Thank you

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.
« Reply #365 on: June 20, 2006, 02:18:44 PM »
Sweden equalize. 1 million damn fool Trinis just shit dey pants.
you like a lil f**king cockaroach that need to be stomp you know...anyway..i do that on a daily basis..i PRAY i see you in Trini when i come back or even in Florida...hide behind your PC boy. PLEASE...PLEASE..you go live long like that

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #366 on: June 20, 2006, 02:20:05 PM »
they real talking up Birchall

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #367 on: June 20, 2006, 02:23:07 PM »
Tri lasping but say what we are warriors win or lose they still fighting

« Reply #368 on: June 20, 2006, 02:23:28 PM »
We need a smarter player up front. Stern cannot figure out how to stay onside and how to get in front the defenders instead of behind. I say Colin Samuel for John.

« Reply #369 on: June 20, 2006, 02:24:52 PM »
Y'all talking like the game over. Remember England scored in the last few minutes. Heads up guys

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #370 on: June 20, 2006, 02:25:36 PM »
Rooney sub for gerrard

Offline broko

« Reply #371 on: June 20, 2006, 02:26:09 PM »
We need more ball control in midfield.....Is time for #10....Bring on LATAPY...Come on Warriors!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #372 on: June 20, 2006, 02:26:09 PM »
Latapy coming on

« Reply #373 on: June 20, 2006, 02:26:44 PM »
Latas on for Whitley.

Offline shivadee

« Reply #374 on: June 20, 2006, 02:26:45 PM »
LOOK WHO!!
LOOK WHOOO!!!!!!!!!

Offline GyurlTrini

• My Myspace Profile
« Reply #375 on: June 20, 2006, 02:26:53 PM »
he in now
Luv Kat

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #376 on: June 20, 2006, 02:27:09 PM »
Yeah good for him and a nice one to see on stage

« Reply #377 on: June 20, 2006, 02:28:56 PM »
Gerrad just clear off the line for England.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #378 on: June 20, 2006, 02:29:32 PM »
Par played really good tonight I must say

Offline cdntrini

« Reply #379 on: June 20, 2006, 02:30:02 PM »
too many changes - TnT now vulnerable and will likely give up another goal. (I hope I'm wrong)... and are chasing the game trying to get a result - open to counter attacks  :-\
« Last Edit: June 20, 2006, 02:31:50 PM by cdntrini »

Offline shivadee

« Reply #380 on: June 20, 2006, 02:31:59 PM »
shhhhhhhhhhhh
MUCH MUCH Better fellas.....but we cant miss so

KEEP AT IT KEEP AT IT
« Last Edit: June 20, 2006, 02:34:33 PM by shivadee »

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #381 on: June 20, 2006, 02:34:27 PM »
Y'all talking like the game over. Remember England scored in the last few minutes. Heads up guys
Wha you talking bout? Game done bitch. Sweden holding dey own against England and Trinidad NOT going and score 3 goals all of ah sudden in 15 minutes.

Go home and cry.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #382 on: June 20, 2006, 02:35:22 PM »
Nice shot but..............

Offline Falkirk and proud

« Reply #383 on: June 20, 2006, 02:35:25 PM »
A great second half so far.Now give us a goal.
The Falkirk Stadium where a genius plays.

« Reply #384 on: June 20, 2006, 02:35:44 PM »
Forwards letting we down.

« Reply #385 on: June 20, 2006, 02:37:18 PM »
Bleedy hell Latas..........Brilliant.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #386 on: June 20, 2006, 02:38:06 PM »
I am so happy for the effort of our boys but I would like to say that Sweden will be byby in the knock out stage say what

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #387 on: June 20, 2006, 02:38:57 PM »
Sweden will not beat Germany and that is a fact

Offline shivadee

« Reply #388 on: June 20, 2006, 02:39:16 PM »
"sorry all im hearing is BLAH BLAH BLAH im a dirty tramp"
mr Icky.,,,,,

I sorry mods but he look for it

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #389 on: June 20, 2006, 02:39:48 PM »
FIFA need to revoke de "Soca Warriors" title from T&T and fine dem every time dey use it.  :rotfl: