April 20, 2024, 07:09:12 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.  (Read 88119 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.
« Reply #210 on: June 20, 2006, 09:13:45 AM »
Germany bussing up Ecuador 2-0.

England going all out to beat Sweden now!!!  I predict 2-0 England!!

All we have to do is WIN and we playing GERMANY!!!

Offline essexgirl22

« Reply #211 on: June 20, 2006, 09:18:28 AM »
MR ICKY SICKY YOUR IGNORANCE IS SHOWING......WHY DONT YOU JUST GO STIFF YOURSELF.....DONT BOTHER WITH A COME BACK AS i WILL NOT BE READING ANYMORE OF YOUR CRAP :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline killadrilla

• King Thierry
« Reply #212 on: June 20, 2006, 09:19:16 AM »
Doh let dat Mr. Icky (allyuh eh find dat is ah real bulla man name?)

LET'S GO SOCA WARRIORS
I name so cause of my dealings wit yuh sister...

aye whistler, ent your sister is a man?? I swear she had a sex change boy.

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #213 on: June 20, 2006, 09:19:37 AM »
my line up to get goals:

formation: 3-4-3

gk: shaka
defenders: carlos (cause he was good against Zlatan, Larrson et al), tallest, avery
midfielders: i need one top sweeper (and it look like Yorke will fill it), with Birchall, Latas in the middle, Wise on the left, possibly Whitley on the right.
forwards: Samuel on the left, Stern in the middle, and Cornell on the right.

either we start so, or we end so, but IMHO, that lineup can get us the most goals.

I want Yorke that far back to deal with Roque, Acuna et al, that is PLUG the middle and provide the needed assistance for Tallest.

anyhow.....onwards to victory WARRIORS!!!

doh give me too much stick for this proposal.

ttgapers
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

Offline Source

Re: Follow your dream.... Soca Warriors
« Reply #214 on: June 20, 2006, 09:22:45 AM »
To the greatest team on the planet we are behind you all the way. You will never know the full impact you have made in your first World Cup. Thanks for the joy and pride you gave us. We know you will play like the true warriors and champions you are.

Offline TnTPebbles

« Reply #215 on: June 20, 2006, 09:27:04 AM »
Good luck Warriors and continue to show the world your fighting warrior spirit to the very end.  :-*
I'll be holding it down again with my NYC 40/40 crew for Part III World Cup lime today again.   :beermug:
http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/calendar.php?do=getinfo&e=1933&day=2006-6-20&c=1
Yall should be able to hear our big mouths all the way in Germany cheering you guys on.  ;D
Stern you need to kick some major arse today baby.  ;)
Defense continue the great job and pressha them to the very end. :devil:
WE ARE WARRIORS COMMITTED TO THE COMPLETING THE MISSION. :)
« Last Edit: June 20, 2006, 09:37:48 AM by TnTPebbles »

Re: Why are we worried???
« Reply #216 on: June 20, 2006, 09:31:57 AM »
Correct

We always like to do ting the hard way...scrape tru and cause people heart attack.

We beating paraguay....and we scoring late too just to add to the excitement.

Offline sprog

« Reply #217 on: June 20, 2006, 09:33:37 AM »
whatever happens i real proud of dem fellas every last one :'( I just want we to shock the world one more time and go through

« Reply #218 on: June 20, 2006, 09:35:18 AM »
Why wait for second half to bring on speed. SPEED KILLS!!!

Cause we can't operate at that speed for 90 minutes, only in spurts. I agree Cornell dangerous regardless, but the others not as effective off the bench so it is really to get the best out of men like Wise that we start them and use Glen for a change of pace

We have to bring the pace now! If you notice mostly of the goals could get scored like in the first 20 minutes of the games in the world cup. Why wait to bring the fire we must launch an all out attack now at the beginning....then we could sit back and put up the shield! Is like war you attack with full force then you sit back and defend while your enemy is wounded!

Offline sprog

Re: Why are we worried???
« Reply #219 on: June 20, 2006, 09:39:53 AM »
Correct

We always like to do ting the hard way...scrape tru and cause people heart attack.

We beating paraguay....and we scoring late too just to add to the excitement.
Boy i hope mih heart could take it, i end up with a real headache after the england game

Offline ttgapers

• dun know
    • ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean
« Reply #220 on: June 20, 2006, 09:40:48 AM »
Why wait for second half to bring on speed. SPEED KILLS!!!

Cause we can't operate at that speed for 90 minutes, only in spurts. I agree Cornell dangerous regardless, but the others not as effective off the bench so it is really to get the best out of men like Wise that we start them and use Glen for a change of pace

We have to bring the pace now! If you notice mostly of the goals could get scored like in the first 20 minutes of the games in the world cup. Why wait to bring the fire we must launch an all out attack now at the beginning....then we could sit back and put up the shield! Is like war you attack with full force then you sit back and defend while your enemy is wounded!

exactly, we need to step on their throat from the whistle blow!

go warriors!!!!!!!!!!!
ttgapers.com - the latest from the caribbean" style="border:0

Re: Follow your dream.... Soca Warriors
« Reply #221 on: June 20, 2006, 09:42:32 AM »
Congratulations men,on realizing your dreams and allowing us to live our dreams vicariously tru you.Now
show them what soca soccer really is .

