April 24, 2024, 02:05:22 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.  (Read 88203 times)

Offline rasajoy

Re: I am looking at the match as I am online....
« Reply #300 on: June 20, 2006, 01:29:43 PM »
PAR 1  TNT 0

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #301 on: June 20, 2006, 01:31:16 PM »
England we nees you to win  Tri we need 2 goals

Come on TNT

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #302 on: June 20, 2006, 01:33:16 PM »
Free kick for Trinidad Avery Sub for Jones

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Paraguay game.
« Reply #303 on: June 20, 2006, 01:33:43 PM »
1-0 Paraguay. Off a Sancho Own Goal.

Offline sinned

« Reply #304 on: June 20, 2006, 01:33:54 PM »
england score

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #305 on: June 20, 2006, 01:34:32 PM »
Eng 1  Swe 0    J Cole

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #306 on: June 20, 2006, 01:35:15 PM »
Come on England one more and TNT 2 goals

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #307 on: June 20, 2006, 01:36:47 PM »
They seem to have lost heart.....

even commentators saying so...
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #308 on: June 20, 2006, 01:37:42 PM »
Please tri NEED TO BE MORE CAREFUL IN THE BACK

« Reply #309 on: June 20, 2006, 01:38:20 PM »
2-0 Paraguay. But waved offside.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #310 on: June 20, 2006, 01:38:38 PM »
Lord thank god for offside....
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #311 on: June 20, 2006, 01:39:52 PM »
PAR scored but it was disallowed  off side

Trin not defending properly and PAR taking advantage of that

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #312 on: June 20, 2006, 01:41:25 PM »
Corneal Glen hurt allyuh pray it is not good

Offline cdntrini

« Reply #313 on: June 20, 2006, 01:41:28 PM »
Don fret - they will pick it up when they get word that England are up 1-0!

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #314 on: June 20, 2006, 01:42:57 PM »
Glen out at least keeping their send of the deal Eng 1 Swe 0

« Reply #315 on: June 20, 2006, 01:43:24 PM »
I know men does say hush your mouth and all that, but we cannot play zone against this team. In the early part Santa Cruz won 3 headers. That should tell us we need to mark man for man because the defenders not on the same page with the zone marking.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #316 on: June 20, 2006, 01:43:40 PM »
Wise for Glen
I don't know but I am feeling really sad :'(

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #317 on: June 20, 2006, 01:44:50 PM »
Come on TNT we need a win 42.29

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #318 on: June 20, 2006, 01:45:06 PM »
boy ah already have ah headache

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #319 on: June 20, 2006, 01:45:40 PM »
Cmon fellas come on
SHow we the same fire we put on England

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #320 on: June 20, 2006, 01:46:19 PM »
Me too we are in a desperate situation we need them to score 2 and Par outplaying us

Offline sinned

« Reply #321 on: June 20, 2006, 01:47:22 PM »
is half time yet?

Offline TriniWoman11

« Reply #322 on: June 20, 2006, 01:47:40 PM »
De gon true >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
"I freed thousands of slaves. I could have freed thousands more if they knew they were slaves." - Harriet Tubman

« Reply #323 on: June 20, 2006, 01:47:42 PM »
We getting kill........but a new half is coming up.

Offline Mr Icky

« Reply #324 on: June 20, 2006, 01:47:48 PM »
boy ah already have ah headache
What did I say?

Really?

It hurting like a cutlass chop.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #325 on: June 20, 2006, 01:48:36 PM »
TNT playing really hopeless and I am disappointed

Almost 3 mins added on

Offline hippietrinichick

• somewhere luving de Warriors fighting spirit
« Reply #326 on: June 20, 2006, 01:48:51 PM »
wow. Yea. Stress. Geez and ages.
~footballers are hot. Peace and love to all~

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #327 on: June 20, 2006, 01:49:40 PM »
Please leave us alone we whoever you are

« Reply #328 on: June 20, 2006, 01:50:13 PM »
I don't know what we doing, all of a sudden we cannot even pass the ball. Theobold finally do something.

We need to change to the red uniform. On the half.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #329 on: June 20, 2006, 01:50:50 PM »
Half time