Am listening to Fighter and getting ready   http://www.tntingermany.com/music.php

Offline Madd Ras#13

is Sven in limbo?
« Reply #222 on: June 20, 2006, 09:43:35 AM »
Seein dat sven is from sweden is understandable dat he wud want his home nation to go throw to the next rounds, but a german win against ecuador cud put sven in a state of limbo becuase i dont see england wantin to play the germans in the next rounds, so i believe dat dey wud try their best to win the sweden match  ;D

Come on warriors now is our time, ram ah goal preferably 3/4 in dey asshole  ;D
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline goodfootball171267

« Reply #223 on: June 20, 2006, 09:47:18 AM »
Peeps ... let's look at the scene before Leo ...

1.  We used to conceed goals early and get thrown off the game (most of the time).
2.  We improve on that and now once we go in 1/2 time on level terms any thing could happen.
3.  Leo knows and has been getting the guys disciplined defensively so we in with a chance at the end.
4.  This is a new level that we not accustomed to.
5.  Let the man do what he know to do best ... coach.
6.  Stop second guessing the man ... he go make mistakes (he human)
7.  He knows we need goals ... however more importantly we ALSO have to stop them from scoring.

In any event, good luck to the team ... Positive Results ... meh fingers crossed for us to go to the second rounds!

Offline sprog

Re: is Sven in limbo?
« Reply #224 on: June 20, 2006, 09:51:17 AM »
hard luck for he, i know what i want.......i'm a soca warrior

Re: is Sven in limbo?
« Reply #225 on: June 20, 2006, 09:57:32 AM »
Seein dat sven is from sweden is understandable dat he wud want his home nation to go throw to the next rounds, but a german win against ecuador cud put sven in a state of limbo becuase i dont see england wantin to play the germans in the next rounds, so i believe dat dey wud try their best to win the sweden match  ;D

Come on warriors now is our time, ram ah goal preferably 3/4 in dey asshole  ;D

Except they only need to draw the Sweden game so if he is trying to get Sweden through and win the group he does not really have a problem.

I still hoping for a miraculous England win though.

Hopefully the 2nd stringers that he is playing will try to make a big impression.

« Reply #226 on: June 20, 2006, 10:32:21 AM »
Breaking news: SHAKA is not starting!

« Reply #227 on: June 20, 2006, 10:36:53 AM »
Well leh Jack go and try ah thing! Meh belly hurting meh now! Ah wonder if Ince could go in they dread!

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #228 on: June 20, 2006, 10:39:08 AM »
DE 'ON LINE' RIDDIM SECTION

T AN  T
BANG  BANG
WE WANT SOME GOALS
BANG BANG......

« Reply #229 on: June 20, 2006, 10:48:45 AM »
Breaking news: SHAKA is not starting!
dat not surprising
i hear he was starting from since England game done
cuz he back to fitness

Offline yani65

SOCA WARRIORS 4EVA!!!!!!!!
« Reply #230 on: June 20, 2006, 10:53:50 AM »
best of luck to the warriors!!!
ah prayin.. hopin.. beggin.. england to beat sweden.. probably d only time ah supportin dem!!
i have all d faith in d world dat.. sancho.. latas.. and d res ah d boys will do us  proud once again!!
paraguay goin to see red white and black when d boys done wit dem
i predict a 3-0 victory

Offline UD Trini

Final eleven just called on I95
« Reply #231 on: June 20, 2006, 11:11:20 AM »
I95 just reported the starting eleven. According to Andre Baptiste, it is Jack, Lawrence, John, Edwards and Sancho. Midfield is Birchall, Yorke, Whitley and Theoball. Up front is Glen and Stern.

« Reply #232 on: June 20, 2006, 11:17:09 AM »
last night i dream we beat paraguay 1-0..i tried to go back to sleep and dream some more goals but it didn't happen.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: Final eleven just called on I95
« Reply #233 on: June 20, 2006, 11:17:54 AM »
what is de link for I95..???ah still at wuk

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #234 on: June 20, 2006, 11:19:38 AM »
last night i dream we beat paraguay 1-0..i tried to go back to sleep and dream some more goals but it didn't happen.

« Reply #235 on: June 20, 2006, 11:19:39 AM »
THEOBALD AGAIN?!!??!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!????????????????? >:( WAPM TO SAMUEL?>!>!!?!??!?!
steupsssssssssssssss dis is de same team we play against England in the second half

« Reply #236 on: June 20, 2006, 11:21:59 AM »
I woulda go for samuel...buh with glenn starting...we still have some pace off the bench. I think the three subs go be latas....wise and jones.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #237 on: June 20, 2006, 11:22:10 AM »
No Samuels, no Latapy!

phu*UE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:( >:( >:(

No, Latapy need to start, like against Mexico, forget this sub dotishness... Dat man really doh like Latas....

« Reply #238 on: June 20, 2006, 11:22:29 AM »

MY SISTER AND BROTHER HAD THAT SAME DREAM!!
and stern miss a sitter in the dying minutes

Offline sinned

« Reply #239 on: June 20, 2006, 11:23:22 AM »
interesting.. i expect he put theobald in to hold the left rather than run it because he plan to use edwards and avery as fullbacks running the flanks and more attacking than in the england and sweden game...we'll see how it turns out. beenhakker trying not to concede also too remember